May 01, 2024, 04:51:34 PM

Author Topic: Official Shoutout to the Warriors  (Read 1358 times)

Official Shoutout to the Warriors
« on: September 03, 2005, 06:21:04 AM »
Good Luck !!!!!!!!!!!!
Make all of T&T proud.. We know you can do it...
It doh matter who startin or who subbin we are behind you 1000% All we ask is that you give the same..
Good Luck !!!
As Rudder would say....... The journey now start....
« Last Edit: September 03, 2005, 06:53:22 AM by Tallman »

Re: Official Shoutout to the Warriors
« Reply #1 on: September 03, 2005, 06:23:06 AM »
good look Warriors bring home a victor from playing 90 minutes of football.
« Last Edit: September 03, 2005, 06:53:30 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #2 on: September 03, 2005, 06:57:49 AM »
Ah jus reach back... it will be a long day for me (anxious) but ah know when the anthem play the warriors will know it's time to do business... ruff up them small man dem from central america..REMEMBER what they did to you in their house..

« Reply #3 on: September 03, 2005, 07:03:21 AM »
Good Luck to the entire Soca Warriors Team today and for the rest of the journey..

We will hit them Guatemalians so hard they go be able to shit in a Lime-ma-col bottle when we done with them...

« Reply #4 on: September 03, 2005, 07:14:55 AM »
Warriors we with yuh all de way.  I will be entering enemy territory (spanish bar) with meh red, white and black to watch de game.

Nuff respect and make us proud.  Let our brand of ball talk for we.

« Reply #5 on: September 03, 2005, 08:36:31 AM »
Come on fellas..you can do it :challenge: 
Stern show us what we know you capable of if you get a runout..how bout a hattrick nah?  :drool:

« Reply #6 on: September 03, 2005, 08:57:39 AM »
We have before us an ordeal of the most grievous kind. We have before us many, many long months of struggle and of suffering. You ask, what is our purpose? I will say; "It is to wage a war on the field, by every means necessary, through the air, the midfield,  the attack with all our might and with all the strength that God can give us: to wage war against Guatemala's attack. That is our purpose." You ask, What is our aim? I can answer with one word: Victory - victory at all costs, victory in spite of all terror, victory however long and hard the road may be; for without victory there is no survival."

"...We shall not flag nor fail. We shall go on to the end. We shall fight in the Savannah and in Panama and Mexico; we shall fight with growing confidence and growing strength . We shall defend our island whatever the cost may be; we shall fight with all we have, battling them for possession,  for goals, and in the attack. We shall never surrender and even if, which I do not for the moment believe, this island or a large part of it were subjugated and starving, our WARRIORS, will carry on the struggle until in God's good time the New World with all its power and might, sets forth to the WORLD CUP IN GERMANY."
« Last Edit: September 03, 2005, 09:02:43 AM by AlbertaTrini »

« Reply #7 on: September 03, 2005, 10:48:03 AM »
sam you could real talk shit breads.....shit in a lime-ah col bottle???...hahaha....actually....i could do that now.....i need an imodium....