April 27, 2024, 05:26:13 AM

Author Topic: Which friendly alyuh watching?  (Read 9237 times)

Which friendly alyuh watching?
« on: March 26, 2008, 01:43:56 PM »
There're so many that I'm tisic.  :o

Right now I have USA - Poland

And Argentina-Egypt 1-0 ARG

Ah waiting on Brasil Sweden to start.

Re: Which friendly alyuh watching?
« Reply #1 on: March 26, 2008, 01:51:47 PM »
US scored right as some jackarse unplugged the router and I lost my feed.
« Last Edit: March 26, 2008, 02:06:17 PM by Toppa »

« Reply #2 on: March 26, 2008, 01:55:38 PM »
US scored right as ome kacharse unplugged the router and I lost my feed.
Good fuh yuh...go pick up ah book.

« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2008, 02:05:47 PM »
US scored right as ome kacharse unplugged the router and I lost my feed.
Good fuh yuh...go pick up ah book.

Ah really have work to do yuh know, buh small ting.

« Reply #4 on: March 26, 2008, 02:11:27 PM »
Donovan scored for USA.

Also Greece beatin Portugal 1-0.

Ok skysports say it was Bocanegra and Onyewu for USA, 2-0.

Austria mashin up Holland, is that correct???   3-0 on skysports.
« Last Edit: March 26, 2008, 02:15:08 PM by Peong »

« Reply #5 on: March 26, 2008, 02:16:45 PM »
As Peong said 2-0 to US. Two set pieces, two goals. wtf I seeing here.

Bra-swe 0-0

« Reply #6 on: March 26, 2008, 02:18:02 PM »
steupse i here waiting for a class and cant see none as i using a computer rite outside de classroom...shudda thought ahead and bring my laptop and watch it in class..but thaz too much slackness..plus i bound to scream out or cuss if i see someting ridiculous in de games

« Reply #7 on: March 26, 2008, 02:27:37 PM »
USA 2:0 over Poland at the half.

Klose knocked one in against Switzerland

« Reply #8 on: March 26, 2008, 02:30:22 PM »
De scores in dese games depressing mih so far...

USA - Poland

Austria - Holland...

.....and interesting.....Greece beating Portugal so far AGAIN??!!.....

ah going to find ah TV....

« Reply #9 on: March 26, 2008, 02:31:32 PM »
anybody see the france team ? cause they n show up 4 their game yet

still 0-0 though

« Reply #10 on: March 26, 2008, 02:32:19 PM »
I find we should ration out de friendlies.

Somebody confirm Ausria-Holland nah. Nuh even goal.com have live updates on dat.

De France-England match is 0-0

Allyuh hear Capello eh pick Terry as Captain? He alluded to 'bad behaviour' on the pitch and said players should be role-models at all time for both clup and country. Ferdinand wearing the band.

Who goan cover Spain Italy?

Offline dervaig

« Reply #11 on: March 26, 2008, 02:34:09 PM »
Ribery 1 (PK) x England 0

« Reply #12 on: March 26, 2008, 02:35:29 PM »
I find we should ration out de friendlies.

Somebody confirm Ausria-Holland nah. Nuh even goal.com have live updates on dat.

De France-England match is 0-0

Allyuh hear Capello eh pick Terry as Captain? He alluded to 'bad behaviour' on the pitch and said players should be role-models at all time for both clup and country. Ferdinand wearing the band.

Who goan cover Spain Italy?

Let me cover France - England... can't see Spain Italy until after this one - they showing it delay...

« Reply #13 on: March 26, 2008, 02:36:41 PM »
game was pretty stale until Anelka get a long ball a one on one with James. Anelka push the ball out of the way and run straight into James...get a penalty that Ribery convert

« Reply #14 on: March 26, 2008, 02:36:51 PM »
yeah as soon as i talk  eh lool

Ribery 1 (PK) x England 0

« Reply #15 on: March 26, 2008, 02:37:54 PM »
I have confirmation: Aus 3 - Hol 1

We have France covered? Cool. Tnx Midknight and Dervaig. My cousin also texting me with updates.

« Reply #16 on: March 26, 2008, 02:40:13 PM »
About the Brasil match, Diego playing hard - he started. Had quite a few shots in the firs half but it seems that in general, Brasil struggling in the final third (goal scoring). But most of the game is in Sweden's half although Sweden probably had the best chance for goal.

The US...well they scored off two set peices, but they haven't really been dazzling with their play.

« Reply #17 on: March 26, 2008, 02:43:00 PM »
Germany beating Switzerland 1-0

Greece 1 Portugal 0

« Reply #18 on: March 26, 2008, 02:44:57 PM »
lol Donovan is a goat. He was completely free and sent it wide. Should have been 3-0

« Reply #19 on: March 26, 2008, 02:45:36 PM »
I watching the France v England.............it on Dish Network channel 457!

France 1 nil ..........game kinda scrappy, England playing most of the ball

« Reply #20 on: March 26, 2008, 02:50:57 PM »
half time. very forgettable game.

Question :
If a keeper bend down in the center of a goal waiting for a shot and the striker run right up to him, poke the ball wide and run into him, you will give that as a penalty? That is exactly what just happen to James. In all fairness he set his spot and didn't move

« Reply #21 on: March 26, 2008, 02:51:11 PM »
The people watching France-England...how allyuh find England looking under Capello?

« Reply #22 on: March 26, 2008, 02:51:34 PM »
Barbados score against Dominca

Grenadian Winning 7-0 against USVI ;D

« Reply #23 on: March 26, 2008, 02:52:29 PM »

Question :
If a keeper bend down in the center of a goal waiting for a shot and the striker run right up to him, poke the ball wide and run into him, you will give that as a penalty? That is exactly what just happen to James. In all fairness he set his spot and didn't move

Hmmmm...I'll have to see it to say what I think.

« Reply #24 on: March 26, 2008, 02:53:49 PM »
Ghana V Mexico 0-0

« Reply #25 on: March 26, 2008, 03:02:23 PM »
The people watching France-England...how allyuh find England looking under Capello?

solid but no spark...

« Reply #26 on: March 26, 2008, 03:02:57 PM »
Greece scored again: 2-0

Holland pulled another one back: 3-2 to Austria

« Reply #27 on: March 26, 2008, 03:06:02 PM »

Question :

Hmmmm...I'll have to see it to say what I think.

Honestly Anelka push the ball away and James just stood ...........it was kinda harsh but I think 90% of the time refs would call penalty. If James made an attempt at the ball it might have been different.

« Reply #28 on: March 26, 2008, 03:07:42 PM »
downing for JCole  Lescott for Terry,and owen for Rooney on for England.

Oh yeah, Crouch for somebody...

« Reply #29 on: March 26, 2008, 03:09:07 PM »
Gomez 2:0 for Germany