April 20, 2024, 05:12:59 AM

Author Topic: Uefa Cup  (Read 1435 times)

Uefa Cup
« on: March 13, 2008, 03:19:48 PM »
Werder Bremen all over Rangers talk about under pressure.

Re: Uefa Cup
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2008, 03:27:32 PM »
Rangers go through yes. What a cowardly game by them though, the game play from the center circle to Rangers box.  Out shot 35-4 by Werder

« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2008, 03:47:04 PM »
Rangers go through yes. What a cowardly game by them though, the game play from the center circle to Rangers box.  Out shot 35-4 by Werder

in all fairness to Rangers.. they had Cousin and Darcheville out through injury.. so Novo played the lone striker..

Good luck Rangers

« Reply #3 on: March 13, 2008, 03:48:45 PM »

buh wa de...an dey only manage to score onne???

hard luck werder...i is ah man against uk teams movin forward in d competition cuz dey doh play any kinda pretty ball..imho dey does devalue my entertainment..thank u fiorentina thank you bayern an..no thank u psv cuz totenham is a brand of ball i like to watch

« Reply #4 on: March 13, 2008, 03:57:08 PM »
no thank u psv cuz totenham is a brand of ball i like to watch

The better football playing team triumphed in that one too.  8)

« Reply #5 on: March 13, 2008, 04:34:39 PM »
no thank u psv cuz totenham is a brand of ball i like to watch

yea ah kno but ah hav a sorf spot fuh spurs nuh

and thank u sporting lisbon fuh bootin out bolton wa dem doin dey..schupes man...leff d fairytales for d FA Cup

i hope no english side face each odder in d CL cuz i wa c dem get pepper in dis round ah 8...schupes man all dey hav to contrubute to my viewin is nice grass

« Reply #6 on: March 14, 2008, 10:53:33 AM »
UEFA Cup quarter-final, semi-final draws

March 14 (Reuters) - Draw for the quarter-finals and semi-finals of the UEFA
Cup conducted in Nyon, Switzerland on Friday:

Quarter-finals

Bayer Leverkusen v Zenit St Petersberg

Rangers          v Sporting

Bayern Munich    v Getafe

Fiorentina       v PSV Eindhoven

* First leg ties to be played April 3

Second legs to be played April 10.

Semi-finals

Bayern Munich or Getafe v Bayer Leverkusen or Zenit St Petersberg

Rangers or Sporting     v Fiorentina or PSV Eindhoven

* First legs ties to be played April 24

Second legs to be played May 1

« Reply #7 on: March 14, 2008, 10:55:25 AM »

oh gosh..why?