March 28, 2024, 04:54:33 AM

Has Ronaldinho joined Pele and Maradona as the best player in his era?

Yes
25 (47.2%)
No
28 (52.8%)

Total Members Voted: 52

Author Topic: Ronaldinho Thread  (Read 200533 times)

Offline Gladman

Re: Ronaldinho Next On MLS List
« Reply #540 on: January 20, 2007, 06:06:29 PM »
 :bs:
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #541 on: January 20, 2007, 06:12:58 PM »

this is real nonsense yes. dinho cah bow to that bullcrap league nah..

« Reply #542 on: January 21, 2007, 01:51:32 AM »
"We know that the MLS is interested in taking Ronaldinho as the next big star of football in the United States," said Roberto Assis to Globoesporte.

The PFL interested too but dat eh mean they getting him

San Fernando Tech might be interested.... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #543 on: January 21, 2007, 02:10:15 AM »
never say never.... if beckham get 200+ million, i could imagine what they would pay for dinho, it will be in the neighbourhood of 350+ million over 4-5years with endorsements, that is real paper and dinho wouldnt mind having that for retirement after football, he would be the next pele.... :beermug:

Beckham actually only got $50 million in salary...his was a unique contract not likely to be replicated anytime soon.  Added to which, let's not forget that the league is barely operating out the red...there is only but so much money to go around.

Giddy Up Ronaldinho..
« Reply #544 on: February 20, 2007, 09:33:52 AM »
http://cgi.ebay.com/Ronaldinio-football-star-sculptured-as-a-white-horse_W0QQitemZ160087004564QQihZ006QQcategoryZ37753QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

Currently up for bid on eBay.  Only $25,000! (With $2,500 more to ship.)

Personally I think he more resembles Jar Jar Binks, but that is just me...

Fat-Boy Ronaldinho?
« Reply #545 on: February 23, 2007, 09:52:56 AM »
Barcelona concerns over fatty Ronaldinho
tribalfooball.com - February 23, 2007

Doubts are being raised over the weight of Barcelona star Ronaldinho.
The World Player of the Year is clearly carrying extra baggage and AS says he has already confided to close friends: "I am not well."

Barcelona physios and medical chief, Dr Ricardo Puna, refuse to speak to the media about Ronaldinho's increasing waistline, while the local press are comparing his situation with what Ronaldo went through at Real Madrid.

Stress, partying and outside commercial interests are all being blamed for Ronaldinho's weight problems, which are now affecting his form.

Hmmm I wonder if Ronaldinho is really a fattieboblops? He is still a boss though

Re: Fat-Boy Ronaldinho?
« Reply #546 on: February 23, 2007, 11:34:45 AM »
look a nex fatman:

Offline Papasmurf

• http://footballawayoflife.blogspot.com/
« Reply #547 on: February 23, 2007, 12:19:03 PM »
you see how quick they does turn when you not performing on ur usual High level??

« Reply #548 on: February 23, 2007, 12:30:12 PM »
Ah doh think he fat at all,  ::) ::) ::) :bs: :bs: :bs: :bs:

« Reply #549 on: February 23, 2007, 01:03:29 PM »
The fat brazillian line getin a lil old now...is it that the media or whoever thinks this is the only way they can discredit some of the most talented players in the game??

« Reply #550 on: February 23, 2007, 01:10:20 PM »
Chunky-butt,....Lard ass...I mean Ronaldinho shouldn't be worried about this because he is still the best player and it will only take one moment for him to change a game...It hard to stay on top because the media always trying to bring you down...That is why I like Ronaldo because over and over he prove to them he is the Phenomenom

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #551 on: February 23, 2007, 03:50:09 PM »
that ent fat  :-\
if tht is fat then some men like peter crouch anorexic  :rotfl:

« Reply #552 on: February 23, 2007, 03:53:34 PM »
Chunky-butt,....Lard ass...I mean Ronaldinho shouldn't be worried about this because he is still the best player and it will only take one moment for him to change a game...It hard to stay on top because the media always trying to bring you down...That is why I like Ronaldo because over and over he prove to them he is the Phenomenom
Look out for C. Ronaldo to be the best player in the world soon ;D

« Reply #553 on: February 23, 2007, 05:09:27 PM »

Sure about that?

