April 26, 2024, 06:18:17 PM

Author Topic: Match time?  (Read 2170 times)

Match time?
« on: August 27, 2005, 09:01:45 AM »
 ???
« Last Edit: September 01, 2005, 03:41:29 PM by Tallman »

Re: wa time is d game
« Reply #1 on: August 27, 2005, 09:24:47 AM »
i jus find out   is 4:30pm    gates open 1:30pm        TNT

Offline Al

Match time?
« Reply #2 on: September 01, 2005, 03:35:21 PM »
Maybe I missed something on this website, but wouldn't be a really good idea to post the match time along with the date, right up front and obvious - or is this another case where nobody knows - or even if they do, the time gets changed (like Tobago Jazz Festival??!!!!).

Re: Match time?
« Reply #3 on: September 01, 2005, 04:22:30 PM »
Welcome AL ....... :)  welcome....

« Reply #4 on: September 01, 2005, 04:42:21 PM »
Maybe I missed something on this website, but wouldn't be a really good idea to post the match time along with the date, right up front and obvious - or is this another case where nobody knows - or even if they do, the time gets changed (like Tobago Jazz Festival??!!!!).

imagine a man first post is to complain about de website  ::)

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #5 on: September 01, 2005, 05:54:05 PM »
where dem jack ass and dem does come from, long teme man postin, and all of a sudden, dis bamcee feel he is bill gates to complain bout de website on he fuss post.hull he stinkin ass
« Last Edit: September 01, 2005, 06:25:05 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #6 on: September 01, 2005, 08:46:38 PM »

AL you look fuh dat man.. Wha is your real scene in truth /...  You gatta be on the ball man!> DAMN!

« Reply #7 on: September 01, 2005, 08:59:53 PM »

Ah feel we should pong him fuh dat   ;D ;D  Davyjenny you have the honors bredda  ;D ;D :busshead:

Offline Solo

« Reply #8 on: September 01, 2005, 09:19:59 PM »
I still wonderin wat Tobago Jazz Festival gat to do wit an international FIFA World Cup game ....

AL yuh must be brighta dan dat man :o....yuh mekking DavyJenny look like a scholar

« Reply #9 on: September 01, 2005, 09:45:19 PM »
if is long time Al...welcome back brotherman. Allyuh doh be harsh on Al, he is ah long time poster dat has been missin in action for some months. Rumour has it he was under some heavy manners, gettin ban from usin ah computer and surfin de internet. Jes get use tuh dem kinda postesses. ;D :beermug:

« Reply #10 on: September 01, 2005, 09:49:36 PM »
if is long time Al...welcome back brotherman. Allyuh doh be harsh on Al, he is ah long time poster dat has been missin in action for some months. Rumour has it he was under some heavy manners, gettin ban from usin ah computer and surfin de internet. Jes get use tuh dem kinda postesses. ;D :beermug:

I was wondering if it was longtime AL too... he eh make ah peep in a long long time

« Reply #11 on: September 01, 2005, 11:52:59 PM »
that cyar be long time al...jes not he style at all.