April 28, 2024, 02:01:28 PM

Has Ronaldinho joined Pele and Maradona as the best player in his era?

Yes
25 (47.2%)
No
28 (52.8%)

Total Members Voted: 52

Author Topic: Ronaldinho Thread  (Read 203057 times)

Re: Ronaldinho secret unveiled
« Reply #270 on: January 31, 2006, 12:29:33 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

that funny.......

Re: Ronaldinho: There Are No Favorites for the World Cup
« Reply #271 on: January 31, 2006, 12:40:32 PM »
I like his comment about Barca- shows a level head.

I don't know if anyone made this observation, but do you realize that if we had drawn Brazil's group instead of Japan, we would have had the identical group as in the U-17 WC in Trinidad:

Brazil
Australia
Croatia
T&T

....woulda been an interesting coincidence

« Reply #272 on: January 31, 2006, 12:47:49 PM »
I didn't know he was so modest...cool :beermug:

Re: Ronaldinho secret unveiled
« Reply #273 on: January 31, 2006, 12:52:48 PM »
man jokey yes

« Reply #274 on: January 31, 2006, 01:18:38 PM »

I don't know if anyone made this observation, but do you realize that if we had drawn Brazil's group instead of Japan, we would have had the identical group as in the U-17 WC in Trinidad:

Brazil
Australia
Croatia
T&T

nice observation

« Reply #275 on: January 31, 2006, 02:40:24 PM »

Brazil
Australia
Croatia
T&T

I didn't know that. Thanks for pointing it out

« Reply #276 on: February 01, 2006, 12:06:06 AM »
De man is ah super star and he real humble with it, ah like dat.

« Reply #277 on: February 01, 2006, 09:28:04 AM »
 Las year he say no English team could beat Barca....Chelsea wash them out in Stamford Bridge...He show that he is not arrogant and is a team player although he brings flair..

Ronaldinhno vid
« Reply #278 on: March 08, 2006, 11:55:33 AM »
Ronnie

The beats around the 1 minute real bad boy.....

Offline MATADOR

Re: Ronaldinhno vid
« Reply #279 on: March 08, 2006, 12:35:17 PM »
Skins that clip real good boy.. thanks alot for sharing.. That man got skill oh gawddd... is maddness in Germany..  :beermug:

« Reply #280 on: March 08, 2006, 12:40:58 PM »
now that's how the beautiful game is supposed to be played!!

« Reply #281 on: March 08, 2006, 12:55:18 PM »
Dat man fadder make ah deal wit de devil when he was small oui

Unreal skillz

Is too bad de 'net wasnt around in Pele days, so we coulda see a comparison

fabio

« Reply #282 on: March 08, 2006, 03:17:48 PM »
ah vex alyuh win eh but ah guess d better team went forward. it was a good contest tho, alyuh have to admit dat.

« Reply #283 on: March 08, 2006, 03:36:46 PM »

Unreal skillz

Dutty don't talk that.....http://media.putfile.com/ImmortalUNCUT          SEE for yourself...Pele is the Greatest to me, others might say different...bless

fabio

« Reply #284 on: March 08, 2006, 03:46:13 PM »

Unreal skillz

Dutty don't talk that.....http://media.putfile.com/ImmortalUNCUT          SEE for yourself...Pele is the Greatest to me, others might say different...bless

nah boy ponnoxx boy, d man really was bad in he days ras. he looking just like ronaldinho with some of them moves. and like yorke with some of them heading goals  ;D

« Reply #285 on: March 08, 2006, 03:51:56 PM »
 To compare PELE and Ronaldinho is crazy at this point...Pele is the simply the Greatest player ever

Offline legal alien

« Reply #286 on: March 08, 2006, 03:52:34 PM »
i would really llike a link to the former phenom
rivaldo videos. i admit i have not seen him much in action asa a barcelona player. i'd appreciate it..

« Reply #287 on: March 08, 2006, 03:55:43 PM »

Unreal skillz

Well boy. after watchin dat I stand corrected....what de hell I was thinking atall???  :rotfl:

Gaucho doh wah nuuuutttnnn wit de master

Wicked wicked clip  :beermug:

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #288 on: March 08, 2006, 04:12:41 PM »
Dis is a cool clip too.  Somebody should mek one with Carlos in de Mexico game and such...

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/69027/brazil_football/

« Reply #289 on: March 08, 2006, 04:20:53 PM »
Pele coulda real beat boy. He doing plenty things I see Ronaldinho doing. Ronnie is the best player of this era.

« Reply #290 on: March 08, 2006, 04:48:37 PM »
can't judge or compare players by highlight reel.......but dat pele clip was cool...thanks P'

Maradonna has some sick highlight reels too....flippin' sick......

Offline R45

« Reply #291 on: March 08, 2006, 04:51:34 PM »
Thanks for the vid, class.

« Reply #292 on: March 08, 2006, 05:32:18 PM »
That clip was wicked. Ronaldinho is too much pressure. head and shoulders above everybody in the game right now.

IF he keeps it up he will be in the Maro, Pele discussion in a couple years.

« Reply #293 on: March 08, 2006, 06:29:10 PM »
on the site with the video there is another video with ronaldinho and some children.  one of the lil fellas trap the ball on the back of his neck and slowly take off his jersey...not to be outdone, ronaldinho tell the youthman something to the effect that he could take off all his clothes when he does the trick...incredible.

Offline Eh!

« Reply #294 on: March 09, 2006, 11:12:24 AM »
Next I'd like to see a Thierry Henry reel.

« Reply #295 on: March 09, 2006, 12:19:47 PM »
Ronnie

The beats around the 1 minute real bad boy.....

I just watching and I and all geh beats ;D

Offline pufftrini

Re: Ah know nuff ronaldinho clips get posted..but...
« Reply #297 on: March 12, 2006, 09:41:33 AM »
Pele's true heir
every man has the right to an opinion but that does not give him the right to be a jackass

Re: Ah know nuff ronaldinho clips get posted..but...
« Reply #298 on: March 12, 2006, 10:50:30 AM »
yeah this man do honour to the # 10.

Joga Bonito....Nike Ads. Ronaldinho is PRESSHA!!!!
« Reply #299 on: April 11, 2006, 02:28:23 PM »