March 28, 2024, 08:24:46 AM

Author Topic: Real Madrid vs Roma  (Read 4946 times)

Real Madrid vs Roma
« on: March 05, 2008, 01:02:41 PM »
First leg in Rome was 2-1 to Roma

For this leg Robinho and Pepe have returned but RvN, Robben, Sergio Ramos, Guti (maybe) will be out. As well as the other injured ones like Marcelo, Sneijder, etc.

Goal.com predicts a 2-1 victory to Roma, but of course I can't suport that.

Hala Madrid!

Re: Real Madrid vs Roma
« Reply #1 on: March 05, 2008, 01:43:02 PM »
ah feel mancini going score early 2day

lets see how the italinas deal with robinho

« Reply #2 on: March 05, 2008, 01:56:40 PM »
roma looking like they dont even know what their game plan is

« Reply #3 on: March 05, 2008, 02:27:30 PM »
shaka doing the broadcast  :beermug:
soundin good

« Reply #4 on: March 05, 2008, 02:35:16 PM »
Madrid had the better half. We attacking all out.

« Reply #5 on: March 05, 2008, 02:43:11 PM »

attacking all out lol?  what game you watching missy...

seems very balanced.. and oh what a flikin shot by aquilani :o...  would have been a beauty

I expect Roma to go on and win or maybe draw..

and shaka sounds really funny.. but good...  Ruskin Who? lol

« Reply #6 on: March 05, 2008, 02:45:01 PM »

yeah boy i find he soundin like lenox lewis  :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: March 05, 2008, 02:53:57 PM »

attacking all out lol?  what game you watching missy...

seems very balanced.. and oh what a flikin shot by aquilani :o...  would have been a beauty

I expect Roma to go on and win or maybe draw..

If we're not sitting back and defending then it means we're attacking. Most of the play has been in Roma's half. We've had more shots on goal and more possession. What game are YOU watching?

« Reply #8 on: March 05, 2008, 03:13:13 PM »
real down to 10 men, 20 min to go
Pepe second yellow

« Reply #9 on: March 05, 2008, 03:14:16 PM »
1-0 roma
bye bye real

« Reply #10 on: March 05, 2008, 03:14:30 PM »
pepe off for madrid 2nd bookable offence

madrid look like all allyuh go b fighting 4 is la liga

goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

madrid out :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: March 05, 2008, 03:15:55 PM »
well time for me to go class yes...steupse
hard luck real..altho i wudnt mind comin home and seeing by some miracle we win it  ;D

« Reply #12 on: March 05, 2008, 03:16:18 PM »
not so fast
Raul
1-1
15 min to go

« Reply #13 on: March 05, 2008, 03:16:36 PM »
steupsssss men equalise

look offside ish though

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #14 on: March 05, 2008, 03:16:53 PM »

What happened ????
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #15 on: March 05, 2008, 03:17:31 PM »
aggggggh i need to go class! damn it!

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #16 on: March 05, 2008, 03:18:41 PM »
not so fast
Raul
1-1
15 min to go

Real have to score 2 goals......they could still be going home......well they already home.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #17 on: March 05, 2008, 03:18:54 PM »
NY, class could wait 15 min boy
this going to be good

« Reply #18 on: March 05, 2008, 03:22:40 PM »
steupsssss men equalise

look offside ish though

apparently it was

« Reply #19 on: March 05, 2008, 03:33:45 PM »
thats it
goal roma 90+2
 2-1

« Reply #20 on: March 05, 2008, 03:34:36 PM »
vucinic change the game, the man had real pace on d left side when he come on dread

« Reply #21 on: March 05, 2008, 03:36:29 PM »
toppa looks like goal.com get it right
hard luck girl

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #22 on: March 05, 2008, 03:37:14 PM »
HUSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
All roma doubters

« Reply #23 on: March 05, 2008, 03:39:41 PM »
Allyuh...I rel wa' cry.

« Reply #24 on: March 05, 2008, 03:39:59 PM »

For this leg Robinho and Pepe have returned but RvN, Robben, Sergio Ramos, Guti (maybe) will be out. As well as the other injured ones like Marcelo, Sneijder, etc.

Hala Madrid!

if ever you need ah shoulder to cry on..... :D

« Reply #25 on: March 05, 2008, 03:41:22 PM »
vucinic change the game, the man had real pace on d left side when he come on dread

exactly what i now tell a fren... That man is a boss... everygame i see him play he plays really well.. i thought he was going to up front and when he went on the left i was questioning it.. but spot on tactic and Roma deserved to go through...Real is a waste of time shithong club... hadda score offside and ting... Roma save yall de embarrassment ... 

P.S..only big sides beat Roma 7-1...

« Reply #26 on: March 05, 2008, 03:43:04 PM »

exactly what i now tell a fren... That man is a boss... everygame i see him play he plays really well.. i thought he was going to up front and when he went on the left i was questioning it.. but spot on tactic and Roma deserved to go through...Real is a waste of time shithong club... hadda score offside and ting... Roma save yall de embarrassment ... 

Before I hadda cuss...

« Reply #27 on: March 05, 2008, 03:51:33 PM »

Before I hadda cuss...
:rotfl: :rotfl: Don't let him get to yuh, by the way that is true tho :devil:

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #28 on: March 05, 2008, 04:29:18 PM »

no arguments there          :devil:

Glory Glory Man-United.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #29 on: March 05, 2008, 04:51:11 PM »

Hala Madrid!

:rotfl: :rotfl: toppa how REAL shit down they self so  :D