March 28, 2024, 09:33:03 AM

Author Topic: De MIGHTY WARRIORS Vibes Up part 2  (Read 3732 times)

De MIGHTY WARRIORS Vibes Up part 2
« on: September 01, 2005, 07:06:04 AM »
Rise up, O Mighty Warriors!
You have done with lesser.
Give heart, mind, soul and strength
to serve TNT.

Rise up, O mighty Warriors!
Germany awaits thee.
Bring in the day of judgement
and end the tide of misery.

Rise up, O mighty warriors!
Victory awaits you,
Her strength unequal to her task;

Rise up and make us great!
Lift high the flag of victory!
Go where none other has gone.
Team of our nation,
Rise up, O mighty warriors!
« Last Edit: November 11, 2005, 04:47:01 PM by AlbertaTrini »

Re: Rise Up O mighty Warriors
« Reply #1 on: September 01, 2005, 07:18:02 AM »
Amen.......leh we go! Leh we go!

« Reply #2 on: September 01, 2005, 10:11:05 AM »
Some one should sing that after the National Anthem- Calling Denise Plummer

« Reply #3 on: September 01, 2005, 10:12:56 AM »
Some one should sing that after the National Anthem- Calling Denise Plummer

I vote for Denise Saucy waaah Belfon..........

« Reply #4 on: September 01, 2005, 10:13:51 AM »
The Tune is Amazing Grace- God knows we need the Grace

« Reply #5 on: September 01, 2005, 02:13:54 PM »
We doh need Amazing Grace- God aka Latapy knows we need Amazing Goals!!  :challenge:

« Reply #6 on: September 02, 2005, 04:38:25 PM »
Warriors need to rise to the occassion; oh  gosh talk about performance anxiety!!!!! dat is when yuh does have tuh rise up  and do what yuh have tuh do!

« Reply #7 on: September 03, 2005, 08:39:12 AM »
Everyone done rise up early and ready; ah just CAshit fust ah waiting!!! soca pounding in the house ah wearing the colours. ah ave asmall lime happening lata and we going in search of the game.

Everyone today is the day of proclamation;atonement;judgement Leh we RISE UP and be Proud !!

Manning proclaim this NATIONAL RISE UP day; eveyone take a holiday; yeah like dat eh happening already!!!

Re: Rise Up AND DELIVER OH MIGHTY WARRIORS
« Reply #8 on: October 12, 2005, 09:41:11 PM »
Our Battle Call:

Yes, we'll rally round the Warriors,
Rally once again,
Shouting, for victory!
We will rally from the North, South, East  and West
We'll gather in POS,
Shouting for victory!

Warriors forever!
GO TNT GO!
Down with Bahrain,
we rally once again
hopefully never in vain
Shouting for the mighty Warriors!

We are proclaiming the call
For three hundred thousand more,
Shouting for victory to even the score!
And we'll fill the Savannah,
Shouting for the mighty Warriors!

TNT forever! 
Let’s raise the banner,
Rally round the flag,
Rally once again
Shouting, Warriors forever!

We will welcome our players
The loyal, and true,
those who gave it all for the red white and black!
We may not be top ten
But we can fend with the best of them

TNT forever!
It’s not over!
Rally once again

The Team is marching to the field,
they're going to the fight,
Shouting the cry of victory
And they wearing the Red White and Black,
For their cause is in Victory,
Shouting the cry of victory!

Our game forever!
GO TNT GO!
Down with the Bahrainians
We'll meet them
With fearless hearts and true,
Shouting the cry of victory
And we'll show the soca power of
What TNT can do,

We'll fight them to the last,
If we fall in the battle,
Shouting the cry of victory! 
Our game will no be in vain

Jack and Shaka come hold de fort

Cox, Andrews,  Lawrence, Charles,  John,  Sancho ,Gray and Pierre
defend the back

Spann, Wolfe, Theobald, Edwards, Birchall,  Latapy, Whitley,and Samuel
penetrate they back with attack or else kick them back
Now
Jones,  Sealy, John and Yorke
Score the goals to put we back
In the race to be on track
Our game forever!
We'll Rally once again
Shouting the Battle Cry of a TNT victory
« Last Edit: November 11, 2005, 04:49:47 PM by AlbertaTrini »

Re: De MIGHTY WARRIORS Vibes Up part 2
« Reply #9 on: November 11, 2005, 04:47:24 PM »
ONCE MORE LETS CALL TO ARMS OUR WARRIORS.

Re: De MIGHTY WARRIORS Vibes Up part 2
« Reply #10 on: June 14, 2006, 09:17:10 PM »
Tomorrow we face a fordimable foe; friend and old  colonial massa.

Tomorrow as warriors we go in hunt of the 'three lions' prowling
with swollen heads and mane o streaking hair
Tomorrw we go attack we go fight; yuh want tuh know why

Because we are the soca warriors and we are fighters