April 23, 2024, 05:57:28 PM

Author Topic: chelsea v olympiacos  (Read 3258 times)

chelsea v olympiacos
« on: March 05, 2008, 01:17:40 PM »
live on espn2 @ 2:30

Re: chelsea v olympiacos
« Reply #1 on: March 05, 2008, 01:51:32 PM »
ballack start de damage in de 5th min.1 nil chelsea.

« Reply #2 on: March 05, 2008, 01:52:01 PM »
that was a real easy header yes

« Reply #3 on: March 05, 2008, 02:10:55 PM »
2-0 now ...lampard wit the tap in

« Reply #4 on: March 05, 2008, 02:11:13 PM »
this lookin like advantage now.lampard score,2 nil chelsea.

« Reply #5 on: March 05, 2008, 02:38:08 PM »
this game is a great big yawn...its like men vs boys out there >:(

« Reply #6 on: March 05, 2008, 02:49:05 PM »
3-0 Kalou...wit a tap in from a corner...dis game really is a joke yes

« Reply #7 on: March 05, 2008, 02:54:37 PM »
lampard have de shit running down he leg with that horrible miscue of a shot...shudda been 4-0

« Reply #8 on: March 05, 2008, 03:04:47 PM »
lampard have de shit running down he leg with that horrible miscue of a shot...shudda been 4-0

???

You're a Chelsea fan?

« Reply #9 on: March 05, 2008, 03:08:45 PM »
i have love hate with chelsea...love players like drogba and makelele but never like lampard...has a huge shot but to me doesn't stand out.
Like Madrid more to be honest...

« Reply #10 on: March 05, 2008, 03:10:07 PM »
i have love hate with chelsea...love players like drogba and makelele but never like lampard...has a huge shot but to me doesn't stand out.
Like Madrid more to be honest...

Good.  ;)

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
Hi, my name is Redtrinigirl.....
« Reply #11 on: March 05, 2008, 05:39:20 PM »
.... and I'm a football hooligan.  :-[

Tonight, while making my way home, I saw a man toting ah big ass Chelsea flag singing. My first response?

"Steups! Facking Chelski! Ah hope allyuh could survive when allyuh Russian gone to jail! Yuh know allyuh eh make ah profit since he buy allyuh!"  :devil:

My friend could not believe his ears. He called me ah football hooligan! Ah shame. Ah dunno where all ah dat come from. I need to start going HA - Hooligans Anonymous.  :rotfl:
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

Re: Hi, my name is Redtrinigirl.....
« Reply #12 on: March 05, 2008, 05:46:35 PM »
.... and I'm a football hooligan.  :-[

Tonight, while making my way home, I saw a man toting ah big ass Chelsea flag singing. My first response?

"Steups! Facking Chelski! Ah hope allyuh could survive when allyuh Russian gone to jail! Yuh know allyuh eh make ah profit since he buy allyuh!"  :devil:

My friend could not believe his ears. He called me ah football hooligan! Ah shame. Ah dunno where all ah dat come from. I need to start going HA - Hooligans Anonymous.  :rotfl:
RTG gyul, yuh really have to stop that drinking eh ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #13 on: March 05, 2008, 05:59:30 PM »
yuh look fuh dat...whey yuh interferin wit de mister and he big flag for?
Yuh fren go spread rumors on yuh too......all de invitations to cocktail parties go dry up

I really have to stop speed reading these posts oui....I coulda swear de lady type someting bout totie in ah big glass...I had to read it  2 times to ketch mihself

« Reply #14 on: March 05, 2008, 06:05:24 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #15 on: March 05, 2008, 06:10:12 PM »
Welcome Redtrinigirl u take d first step acknowledgin dat u are a hooligan

« Reply #16 on: March 05, 2008, 06:12:35 PM »
my kind of gyul  ;D ;D ;D u go chica!!

« Reply #17 on: March 05, 2008, 06:13:55 PM »
For some reason ah thought you supported Chelski  Glad tuh know  yuh got tase

« Reply #18 on: March 05, 2008, 06:22:08 PM »
reds, yuh know if de man had planass yuh wit de chelsea flag yuh woulda bawl abuse!!

how yuh go hate on ah big side like dat??

« Reply #19 on: March 05, 2008, 07:12:06 PM »
Steups. Shit side is shit side. Yuh rite gyal.
I does be battling with my brethrin and uncle and ting...all ah dem is fans of dat abomination of a team.  I does be worse dan you. When Chelsea loss carling cup....i rel make scene in school......he tryin to get me back all now....buh dat eh happening. :devil:
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #20 on: March 05, 2008, 07:19:25 PM »
lord... well i must be a football terrorist.

« Reply #21 on: March 05, 2008, 09:12:47 PM »
Yuh see ...athas why we cyah take yuh no where no behavior  :rotfl:

« Reply #22 on: March 05, 2008, 09:19:25 PM »

dont think she's a man u fan tho ...

« Reply #23 on: March 05, 2008, 09:53:24 PM »
dont think she's a man u fan tho ...
arseanal
 :whistling:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #24 on: March 05, 2008, 10:03:34 PM »
Yuh shoulda drop some cuff on him to finish the evening nice :devil:
« Last Edit: March 05, 2008, 11:45:52 PM by ZANDOLIE »

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #25 on: March 06, 2008, 05:34:24 AM »
Allyuh ketching kicks. I dunno where all dat aggression come from. Is not like they beat Arsenal recently or anything.

I was nice and mellow, after a dinner and a movie. But de sight ah dat big ass flag just trip me off oui. I actually stop at the top of de escalators to turn around and say something else. My friend had to step in and ask me what going on.  :rotfl:

As for Jefferz, as long as you're a terrorist for de Gunners, carry on....

gives Love.

« Reply #26 on: March 06, 2008, 05:39:34 AM »
Allyuh ketching kicks. I dunno where all dat aggression come from. Is not like they beat Arsenal recently or anything.

I was nice and mellow, after a dinner and a movie. But de sight ah dat big ass flag just trip me off oui. I actually stop at the top of de escalators to turn around and say something else. My friend had to step in and ask me what going on.  :rotfl:

Was it a first date ?
If it was, you're subconciously trying to scare him off.
If not and he still dating yuh , the whip in your hand .  ;D ;D

« Reply #27 on: March 06, 2008, 05:43:07 AM »

Wha piss yuh orf is de fact that de Big chelsea supporter was non-threatened by a mere gunners fan. It was'nt de flag is de culture of de War Machine better known as Chelsea....

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #28 on: March 06, 2008, 05:50:59 AM »

Wha piss yuh orf is de fact that de Big chelsea supporter was non-threatened by a mere gunners fan. It was'nt de flag is de culture of de War Machine better known as Chelsea....

Steups! And I suppose we're called "Gunners" for style? Puhlease!

gives Love.

« Reply #29 on: March 06, 2008, 09:19:39 AM »

Was it a first date ?
If it was, you're subconciously trying to scare him off.
If not and he still dating yuh , the whip in your hand .  ;D ;D
Fishs, how has THAT worked for you :devil:

:angel: