April 19, 2024, 08:37:07 PM

Author Topic: a viewin spot for the DC Warriors  (Read 3352 times)

a viewin spot for the DC Warriors
« on: August 29, 2005, 08:59:17 PM »
El Puente de Oro 11123 Veirs Mill Rd., Wheaton, showing the game...the time dey have is 4tutty.....its opposite Wheaton Plaza near de crossover....didden see the charge...but yuh dun know it have real Lateeknows roun dey so reach early if yuh want tuh get een.....

Offline Israel

Re: a viewin spot for the DC Warriors
« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2005, 07:00:48 AM »
Tank u so very much Tongue.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline goalmember

« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2005, 07:12:44 AM »
Es wird auch an einem Punkt nahe dem Durchschnitt der Niederlassung Rd. Piney und der Blumeallee gezeigt.  Ich habe nicht alle Details, dennoch aber ich schicke sie nach, sobald sie vorhanden werden

It is also being shown at a spot near the intersection of Piney Branch Rd. and Flower Ave.  I don't have all the details yet but I will forward them once they become available

Offline UPRISING

• "Justice is what de youths dem need overall..."
« Reply #3 on: August 30, 2005, 11:30:33 AM »
Tongue, dat confirm boss?  If so I go mek de trek down from Delaware to check it out....
"...de way dem deal wit Mankind all mih gyal start bawl.."

Offline UPRISING

« Reply #4 on: August 31, 2005, 09:57:37 AM »
Evento : Trinidad vs. Guatemala

Local Direccion Telefono Ciudad ZipCode
REST LOUNGE 3648 WASHINGTON BLVD. 443-858-7084 BALTIMORE 21227
SABOR LATINO 2910 DALE BLVD 703-583-4877 DALE CITY VIRGINIA 22199
EL TEJANO RESTAURANT 11514 MIDDLEVROOK 301-528-8100 GERMAN TOWN 20876
CABAÑA RESTAURANT 1931 UNIVERSITY BLVD. 703-798-9143 HYATSVILLE 20782
CUZCO RESTAURANT 2051 UNIVERSITY BLVD E 301-439-0044 HYATTSVILLE 20783-4139
EMILY RESTAURANT 2065 D UNIVERSITY BLVD. 301-445-5804 HYATTS VILLE 20783
PUENTE DE ORO 1401 UNIVERSITY BLVD 301-445-0878 TAKOMA PARK 20782
PUENTE DE ORO 2 11123 VEIRS MILL RD 301-942-3070 WHEATON 20902

ab

where is the game showing in dc/md
« Reply #5 on: August 31, 2005, 10:44:54 AM »
anybody knows any location showing the game on sat in dc/md

« Reply #6 on: August 31, 2005, 12:13:54 PM »
I had planned to be at Wheaton for the game.  Always have a plan A,B,C,D and E for these latino bars. I went to Guat vs T&T in Atlanta on Buford highway at a Guatemalan bar. Almost had a riot as people were given back their money as the big screen failed to pick up.  Plan B saved me a few miles down the road. This place should be much better.

Of course your range of choices is on:

www.circuitocerrado.com

click on Lista de bares restaurantes

click on T&T vs Guatemala by the football logo

click on Maryland on the USA map

choose your bars

« Reply #7 on: August 31, 2005, 12:27:18 PM »
FOR THE SUPPORTERS IN NEW JERSEY THAT CAN'T MAKE IT TO NY TO WATCH THE GAME SOME POSSIBLE LOCATIONS IN THE GARDEN STATE.

Evento : Trinidad vs. Guatemala

Local Direccion Telefono Ciudad ZipCode
TRACKSIDE BAR 204 EAST MAIN ST. 732-469-9477 BOUNDBROOK   

CENTROAMERICA RESTAURANT 141 SPIWELL AVE. 973-993-9026 MORRISTOWN 07960

GOLDEN ANCHOR BAR 1215 17 WEST FRONT ST 908-757-1170 PLAINFIELD 07060   I will be here   :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

TESORO SALVADOREÑO 64 SOMERSET ST 908-756-7310 PLAINFIELD 07060-4828

FRANKYE'S 1500 SOUTH CLINTON AVE 609-777-5337 TRENTON 08610

DON RAMON 4538 BERGENLINE AVE 201-867-8602 UNION CITY 07087-2734

PARAISO CENTRO AMERICANO 4519 BERGENLINE AVE 201-289-1809 UNION CITY 07087-2723

LA ESQUINA LATINA HONDURENA 2319 BERGENLINE AVE 201-902-9980 UNION CITY 07087

Offline UPRISING

« Reply #8 on: August 31, 2005, 12:58:38 PM »
REST LOUNGE 3648 WASHINGTON BLVD. 443-858-7084 BALTIMORE 21227

Any forumites going B'More to watch the game?  Trying organise a lil lime, yuh know how we do... :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #9 on: August 31, 2005, 01:13:01 PM »
what time the game starting?

Offline UPRISING

« Reply #10 on: August 31, 2005, 02:02:31 PM »
It loook like de broadcast is from 4/430..

ab

where dc folks watching the game?
« Reply #11 on: September 02, 2005, 09:26:05 AM »
where in dc can we catch the game?

Offline UPRISING

« Reply #12 on: September 02, 2005, 11:09:46 AM »
Just called them and they said is a $20 charge at the door..430 kickoff

« Reply #13 on: September 02, 2005, 11:12:57 AM »
Just called them and they said is a $20 charge at the door..430 kickoff

What is de backup plan?

Offline UPRISING

« Reply #14 on: September 02, 2005, 11:15:41 AM »
They say $15 at the door here..

CUZCO RESTAURANT 2051 UNIVERSITY BLVD E 301-439-0044 HYATTSVILLE 20783-4139

Offline UPRISING

« Reply #15 on: September 02, 2005, 11:21:31 AM »
$20 at the door here...they said is a good size place and since it have 2 of these places (~20 minutes apart) I assuming they decent... Leh we coordinate so we could have a small lime...My crew (3 or 4) coming down from delaware, so we could link up anywhere..I familiar with de silver spring area so leh we decide where we going and link it up from there

...because when we buss G'mala ass tomorrow, I en want to be the only one talking shit!!!!

So all the DC/MD peeps holla back!!!!!!!

PUENTE DE ORO 1401 UNIVERSITY BLVD 301-445-0878 TAKOMA PARK 20782

« Reply #16 on: September 02, 2005, 02:16:29 PM »
Plan A: Puente de Oro II, 11123, Veirs Mill Rd., Wheaton. I'll be there. (Note this is very close to the strip on Univ Blvd)

Plan B: Puente de Oro, 1401 Univ Blvd, Takoma Park

Plan C: Galaxy, 2031 Univ Blvd, Takoma Park

Plan D/E/F: from one of the Hyattsville restaurants eg: Cozco, Caban~a,Emily (all on Univ Blvd)

Jump in yuh car and buss it to de nex if any bs going on before de whistle blow or Latas score.

Of course have yuh own plan that makes sense for you. Hope you guys get to link up in groups.