May 01, 2024, 03:08:19 AM

Author Topic: Sunderland v West Ham.  (Read 10244 times)

Re: Sunderland v West Ham.
« Reply #30 on: March 29, 2008, 10:12:38 AM »

THANKS FOR THE NEW AUDIO LINK MY EARS ARE REJOICING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. THAT OLD LINK WAS HURTING MEH EARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ent?

« Reply #31 on: March 29, 2008, 10:15:05 AM »
Fellas alyuh need to click the "change game button" on the right, select Sunderland West Ham,and then go on the left and click "Listen" under the SAFC logo, maybe click "On" next to the audio button as well

OK, NOW ya cooking with gas
Thanks MidKnight
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #32 on: March 29, 2008, 10:15:35 AM »
Man i still cyah get no audio, i in d correct match and i pressing d toggle button to listen live. No audio  ???

« Reply #33 on: March 29, 2008, 10:18:18 AM »
Man i still cyah get no audio, i in d correct match and i pressing d toggle button to listen live. No audio  ???

What good boss? It have the original static filled feed. ;D

http://mfile.akamai.com/6095/live/reflector:35549.asx?bkup=35550

« Last Edit: March 29, 2008, 10:20:01 AM by rippin »

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #34 on: March 29, 2008, 10:21:20 AM »

I HEAR THE COMMENTATORS SAY EDWARDS WARMING UP AND A LARGE ROAR FOR HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOD IF HE COULD COME ON AND STRIKE A DEMON BULLET LIKE THAT ONE AGAINST BURNLEY TO SEAL THE GAME AFTER KENWYNE PUT IN HE SECOND GO BE A TASTE OF HEAVEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #35 on: March 29, 2008, 10:23:57 AM »

G, follow MidKnight instructions here

http://matchlive.safc.premiumtv.co.uk/mlex/258741/matches/10212007/2861244/match_console.html?clubid=10281
Fellas alyuh need to click the "change game button" on the right, select Sunderland West Ham,and then go on the left and click "Listen" under the SAFC logo, maybe click "On" next to the audio button as well
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #36 on: March 29, 2008, 10:27:01 AM »
Come Sunderland we need a win. Kenwyne buss the net again na.

« Reply #37 on: March 29, 2008, 10:28:02 AM »
11 corners dread. Sunderland need to win this match

« Reply #38 on: March 29, 2008, 10:29:17 AM »
SUNDERLAND
WE WANT A GOAL

« Reply #39 on: March 29, 2008, 10:29:59 AM »
edwards on for chopra
leadbitter on for richardson

« Reply #40 on: March 29, 2008, 10:34:58 AM »
jah...

« Reply #41 on: March 29, 2008, 10:39:36 AM »
Murphy pullin we stones

« Reply #42 on: March 29, 2008, 10:39:59 AM »
Murphy pullin we stones

Keane just sub his ass.

« Reply #43 on: March 29, 2008, 10:40:14 AM »
shyte man

« Reply #44 on: March 29, 2008, 10:40:22 AM »
crap...murphy throw way on a jones pass

keane pulling him off for O Donovan

« Reply #45 on: March 29, 2008, 10:44:22 AM »
ah feeling a last minute goal...Hope is on the right side

« Reply #46 on: March 29, 2008, 10:45:43 AM »
West Ham down to 10 men...Ljungberg pull a muscle

« Reply #47 on: March 29, 2008, 10:46:08 AM »
SUNDERLAND.......WE WANT A GOAL

« Reply #48 on: March 29, 2008, 10:48:09 AM »
Cmon!

« Reply #49 on: March 29, 2008, 10:48:49 AM »
5 mins added time, come KJ buss a solo like Hans

« Reply #50 on: March 29, 2008, 10:51:27 AM »
Whitley woulda score .

« Reply #51 on: March 29, 2008, 10:54:02 AM »
buuuyaa!

« Reply #52 on: March 29, 2008, 10:54:12 AM »
haha

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #53 on: March 29, 2008, 10:54:16 AM »
ANDY REID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WINNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EDWARDS CROSS I THINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #54 on: March 29, 2008, 10:54:26 AM »
SUNDERLAND SCORE!!!!

« Reply #55 on: March 29, 2008, 10:54:31 AM »
Amen!
Winner Andy Reid.

« Reply #56 on: March 29, 2008, 10:54:44 AM »
What I tell alyuh?

« Reply #57 on: March 29, 2008, 10:54:54 AM »
« Last Edit: March 29, 2008, 10:56:58 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #58 on: March 29, 2008, 10:55:05 AM »
de commentator scare meh yes.... :rotfl:

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #59 on: March 29, 2008, 10:56:50 AM »
well done boys :beermug:... just score the winner earlier next time ;)

is it true that this win will put them clear?