0 (0%)
Leon Carpette
0 (0%)
Carlton Lewis
0 (0%)
Bally Grand Father (lol)
3 (9.4%)

Total Members Voted: 31

Author Topic: Pick One Allyuh  (Read 1470 times)

Pick One Allyuh
« on: September 02, 2005, 12:20:17 PM »
Now ah know it have many more talents, but I cant think of any top midfielders at the moment...

I heard Leroy DeLeon was de best we ever had... I never saw him play, but I heard so and I read it also.....

PS: I hear Bally Grand Father was boss to until he toe nail fall out and them eh pick him...  :devil:

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=3376.msg24564#msg24564
« Last Edit: September 02, 2005, 12:28:58 PM by Flex »

Re: Pick One Allyuh
« Reply #1 on: September 02, 2005, 12:30:07 PM »
Sam do try that

« Reply #2 on: September 02, 2005, 12:32:35 PM »
Hey Bally, yuh eh have no shame boy, you actualy vote for your Grand Father....  :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: September 02, 2005, 02:57:39 PM »
Difficult poll (somewhat biased poll) because not everybody on the forum was around in DeLeon and company era...as a result Latapy will get the majorityof votes on this poll.  Hopefully the older forumites could shed some light on the older players.

« Reply #4 on: September 02, 2005, 03:38:47 PM »
no doubt i only see about 4 men on that list play
i going aginst the grain and will vote for Spann-man was boss player.

jusme

« Reply #5 on: September 03, 2005, 09:38:48 PM »
I haven't seen the majority of people on the list play, but I have to say Latas longevity definitely gives him an edge.

Even before today's heroics, you have to say that 12 years (1989-2001) of being the main man on the team is a great achievement.

Offline KND

« Reply #6 on: September 03, 2005, 10:14:54 PM »
Bally Grand Father get my Vote

when beer start to fly in a the Guatemala Bar today that man squeeze through and get out without a scratch.

that man have vision speed and skill, none of them other men on the site have that.