April 19, 2024, 12:29:54 AM

Author Topic: RLFC are new TFA FA Cup champs.  (Read 1120 times)

RLFC are new TFA FA Cup champs.
« on: September 02, 2005, 11:52:05 AM »
Roxborough Lakers are the new TFA Pepsi FA Cup champions... defeating Pepsi Hills Utd 3-0. :cheers: :mackdaddy:

Re: RLFC are new TFA FA Cup champs.
« Reply #1 on: September 02, 2005, 11:58:06 AM »
St Clair Coaching School didn't enter or what ? I know they normally win every thing, every year just like Signall Hill and Scaborough Secondary in de SSFL. If they did enter then I am glad to see other teams winning for a change.

PS: Hey Doc, by the way, what they win for winning the TFA Pepsi FA Cup ? ... a case of pepsi... (is kicks I on bredda).... doh kill meh..  :rotfl:

Re: RLFC are new TFA FA Cup champs.
« Reply #2 on: September 02, 2005, 12:06:33 PM »
St Clair Coaching School didn't enter or what ? I know they normally win every thing, every year just like Signall Hill and Scaborough Secondary in de SSFL. If they did enter then I am glad to see other teams winning for a change.

PS: Hey Doc, by the way, what they win for winning the TFA Pepsi FA Cup ? ... a case of pepsi... (is kicks I on bredda).... doh kill meh.. :rotfl:

Hills Utd beat Coaching School in the semi last week. I think they win $10k in addition to the cup. Ah eh know if dey gettin medals too.