April 23, 2024, 12:22:18 PM

Author Topic: Local Based......Westrong bands for sale.  (Read 1136 times)

Local Based......Westrong bands for sale.
« on: September 01, 2005, 12:19:30 PM »
Forumites,

I have some westrong bands for sale.........Cost 25$ TT.

I will be doing a brisk trade outside the Stadium before the game on Sat.

Re: Local Based......Westrong bands for sale.
« Reply #1 on: September 01, 2005, 01:13:37 PM »
Will you be the Guy in the Red Jerzey ?  ;D ;D

Offline Sanchez

• Numero Diez por siempre
« Reply #2 on: September 01, 2005, 03:11:47 PM »
ah will look out for yuh.  I have some to sell as well for 15.00.

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #3 on: September 01, 2005, 07:57:15 PM »
Bert you are a real clown.
Who ever have it for the better price i buying from tell me where u will be. $15.00 sounding good to me. DO i hear $10.00.
Me and my cousin going down early to tail-gate in the Car park :beermug:
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #4 on: September 01, 2005, 08:35:21 PM »
YEa look out for a white 306 wid plenty beers in de trunk!!!