March 28, 2024, 09:20:30 AM

Author Topic: Potential kids  (Read 5297 times)

Offline Trini/Vinc

Potential kids
« on: March 31, 2008, 06:42:24 AM »
Do anybody know these kids? Have anyone seen them play?
http://www.yorkusoccer.com/main.htm

Re: Potential kids
« Reply #1 on: March 31, 2008, 11:43:47 AM »
Do anybody know these kids? Have anyone seen them play?
http://www.yorkusoccer.com/main.htm

Yuh real brave yes padnah, yuh first entry on de forum and yuh start wid ah thread ;D. Anyway, greetings and welcome tuh de sweetest forum in de world. Wid reference tuh yuh thread, ah doh know any ah dem players nah, ah go take ah second look again doh. It look like yuh join at ah good time, cuz de kind ah pressure men does go through when dey join, before dey cud gain some respect around dis joint, it is unexplainable.

Ah not trying tuh spoil or mash up yuh thread, or even scare yuh off eh family. But if yuh use tuh read de forum, before yuh join, yuh wud know Supa does tell it as it is. May be de members gone tuh make dey money, so stay tuned meh friend, when dey come from work, somebody might answer yuh thread. Welcome again and enjoy yuh self, like any where else in de world, we do have some clowns on dis forum, but apart from dat, is pure niceness, so enjoy yuh self  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

DE ALLIANCE - Miami - SUNDAY 25th May 2008

Wam tuh dem? Make some boi know, dat we run dis. Wam tuh dem?
« Last Edit: April 01, 2008, 11:29:14 AM by SUPA »

« Reply #2 on: March 31, 2008, 11:57:49 AM »
ah spot ah trini dere

Name: Aaron Trotman-Grant
D.O.B: 15/10/91
Position: Defense         
GPA: 86%         
Grad Year: 2009

Email: aaron_trotman_grant@hotmail.com
S.A.T. to be written in August

Achievements and Awards Received:

CNHS Honour Roll Award
CNHS Junior Boys Soccer Award Captained CNHS's Senior Boys Indoor Soccer Team
Co-captained CNHS's Junior Boys Soccer Team
An MVP of the O'Connor Outdoor Soccer Tournament
Selected to represent Durham Regional Soccer Team
Trained with Trinidad's Under-17 Men's National Team (Christmas Break- 2006-2007)

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: March 31, 2008, 12:41:53 PM »
ah spot ah trini dere

Name: Aaron Trotman-Grant

I'm guessing the other guy is his brother: Ashton Trotman-Grant  :D  A set of twins

Offline syd

« Reply #4 on: March 31, 2008, 04:34:14 PM »
Those twins, they play in the CSL for West Rouge they are only 16 and they play in the under 18   premier division. I don't think that is a recent photo.

« Reply #5 on: March 31, 2008, 04:41:26 PM »
yeah syd metion them about 2 years ago on this site hope they get looked at again
« Last Edit: March 31, 2008, 04:44:04 PM by Trini _2010 »

« Reply #6 on: April 01, 2008, 11:44:30 AM »
TV, what happen? Well help we out nah. It have about 24 players in dat picture, and ah believe de members named probably 2 or 3. Well share yuh knowledge wid de massive nah, let us know about de other players. No shame wid me, I doh know ah sole in dat picture. Ah hope ah didn't scare yuh off doh, one love sah, come and jon de family and talk tuh we. HIGHLY BLESSED.

De Best Ah De Best
                      Sunday 25th May 208 - Miami

Alliance - Bounty "war lord" Killer, Movado and crew.Buju Banton
Sizzler
Machel Montano and many more artists.

