April 25, 2024, 12:21:30 AM

Author Topic: Russell Latapy Goals.  (Read 37677 times)

« Last Edit: May 17, 2012, 07:50:21 PM by Flex »

Latapy is underated but he is one of the best to touch a FOOTBALL
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2005, 08:28:42 PM »
 Latapy must be remembered as one of the best players ever!!! not only in Trinidad and Tobago' s football folklore but in the world's hall of fame...he have my vote

Offline Yellowman

• Warrior 4 Life!
Re: Russell Latapy Goal.
« Reply #2 on: October 20, 2005, 12:30:57 PM »
Latapy is the kind of player that could produce a piece of individual 'magic' that could change a game in a heartbeat.....there's still more to come!
Trinidad & Tobago in the 2006 World Cup Finals?...Impossible Is Nothing...

« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2005, 02:21:57 PM »
speechless is the word :applause: :applause: :notworthy: :notworthy:

« Reply #4 on: November 09, 2005, 07:21:09 PM »
age is jus a numba. latapy is de man  :salute:

Offline FalkirkBairn

• A Trinidadian werewolf in Falkirk !
« Reply #5 on: November 12, 2005, 09:49:38 AM »
Its great to see you guys give Russell the respect and love he deserves. He is a Falkirk legend as well. Look out for large numbers of mad kilted scotsmen from Falkirk in red and black kilts in Germany next year.

« Reply #6 on: December 02, 2005, 04:36:09 PM »
if ah had half he skill ah woulda b ah international.latapy is one of the greatest.

Re: Latapy is underated but he is one of the best to touch a FOOTBALL
« Reply #7 on: December 17, 2005, 10:47:26 PM »
Latapy must be remembered as one of the best players ever!!! not only in Trinidad and Tobago' s football folklore but in the world's hall of fame...he have my vote

i FULLY agree with you      ;D

« Reply #8 on: January 31, 2006, 06:12:15 AM »
i know nuff people ask dis but anyone have da bullet he score against mexico in the qualifying campaine for the 2002 wc

« Reply #9 on: February 06, 2006, 03:41:56 PM »
Tallman allyuh thanks for the "Latapy for Falkirk" clip. Smallman is real worries for dem men in Scotland boy  :beermug:

« Reply #10 on: February 06, 2006, 06:35:24 PM »
As ah was tell pointman today Latas like a "sleeper cell" in the midfield yuh don't know when he going to explode on yuh and crack one

Offline arvinder

« Reply #11 on: June 14, 2006, 08:04:24 PM »
anybody hav d bullet from latas vs mexico...thas a rel gd goal

« Reply #12 on: July 17, 2006, 10:54:54 AM »
a few of Latas' goals and playmaking for Falkirk last season

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bn5TzBFrHi4&search=falkirk

Small montage of Latapy clips from 2005-2006 season
« Reply #13 on: August 03, 2006, 09:39:14 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P3FQkvuJs_Q&search=latapy

Enjoy it in silence.

L A T A P Y
     1  0

Re: Small montage of Latapy clips from 2005-2006 season
« Reply #14 on: August 03, 2006, 09:43:39 PM »
Class is Class  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: August 03, 2006, 09:52:44 PM »
A small Montage of Russell Latapy clips from the past season. Beauty at it's best.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P3FQkvuJs_Q&search=latapy

« Reply #16 on: August 03, 2006, 10:10:16 PM »
Grande wappen, daiz ah tease yuh gid we ..leggo more ting nah dread..
Latas is pure class.....

« Reply #17 on: August 03, 2006, 10:39:33 PM »
Is mostly falkirk stuff it have floating around, i had post a falkirk compilation recently

I in de process of trying to acquire Latas clips from his days at Porto, Boavista, Hibs and Rangers ...it will take some time

« Reply #18 on: August 03, 2006, 10:45:36 PM »
Is mostly falkirk stuff it have floating around, i had post a falkirk compilation recently

I in de process of trying to acquire Latas clips from his days at Porto, Boavista, Hibs and Rangers ...it will take some time

Respect, ah go be looking forward to de next one . :beermug:

« Reply #19 on: August 04, 2006, 01:56:08 AM »
pure class

« Reply #20 on: August 04, 2006, 02:07:29 AM »
waaaaay look at shake..

just to put it into some more perspective.. In the 25 mins latapy sweat against paraguay i saw him do things that up to that point in the tournament...

- ronaldinho didnt do yet
- lampard didnt do
- totti didnt do
- ibrahimovic didnt do

etc etc etc

hands down best player ever to throw on a tt shirt

« Reply #21 on: August 04, 2006, 09:06:45 AM »
A while back it had some clips of Latas with Hibs, Rangers etc. Maybe someone like eman who good at dem thing can put together something special for the board  ;D

« Reply #22 on: August 04, 2006, 06:19:56 PM »
It was so nice I had to do it twice !!!

Offline ZionYouth

« Reply #23 on: August 16, 2006, 08:20:49 PM »

We still wating fuh dem latas clips, wha goin on grande man.. :)

Latapy goal over the weekend (clip)
« Reply #24 on: August 21, 2006, 07:18:23 AM »

Re: Latapy goal over the weekend (clip)
« Reply #26 on: August 21, 2006, 07:23:27 AM »
Nice Finish

« Reply #27 on: August 21, 2006, 07:25:19 AM »

We still wating fuh dem latas clips, wha goin on grande man.. :)

ah trying ah trying, i contact hibs and rangers and see if they go respond to meh

Goal vs. Kilmarnock:
http://www.sendspace.com/file/c2tvmu

« Reply #28 on: August 21, 2006, 08:03:53 AM »
What A Goal!! :applause:
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #29 on: August 21, 2006, 08:10:55 AM »
dat is ah big farking goal!!

whey sah