April 19, 2024, 06:17:42 AM

Author Topic: D Touches Match Observation TT vs El Salvador  (Read 10150 times)

Re: D Touches Match Observation TT vs El Salvador
« Reply #60 on: March 20, 2008, 10:46:29 PM »
HILITES PEOPLE
http://www.ttproleague.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=1859&Itemid=109

Not bad. But is it me or is Simpaul's Travel still in business (watch the billboards behind Philliips goal in de second half hilites)?

« Reply #61 on: March 21, 2008, 12:10:36 AM »
i saw alot of hustle out there, Dwight would be proud.

« Reply #62 on: March 21, 2008, 07:04:50 AM »
touches..

as always, thanks dread.. great report always a pleasure to read..   :beermug: :beermug:

ah hope yuh saving these in de memoirs, i only want a 20% when come time to publish..

encouraging performance all around, its good to hear some positives about our team every now and then.. But after watching the highlights, i want to just weigh in with a traditional trinidadian observation:

'allyuh eh see dat drag ah man gyet ah de end ah de clip?? ooooooooogooood.... who do dah one boy? and who eat it??"

« Reply #63 on: March 21, 2008, 01:04:38 PM »
touches..

as always, thanks dread.. great report always a pleasure to read..   :beermug: :beermug:

ah hope yuh saving these in de memoirs, i only want a 20% when come time to publish..

encouraging performance all around, its good to hear some positives about our team every now and then.. But after watching the highlights, i want to just weigh in with a traditional trinidadian observation:

'allyuh eh see dat drag ah man gyet ah de end ah de clip?? ooooooooogooood.... who do dah one boy? and who eat it??"
That is Adams. He played with the U17s last year.

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #64 on: March 21, 2008, 11:45:01 PM »

Many thanks for the report.

« Reply #65 on: March 22, 2008, 09:01:21 PM »
yu refuse to pay 4 trini for a doubles ? dread right now I go pay 10 U.S for a facking doubles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
War
War, ya HUNG GREE like me man :D :D

check this out
http://youtube.com/watch?v=Aet5akd4DfI
ah flippin work of art oui
 ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #66 on: March 22, 2008, 09:53:56 PM »
HILITES PEOPLE
http://www.ttproleague.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=1859&Itemid=109

Not bad. But is it me or is Simpaul's Travel still in business (watch the billboards behind Philliips goal in de second half hilites)?

I think so. Their logo is still on the TTFF website

« Reply #67 on: March 22, 2008, 09:56:33 PM »
Simpaul eh goin a place