Wam tuh dem? Make some false pretenders round here know dat we run dis.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #7 on: April 01, 2008, 11:47:37 AM »
                        De Best Ah De Best

Sizzler

see look ah next rider lol oh gawd aye supa soca u alrite? :rotfl: :rotfl:
bajanscout

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #8 on: April 01, 2008, 11:50:40 AM »
Come on, Trinidad has always been in our shadow. It hurts them to see that our music is better than their's and our culture is way more popular. Right now, reggae is more popular than Soca amongst the young people in Trinidad.

What I don't understand is how come they base their life around us so much. It's like they wake up everyday thinking about JA while Trinidad is always the last thing a Jamaican worried about. They know more about Jamaica than many Jamaicans. I didn't even know Trinidad invented steel pan till recently. I always thought that we did but anyways, just look at it from this standpoint; The US is the most hated country because of how popular they are in the world. We are the US of the caribbean so we got Soooo Many Haaaters. Many foreigners still think that Trinidad is part of Jamaica.

Re their site: I went on their first cause triniman tell me bout it. The things they have to say about us would surprise you. If you try to have a football debate, the first thing they hit u with is how JA poor and we train on cow pasture and ting and all kinda off topic tings, LOL. They make me laugh because Trinidad is not more developed than Jamaica. Driving in Trinidad and driving in JA u wont see any difference from what I've heard(from Trinis and Jamaicans).
bajanscout

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #9 on: April 01, 2008, 11:51:17 AM »
read supa lol come on get off ah d wagon
bajanscout

« Reply #10 on: April 01, 2008, 11:51:32 AM »
                        De Best Ah De Best

Sizzler

see look ah next rider lol oh gawd aye supa soca u alrite? :rotfl: :rotfl:

forgive dem fadder for dey know not what dey have done... ;D

« Reply #11 on: April 01, 2008, 12:03:36 PM »
Come on, Trinidad has always been in our shadow. It hurts them to see that our music is better than their's and our culture is way more popular. Right now, reggae is more popular than Soca amongst the young people in Trinidad.

What I don't understand is how come they base their life around us so much. It's like they wake up everyday thinking about JA while Trinidad is always the last thing a Jamaican worried about. They know more about Jamaica than many Jamaicans. I didn't even know Trinidad invented steel pan till recently. I always thought that we did but anyways, just look at it from this standpoint; The US is the most hated country because of how popular they are in the world. We are the US of the caribbean so we got Soooo Many Haaaters. Many foreigners still think that Trinidad is part of Jamaica.

Re their site: I went on their first cause triniman tell me bout it. The things they have to say about us would surprise you. If you try to have a football debate, the first thing they hit u with is how JA poor and we train on cow pasture and ting and all kinda off topic tings, LOL. They make me laugh because Trinidad is not more developed than Jamaica. Driving in Trinidad and driving in JA u wont see any difference from what I've heard(from Trinis and Jamaicans).

Yuh see dat post yuh have dey, ah wouldn't be surprise de thread get mash up, cuz ah dat. When some T&T members see dat post, yuh azz go in fuh some fire, ah hope yuh cud handle it  ;). HIGHLY BLESSED.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #12 on: April 01, 2008, 12:06:43 PM »
Yuh see dat post yuh have dey, ah wouldn't be surprise de thread get mash up, cuz ah dat. When some T&T members see dat post, yuh azz go in fuh some fire, ah hope yuh cud handle it                                                                 quit crying yuh big imps doh be suprise d thread geh mash up like a lil gyal hear na this site full ah bulla men dread geez i gone i use to hav fun but i done in here full ah mudda c**ts
bajanscout

« Reply #13 on: April 01, 2008, 12:12:53 PM »
read supa lol come on get off ah d wagon

Padnah, ah doh know if yuh misunderstood meh add, but Supa is a very proud Trinbagonian. Ah not too sure what yuih mean, in yuh post, but ah just want tuh clear de air fuh yuh nah. Doh run and hide now yuh know, talk tuh meh.

