June 15, 2024, 11:19:51 PM

Author Topic: Sunderland v West Ham.  (Read 10524 times)

Offline kev

• Lifes a bitch, then you marry one
Sunderland v West Ham.
« on: March 28, 2008, 12:16:54 PM »
Is here if anybody wishes to see it

RK's West ham Press Conference

mms://asf.narrowstep.tv/mcp?psid=84095512&ref=0&chid=888&pid=3345&vid=68314506&br=1200&tid=8&voids=170077&fab=0

its a media link so just paste the url into Real / WMP
« Last Edit: March 29, 2008, 03:27:28 AM by Flex »

Re: RK's West ham Press Conference
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2008, 09:06:01 PM »
Excellent!!!!! Thank you Kev.  I wonder who were some of those players that 15 call came in about.

« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2008, 09:13:18 PM »
aye Kev, cheers mate :beermug: :beermug:
celebrating all week eh ;)

and KJ is good to go  lovely lovely
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2008, 09:24:02 PM »
I did not really see anything negative about KJ coming from RK. I do not see KJ position in jeopardy. They just have to try to survive the relegation battle. Everybody has to fight for their place on the team. That is a good for the team. Club country  struggle will continue, doh matter what FIFA stipulated.

Offline kev

• Lifes a bitch, then you marry one
Re: Sunderland v West Ham.
« Reply #4 on: March 29, 2008, 04:19:43 AM »
« Last Edit: March 29, 2008, 05:10:24 AM by kev »

« Reply #5 on: March 29, 2008, 09:03:30 AM »
how i blight so dread, when i have high speed net sopcast dont bring sunderland games steups

« Reply #6 on: March 29, 2008, 09:11:47 AM »
No live links going on dis game  ??? ??? ::) ::) ::) ::)

« Reply #7 on: March 29, 2008, 09:12:38 AM »
Sunderland

* 01 Gordon
    * 26 Bardsley
    * 05 Nosworthy
    * 44 Evans
    * 15 Collins
    * 11 Murphy
    * 08 Whitehead
    * 20 Reid
    * 10 Richardson
    * 16 Chopra
    * 17 Jones

Substitutes

* 32 Fulop,
    * 07 Edwards,
    * 18 Leadbitter,
    * 19 Yorke,
    * 23 O'Donovan

« Reply #8 on: March 29, 2008, 09:19:42 AM »
West Ham 1 up 17th Ljunberg. I think its his 50th BPL goal

« Reply #9 on: March 29, 2008, 09:21:07 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #10 on: March 29, 2008, 09:30:09 AM »
KJ score...

mudder...I drop him from mih fantasy team

Offline dervaig

« Reply #11 on: March 29, 2008, 09:30:25 AM »
One all.

Kenywne Jonesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1st goal since December 29th.
« Last Edit: March 29, 2008, 09:32:24 AM by dervaig »

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #12 on: March 29, 2008, 09:30:37 AM »
 KENWYNE JONES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YES LORD THANK YOU FOR ANSWERING PRAYERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOLASO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #13 on: March 29, 2008, 09:31:19 AM »
RK ploy work ,challenge him.

« Reply #15 on: March 29, 2008, 09:33:29 AM »
Sound like they acually playing attacking football too.

« Reply #16 on: March 29, 2008, 09:33:53 AM »
KJ score...

midknight i wish i had a dollar for everytime u say dat..   :rotfl:

« Reply #17 on: March 29, 2008, 09:34:03 AM »
the only reason i n put him back in mi squad was cause ah get up late steupssssssss deadline had already pass

long overdue

ah want ah double jonesy

« Reply #20 on: March 29, 2008, 09:38:30 AM »
thank MK ,ah couldn understand one think .West change the match daiz the ole one .

« Reply #21 on: March 29, 2008, 09:39:15 AM »
KJ score...

midknight i wish i had a dollar for everytime u say dat..   :rotfl:

Nah i feeling a bit better...he replacement Defoe just buss one on Wigan 8)

« Reply #22 on: March 29, 2008, 09:41:52 AM »
Both teams sounding like they hungry for this win...

they roughing up jones bad too....

« Reply #23 on: March 29, 2008, 09:42:24 AM »

« Reply #24 on: March 29, 2008, 09:42:38 AM »
live audio link working guaranteed
http://mfile.akamai.com/6095/live/reflector:35549.asx?bkup=35550

This one cleaner:
http://matchlive.safc.premiumtv.co.uk/mlex/258741/matches/10212007/2861244/match_console.html?clubid=10281
MID...dat one dont have any audio man

you need to toggle the settingson the left side under the sunderland logo

Why that site have a final score for the game with text commentray?
This game not going on right now?

Edit: That is real tief head. This is the link to the old game. Jones score in the first game too. Lol see me here vex cause I see Sunderland on the wrong end of  a 3-1.

Link for today's game.
http://matchlive.safc.premiumtv.co.uk/mlex/258741/matches/10212007/2861244/match_console.html?clubid=10281

Audio is cleaner.
« Last Edit: March 29, 2008, 09:55:21 AM by rippin »

« Reply #25 on: March 29, 2008, 09:44:43 AM »
live audio link working guaranteed
http://mfile.akamai.com/6095/live/reflector:35549.asx?bkup=35550

This one cleaner:
MID...dat one dont have any audio man

you need to toggle the settingson the left side under the sunderland logo

Why that site have a final score for the game with text commentray?
This game not going on right now?
it says 3 - 1 final score

yup NO audio at alll
« Last Edit: March 29, 2008, 09:46:22 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #26 on: March 29, 2008, 09:50:34 AM »

« Reply #27 on: March 29, 2008, 09:52:24 AM »

« Reply #28 on: March 29, 2008, 10:00:41 AM »
Old game WC this is the link for current game.  :D ;D
:devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
same ting Rippin

i stickin wid my http://mfile.akamai.com/6095/live/reflector:35549.asx?bkup=35550
 ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
wha allya smoke today :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
easy Mids ;) ;)

Fellas alyuh need to click the "change game button" on the right, select Sunderland West Ham,and then go on the left and click "Listen" under the SAFC logo, maybe click "On" next to the audio button as well

I discover that during the Chelsea game and trust me, I real vex i listen to that other link all season. Fella commentary incomprehensible and it have a set of static behind as well...

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #29 on: March 29, 2008, 10:11:09 AM »

THANKS FOR THE NEW AUDIO LINK MY EARS ARE REJOICING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. THAT OLD LINK WAS HURTING MEH EARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!