March 29, 2024, 08:44:00 AM

Author Topic: Rule for new posters...  (Read 3292 times)

Rule for new posters...
« on: September 01, 2005, 01:57:39 PM »
All the tru warrior massive on the board....I feel we should implement a rule for all newcomers on the board ..IF U COME ON THE BOARD WITH NEGATiVE VIBES FROM THE START  eg noitall, pottong1...
U WILL BE BANNED IMMEDIATELY!

Men does talk they thing and bad talk whoever, but i feel you hadda earn that right after proving that you read the slogan on the site "Jump high, jump low, we supporting Trinidad and Tobago". Constructive criticism welcome...mayeb after 10 posts we will allow u to talk d stupidness.

Re: Rule for new posters...
« Reply #1 on: September 01, 2005, 02:01:01 PM »
It take all kinda people to make the world go round.....Leh man post whatever they want....The more ole talk and varying vews the board have it goh be better ...I think...

« Reply #2 on: September 01, 2005, 02:04:12 PM »
All though I don't appreciate 'potongs' on de site.

De reality is unless dey causing mischief...dey entitled to deir shit.

Except when Infinite Trini post on cricket...dat man is give meh headache.. :)

Peace,

« Reply #3 on: September 01, 2005, 02:06:43 PM »
It take all kinda people to make the world go round.....Leh man post whatever they want....The more ole talk and varying vews the board have it goh be better ...I think...

I agree Preacher........talk yuh talk..........let's others talk dey talk.........pong men who talkin' sh*t.......take yuh pong......cuss man out.......take yuh cuss......disagree......be disagreed with........but in the end support yuh team !! GO WARRIORS !!!

« Reply #4 on: September 01, 2005, 02:19:08 PM »
Some of them negative brothers does bring a sense of reality to the board at times.  Let them talk they talk, that should in no way erode how we feel about supporting we National Team. 

All yuh men have to be careful about censoring man, be thankful we have a forum to shoot them down as they come up with that negative nonsense.
« Last Edit: September 01, 2005, 07:11:55 PM by Lower St. John »

Offline rocwell

« Reply #5 on: September 01, 2005, 02:39:25 PM »
Trolls tend to go away when ignored.

« Reply #6 on: September 01, 2005, 04:11:02 PM »
talk yuh talk..........let's others talk dey talk.........pong men who talkin' sh*t.......take yuh pong......cuss man out.......take yuh cuss......disagree......be disagreed with........but in the end support yuh team !! GO WARRIORS !!!

Kicker you is something else yes :rotfl:

Go Warriors Go.........Ah buying a computer.....wireless...juss so ah could like meh self come saturday...

Go Warriors

« Reply #7 on: September 01, 2005, 04:48:45 PM »
wait nuh buff how long have you been on this forum

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #8 on: September 01, 2005, 04:59:35 PM »
Yuh cyar really dun man so  as each entitled to dey opinion, but doh worry, dey go get ruff up by de boyz.
well yes

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #9 on: September 01, 2005, 06:00:09 PM »
i say, leh dem bulla- man and dem talk dey shit, atleast we go geh some kicks when man tearing dem up for not knowing wha dey talkin bout......atlest we go always have some toe-tee man to f@#K up

« Reply #10 on: September 01, 2005, 07:02:14 PM »
All the tru warrior massive on the board....I feel we should implement a rule for all newcomers on the board ..IF U COME ON THE BOARD WITH NEGATiVE VIBES FROM THE START eg noitall, pottong1...
U WILL BE BANNED IMMEDIATELY!

Men does talk they thing and bad talk whoever, but i feel you hadda earn that right after proving that you read the slogan on the site "Jump high, jump low, we supporting Trinidad and Tobago". Constructive criticism welcome...mayeb after 10 posts we will allow u to talk d stupidness.

Nobody likes negative vibes so close to a big game...but everybody hadda feel free to rap as he/she pleases. Dat is why we are not a North Korean site. Freedom bredda...is a nice ting

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #11 on: September 01, 2005, 07:46:09 PM »
Yeah i totally agree only positive vibes on the site.

Throw dem out of the forum
Throw them
Throw dem out of the forum
Throw them

Go T&T
[/glow]
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #12 on: September 01, 2005, 08:41:29 PM »
Throwing to civilized for dem negative posters...

PELT DEM IS MORE LIKE IT...

GO WARRIORS

Offline Solo

« Reply #13 on: September 01, 2005, 09:46:09 PM »
leh man talk deh talk is simple maths like dis:

arseholes + shittalk = shittong

shittong (niotall + pottong) /0 = pong

pong = we don't hear from you for a while after we announce yuh as a shittong and kick yuh in yuh arse

go on breds  - talk yuh talk

« Reply #14 on: September 01, 2005, 11:56:56 PM »
steups..so much ah allyh new here allyuh eh even know man like noitall rond loooong time!

« Reply #15 on: September 01, 2005, 11:58:59 PM »
de positive vibes is important..especially before ah big game. but sometimes men does get worked up over things that happen to the team that they love. although i agree men does sometimes come with some great shit...sometimes men just expressing there frustartion over things they observe...and that shows sincerity and love for WE team....WARRIORS ALL DE WAY!!!

« Reply #16 on: September 02, 2005, 04:56:07 AM »
let ppl say what they want
if they talking $h*t we will destroy dem right here
U cah censor a forum man
daz not d Trini way

« Reply #17 on: September 02, 2005, 08:50:38 AM »
What makes this forum so good is the freedom that ppl have to express themselves,Trini like to talk and making this site exclusive to some will take away all the fun we enjoy here.
  The problems we encounter on this site is that some ppl take things too personal,remember what's said here is only personal opinions and i really enjoy the back and forth debates on different issues,good or bad there is always something to learn and at the same time laugh to your hearts content.
   Let guys write or say anything they want too,we have forumites that usually puts things in place,all of us old or new have been checked many times.The shit talkers make the site interesting,what's could be a problem is when we getting bad or wrong information.   

« Reply #18 on: September 02, 2005, 09:53:49 AM »
So ... Wah we doing.. We leaving de Chupid people to talk ?.  ;D ;D ;D

Offline Newkid

• I love the beautiful game
« Reply #19 on: September 02, 2005, 11:00:34 AM »
 ??? Spiddeybuff, with that remark you sound like a dictator if people don't agree with your policy the highway for them. But people will have different views and should be free to express it. i hope that forum don't go down your path.

« Reply #20 on: September 02, 2005, 11:18:42 AM »
So ... Wah we doing.. We leaving de Chupid people to talk ?.  ;D ;D ;D
Aye let them talk breds,let them talk,i like them.In a lot of cases i think they just want to hear what other ppl have to say.