April 16, 2024, 01:37:52 AM

Author Topic: Uncovered Posse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  (Read 1211 times)

Uncovered Posse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« on: September 03, 2005, 07:28:03 AM »
Ah get up nice this morning! I am sure i was one of de few forumites tuh sleep good.

tickets 95% sold out and de stadium going and be packed! I leaving south around 1pm hoping tuh reach dey bout 2:15 fuh de latest!

Meh finta done press and hang up and everytime ah watch it i does blush! Ah does blush cause this evening de 'general' going and wear one just like dat.  Ah went tuh get his name print on it but de people at kennys was giving meh too much ah hassle so i say shit dat!

Meh match report going and be nice today! I expecting stern tuh come out of he slump and i also expect dwight tuh register one for de red white and black!

Me, cowen and some other pardners making de turn today so touches, hyperhotJ, big magician, and patriot ah go call alyuh when ah reach in de stadium.  Ah hope it have give aways cause de only ting i walking wit is meh umbrella, and dat fitting in meh back pocket.

Ah looking out fuh ponnox and he outfit.

All forumites who goin de game, leh we link up at half time somewhey and nice up de vibes! de first rounds on me!  ::)

bunji garlin music.........

TELL DEM LORD OF DE RINGS (concacaf)
IS DE RETURN OF DE KING, (latas)
TELL DEM LORD OF DE RINGS
IS DE RETURN OF DE KING.

ah feeling it!!!!!!!!!!

ah love it!

4-0!! for de warriors!!

Re: Uncovered Posse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #1 on: September 03, 2005, 08:10:23 AM »
I had a good sleep too . Ah now getting ready to go to brooklyn to tek in ah lil kidddies mas and den ah going over to continentel and dem for de game with my red shirt and straight to about three parties tonight . Ah gehin on bed tonight. Have ah good one my breddrin cause ah will be there in spirit in de stadium.

De whole worle ah tnt go be with de boys today.

« Reply #2 on: September 03, 2005, 08:18:40 AM »
Boy all yuh men eh easy; I eh getting any kind of good sleep since Thursday. When ah read all the posting from men at home , man dat home sicknes does come back fast. Den ah read the damn newspapers and is another tragedy.

Look we really need a positive victory to uplift the place yes. Ah still looking to find a 'rum shop' (pub) up here that showing the game. me eh mind hooking up with a red ting either.

« Reply #3 on: September 03, 2005, 09:21:43 AM »
I could sleep properly.. I thisik bad bad.. Whole time i thinking bout de game, thinking bout the amt of beers to put in de cooler ..
and how much extra for the Victory lime..

I thinking about what time to leave home (12:00) to pick up mih cousin and we going to be in de stadium from 12:30 fuh de latest .

I thinking about where is the best place to pare to tail gate..

I thiking about the 4 - 1 trashing we will hand out to guatemala..

I thinking about the victory lime..

I thinking who going to drive mih car cause i may not be able to drive..

I could not sleep properly.!!!!!!

« Reply #4 on: September 03, 2005, 10:03:55 AM »
andre is it tru 95% sell  or ya guessin        i goin down 2 30     3 o clok  2 late

« Reply #5 on: September 03, 2005, 10:08:41 AM »
andre is it tru 95% sell  or ya guessin        i goin down 2 30     3 o clok  2 late

i heard that on de radio.  I also heard that people all over searching for tickets and cant get any!

« Reply #6 on: September 03, 2005, 10:30:31 AM »
dey duz always have ppl outside  triyin an rip yuh off if it come to da