Dat is ah business, it brings in $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$, yuh zee it  ;). So Supa doh care if de music from Pakistan is on top ah de charts, ah go bring some Pakistan people tuh sing, is ah business, doh get it twisted meh friend. When is time tuh support and represent meh beloved Trinidad and Tobago, ah does make sure and be counted. Ah cud talk fuh myself, may be another member might tell yuh differently. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #14 on: April 01, 2008, 12:15:41 PM »
Dat is ah business, it brings in $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$, yuh zee it  :rotfl: :rotfl:                                                                                                                                                    look zee u ah real yardie and way yuh money aint no trini none u listening none run no show in miami ok we dont even run carnival is guyanese lol oh gaws
bajanscout

« Reply #15 on: April 01, 2008, 12:21:42 PM »
uuuuuhhh.....SUPA, bajanscout is to be ignored....

« Reply #16 on: April 01, 2008, 12:29:12 PM »

Ah trying, but I cannot ignore dat mudda facker right now. Ah never wanted tuh go back tuh dis behaviour, but ah will have to  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: April 01, 2008, 01:12:17 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #17 on: April 01, 2008, 12:30:58 PM »

Ah trying, but I cannot ignore dat mudda facker right now. Ah never wanted tuh go back tuh dis behaviour, but ah will have to  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Supa, how ya doing today man
is a long time we ent bounce up
ya orrite man ;)

ah have a joke for you man
"A guest in a posh hotel comes down to breakfast and called over the head waiter and read from the menu “I’d like one under cooked egg so that it’s running, and one over cooked egg that it’s tough and hard to eat. I’d also like grilled bacon which is a bit on the cold side, burnt toast, butter straight from the freezer so that it’s impossible to spread, and a pot of very weak, lukewarm coffee.” that’s a complicated order sir, said the bewildered waiter. “It might be quite difficult.” The guest replied sarcastically, “It can’t be that difficult because that’s exactly what you brought me yesterday!”"
« Last Edit: April 01, 2008, 12:33:37 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #18 on: April 01, 2008, 12:51:54 PM »
Dat is ah business, it brings in $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$, yuh zee it  :rotfl: :rotfl:                                                                                                                                                    look zee u ah real yardie and way yuh money aint no trini none u listening none run no show in miami ok we dont even run carnival is guyanese lol oh gaws

Alright, first thing ah was joking wid de first statement, about de people go be coming at yuh. Well yuh took it personal, no problem, fack you if dat is de case.Ah doh know who yuh calling big gyal, cuz you is de bajanscout and de whole world know all yuh reputation yuh lost on dat one.

Ah doh know how yuh come here hating on we T&T people so, tell we de truth nah. Ah man from T&T f**k yuh mother and or yuh daughter and leave dem out ah what? Doh balme me fuh dat, ah mean de T&T men is real natural gyalist, I'm so sorry tuh hear dat. Well on the other hand, if yuh is ah man, we do have some bullamen home like u 2, so may be one ah dem fack yuh, take yuh mate and went back home. Sorry tuh hear dat 2, Supa cah help yuh wid dat one, cuz we doh keep bullamen friend.

If yuh joking we go keep joking, if yuh serious and yuh want facking war, den come through. Ah living Hollywood blvd, Hollywod FL. Take de I 95 and get off on Hollywood blvd, go east tuh de beaches, past young circle and de Publix grocery. Ah living in ah very big facking house just before yuh reach de beach, come through nah man. Remember it does burn yuh skin.

