April 25, 2024, 03:21:02 PM

Author Topic: I miss Dexter  (Read 1970 times)

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
I miss Dexter
« on: March 03, 2008, 07:01:10 PM »
our illustrious cable company thought it a fine idea to cut showtime channel on the sunday of the second to last episode of dexter.  can anyone tell me where i can find the last two episodes?  are they available online?
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Re: I miss Dexter
« Reply #1 on: March 03, 2008, 08:04:09 PM »
try alluc.org or ovguide.com...cud find real tv shows and stuff there streaming...

« Reply #2 on: March 04, 2008, 06:24:02 AM »
AYE! I right here.   Just PM meh when yuh wah talk  ;D

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #3 on: March 05, 2008, 05:49:25 AM »
thanks triniwhite.  will check there. 

manfriday...you is ah dexter too?  how many dexters on the board?
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #4 on: March 05, 2008, 06:25:58 PM »

Ah tort yuh was talking bout me oui...but den ah say..ah cya remember meeting yuh..ah know ah wine on ah lot ah girls for carnival 2k7....but...ok ah go stop dey  ;D

« Reply #5 on: March 05, 2008, 07:20:39 PM »

And I am quite sure you know whats up with us Dexters  ;)

« Reply #6 on: March 06, 2008, 01:11:20 AM »
Somebody say dey missing me  ??? ??? ??? ???  Anyway I have the first season and this weekend I am going to be watching it from start to finish.  Ah hear Dexter real dread like me  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:  Den I going to watch de 2nd season of hero because I missed too many this season.  My weekend booked I jus hope my wife understand yes LOL :rotfl: :rotfl: :P :P

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #7 on: March 06, 2008, 05:08:44 AM »
DeSo...it wasn't me.  ah was working for c2k7.  nobody get ah wine.  well wait...you was the man in the fete dat ah throw two waist on and yuh eye open up big big big?

ManFriday... the only dexter i ever hear about is dexter st. jock the island gigolo from eddie murphey's Raw.  you anything like him?  he had especially large...uhm..apparatus.  he had to throw it over his shoulder.   :rotfl:

Strange...ah really hope yuh eh dread like Dexter nuh. 

« Reply #8 on: March 06, 2008, 11:37:27 AM »
DeSo...it wasn't me.  ah was working for c2k7.  nobody get ah wine.  well wait...you was the man in the fete dat ah throw two waist on and yuh eye open up big big big?

ManFriday... the only dexter i ever hear about is dexter st. jock the island gigolo from eddie murphey's Raw.  you anything like him?  he had especially large...uhm..apparatus.  he had to throw it over his shoulder.   :rotfl:

Strange...ah really hope yuh eh dread like Dexter nuh. 

two waist yuh say? dais not enough for anything on me to open up big big...so ah doh think is me nah  ;D Once yuh wine on dis Dexter yuh eh go forget  :devil:

So wait like is ah Tripple Dexxx yuh have on this site...Soca yuh not easy at all  :P

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #9 on: March 06, 2008, 06:02:08 PM »
  ;D Once yuh wine on dis Dexter yuh eh go forget  :devil:

So wait like is ah Tripple Dexxx yuh have on this site...Soca yuh not easy at all  :P

Steups eh!  All the dexters is say that! :heehee: 

is only three?  tanks for keeping count.  Where all de rest ah dem Dexters boy?

« Reply #10 on: March 06, 2008, 08:34:55 PM »
Ah cyah disclose that kinda info all I can say is normal reaction has always been a prayer

"OH My God"  ;)

then all I do is  ;D

meh wifey could vouch fuh meh  ;D