March 28, 2024, 05:24:43 AM

Author Topic: Spalksman special on NOW  (Read 1858 times)

Offline royalian

Spalksman special on NOW
« on: September 01, 2005, 06:41:43 PM »
A football special with Spalksman is on now on Gayelle on homeviewtnt.com.  8:30pm EST. He interviewing Scott Sealey, Hislop and Spann from Crowne Plaza

Re: Spalksman special on NOW
« Reply #1 on: September 01, 2005, 06:57:56 PM »
Good looking out....I was taking in the rerun of synergy sports with Andre Baptiste.

That one had ALibey, B Williams, Fuentes and Anansen.

I vex I ent see it on tues.....I woulda win all the ticket and the hamper, some real easy question people ent know.

Offline royalian

« Reply #2 on: September 01, 2005, 07:31:41 PM »
Spalksman claims 21,000 tics sold. anyone can confirm?

Online maxg

« Reply #3 on: September 01, 2005, 08:01:29 PM »
excuse meh royalian...why do you wish a confirmation?  ???

Offline royalian

« Reply #4 on: September 01, 2005, 08:35:44 PM »
Just think that the more full de stadium de better de vibes for the team. Plus with game showing live, i hope man doh stay away looking at how much tics said to be sold.

« Reply #5 on: September 01, 2005, 08:38:57 PM »
How much can that stadium hold ?

Online maxg

« Reply #6 on: September 01, 2005, 08:39:03 PM »
therfore no confirmation necessary, just go bro

« Reply #7 on: September 01, 2005, 08:46:15 PM »
so what they say? what good points they make on spalksman?

« Reply #8 on: September 01, 2005, 08:48:06 PM »
if das tru  dat stadium will be rockin     especially wen we put five in dey ass ;D

sumbody answer 2 d man nah   give him a lil confirmation  ne1 hear dat also?

« Reply #9 on: September 01, 2005, 08:50:13 PM »
i believe 23 000

Offline royalian

« Reply #10 on: September 01, 2005, 08:54:03 PM »
on spalk he just interviewed hislop, sealey and spann, did not ask much about specifics of the game  on sat. (which was good) but if u could read the excitement and confidence about reaching Germany i think we in for a treat on Saturday

« Reply #11 on: September 01, 2005, 11:15:29 PM »

What is the biggest crowd you'll could remember in recent times.

Or when was the last time we had a "full stadium" with all parts of the grounds covered.....2001 WCQ?
Not Oval..stadium.(where yuh doh have membership)

What are the major contributors to this...Latapy of course...but is that all?

Or are people more impressed with the team since the Panama and Mexico games?
1-0 to USA might also give them some hope better things to come.
What is the marketing like at home.  I know Mr. Spalksman has been pushing for support of the team for months now with a good bit of articles dedicated to just that alone.

When u have such a big crowd....boy pressure on the players cuz when u have such a big crowd u want to give them a good result so they will come back for more later on.
Just play allyuh game fellahs and feed off the energy.  Actually..doh just play your game...rasie your game to another level.