Members, I do apologise for sounding any particular way, but as you can all see, I didn't start this. So please excuse my behaviour. Bajan cork sucker watch meh, ah so facking dread ah tell yuh way ah living, if yuh want tuh war, just come through and we go start it. If yuh too scared fuh dat trip, come tuh de show ah will be back stage wid ah big gold chain round meh neck (yeah, dats whats up) wid ah S, yes S fuh Supa and meh real name Steve. Yuh see how much ah giving out on de forum, cuz ah dread like dat, ah asking yuh please tuh come through, yuh have 2 choices, no excuse, please come through. Ah never wanted tuh go back tuh dis kind ah thing on de forum, but if ah war ah pussy want, he cud get it, cuz ah always legally strapped on. Now ass hole, ah typed ah whole lot on dis post, so retype it make like ah big c**t and send yuh comment, yuh facking ass hole. BULLATE
« Last Edit: April 02, 2008, 07:47:23 AM by SUPA »

« Reply #19 on: April 01, 2008, 12:54:25 PM »

Supa, how ya doing today man
is a long time we ent bounce up
ya orrite man ;)

ah have a joke for you man
"A guest in a posh hotel comes down to breakfast and called over the head waiter and read from the menu “I’d like one under cooked egg so that it’s running, and one over cooked egg that it’s tough and hard to eat. I’d also like grilled bacon which is a bit on the cold side, burnt toast, butter straight from the freezer so that it’s impossible to spread, and a pot of very weak, lukewarm coffee.” that’s a complicated order sir, said the bewildered waiter. “It might be quite difficult.” The guest replied sarcastically, “It can’t be that difficult because that’s exactly what you brought me yesterday!”"

Ah doh want tuh laugh at dis time nah, but yuh get something out ah meh doh  ;D. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #20 on: April 01, 2008, 12:57:58 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gDMmrdIlZNA   lok u dey supa u and yuh man mr mc dancing after yuh crack party
bajanscout

« Reply #21 on: April 01, 2008, 01:05:33 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gDMmrdIlZNA   lok u dey supa u and yuh man mr mc dancing after yuh crack party

Ah have no more rap fuh you, ah done let yuh know what time it is already. It look like you looking fuh friends or want tuh play, well I dead serious. When yuh ready tuh take up meh offer we go chat, other dan dat, go and suck yuh mudda wid ah long facking straw, dats whats up. BULLATE.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #22 on: April 01, 2008, 01:16:23 PM »
go and suck yuh mudda wid ah long facking straw, dats whats up. BULLATE.

lol alyuh see what i was talking bout these jamaican dick riders lol like dem does bull yuh like u wish u was born in jamaica look at he language lol oh gawd
bajanscout

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #23 on: April 01, 2008, 01:21:56 PM »
Come on, Trinidad has always been in our shadow. It hurts them to see that our music is better than their's and our culture is way more popular. Right now, reggae is more popular than Soca amongst the young people in Trinidad.                                                                                                                                                    ppl like u supa is y dem jamaicans say wat they say lol u wah be dem the are ur shadow
bajanscout

Offline Trini/Vinc

« Reply #24 on: April 03, 2008, 12:23:08 PM »
Supa , it real hard to respond to this thread when you look at the title Potential Kids
and then you read the contents that follows there must be a way for the moderators to block people from posting on this site ah mean picong is picong but the f..... ing this  and the bul... that. I think we could do better than that, remember Supa It takes two for war.
And no,this is not my first post but on that particular day I was having problem accessing( password) so I started a new thread.

Offline Trini/Vinc

« Reply #25 on: April 08, 2008, 06:04:49 AM »
Big tournament in Kingston over 40 High Schools, put on by Queen's University the twins were involved here is the feedback from Queen's head coach.

Thanks for the  heads up about the twins. My honest opinion, I was very impressed with what I saw. Both of them have great speed and are extremely confident on the ball, which is always nice to see. More importantly, I see a large amount of potential in both of them to improve to even greater players. I approached them after one of their games and gave them my card to keep in touch. I would love to have them both attend Queen's University. They are not only great soccer players, but top students as well, which is exactly what Queen's is looking for. Please do keep in touch over the next year as I would love to do anything I can to get them here and playing for me in 2009. All the best and keep in touch

Chris Gencarelli
Head Coach
Queen's Men's Soccer

« Reply #26 on: April 08, 2008, 06:25:35 AM »
Boss they better try get into a ncaa divison 1 program