« Reply #554 on: February 23, 2007, 05:31:13 PM »
look a nex fatman:

dat man look like he now buss down a Roti and a red solo     watch dat pot belly lol   I no is tradition to put Dinho after Ronaldo if they have a Ronaldo on the team but dinho  you doe hadda look like de man to be Ronaldo for brazil... lol

« Reply #555 on: February 24, 2007, 10:10:35 AM »
ronnie is ma boy fuh life eh.... buh he lookin rel fat fuh real
especially compared to how he used to look.... this could really be a reason for his dip in form.... i mean he still scoring Fks an ting buh is not like yuh need to run to do da....

« Reply #556 on: February 24, 2007, 12:37:47 PM »
rumor has it he get a sickness from the running around in the jungle.  After making Apocolypto he chill out a lil bit to fight the illness.  I would ah chill out to running from jaguar, jumpin off water fall and thing.  Geh the man a break fellas.

« Reply #557 on: February 24, 2007, 02:18:21 PM »
look a nex fatman:

How he looking fat, I seeing six packs

he now finish a game and breathing heavy, he belly muss swell

« Reply #558 on: February 24, 2007, 05:24:00 PM »
look a nex fatman:

How he looking fat, I seeing six packs

he now finish a game and breathing heavy, he belly muss swell

:rotfl: Yuh joking right?

« Reply #559 on: February 24, 2007, 10:21:28 PM »

he lookin lil fatty.. yuh mus admit...

« Reply #560 on: February 25, 2007, 10:00:23 AM »
I really didn't want to join this topic but goal.com had this before and after image up on the site.

« Reply #561 on: February 25, 2007, 04:34:33 PM »
he look deadly today tho'

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #562 on: February 25, 2007, 05:10:00 PM »
Little Fatman is what he goes by now, he called me and said that since i'm Fatz. People just making up shit because he not really playing up to standard. Personally i think he's being a little too casual in games and maybe he needs to be a little more decisive. The Liverpool game showed that because he was out of it most times although Sissoko and Carragher i believe was always biting at his heels.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #563 on: February 25, 2007, 05:14:00 PM »

Yeah he wasn't easy. Some of Bilbao defenders was making noise because he trying too much fancy ting on dem. De man showing off after the game all kinda ting.

Eto'o play decent too.

« Reply #564 on: February 25, 2007, 05:43:40 PM »
I really didn't want to join this topic but goal.com had this before and after image up on the site.

that is a huge difference and is not like he puttin on healthy size...

« Reply #565 on: February 25, 2007, 07:54:44 PM »
It look like Ronaldinho putting on some weight..but i eh worried..once he not looking like Rooney, he safe.

« Reply #566 on: February 25, 2007, 08:07:00 PM »
We cyah knock the man. It could be that athletes at that level does just get tired of playing football and running eveyday.  How much games R play for Barca in his career.  Any stats men know?  i sure is plenty. Day in day out. Plus international games.  After you is the best player in the world for how long, what else to do but get fat.  After you reach the top the only place else to go is down and vice versa. 

Offline TRUwarrior

« Reply #567 on: February 25, 2007, 09:34:47 PM »
de boss gettin lil lazy too
in dat champions league game against Liverpool, the furthest he reach on d field is half line...he eh see his own penalty area yet

Offline whistler91

• Love, Respect, Honor
« Reply #568 on: February 25, 2007, 10:00:34 PM »

Yeah he wasn't easy. Some of Bilbao defenders was making noise because he trying too much fancy ting on dem. De man showing off after the game all kinda ting.

Eto'o play decent too.

Yeh he give real trouble on that field today under all the talk they giving him. I was also very impressed with Eto'o, i real rate dat fella, He go take it to dem in Anfield.
“There is no force like success, and that is why the individual makes all effort to surround himself throughout life with the evidence of it; as of the individual, so should it be of the nation.”

« Reply #569 on: February 26, 2007, 01:39:15 PM »
Dem defenders wanted to start fight with him all kinda ting.
nuff embarrassment