April 30, 2024, 07:54:28 AM

Author Topic: interview with troy marquis... lol i got it sooner than i thought  (Read 7397 times)

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
---------------------- 4:10 pm ----------------------
> triniscout says: So your name has been buzzing on socawarriors.net thanks to me
> troy says: Yea why
> triniscout says: Cause I think u have the talent and ability to
> be on our national team
> ---------------------- 4:13 pm ----------------------
> troy says: Well every baller thinks he should be on the
> team but its we that have to make it possible by doing what we have to
> do
> triniscout says: Ok , how old are you?
> troy says: 23
> triniscout says: Who do you play for now?
> troy says: I don't play for no one
> triniscout says: Why?
> troy says: Am not into football like that anymore
> triniscout says: Do u have a reason why being?
> troy says: No not really but I just had to move on cause
> I have a life to live if one thing dont work u got to try the next thing
> triniscout says: Where are u now?
> troy says: Canada
> triniscout says: If u was giving an oppurtunity to be on the
> team would u take it?
> troy says: I had that oppurtunity twice
> triniscout says: And what happend?
> ---------------------- 4:25 pm ----------------------
> troy says: First was with the under 17 they came to miami
> cause I was buzzing at the under 15 in the y league and was the only
> goalkeeper in florida to play in 3 different leagues and had 2 goals
> against me in all competition then with the nation squad in 2006 st
> clair coaching school came up late in 2005 we played against them and
> won then they watch me play against jamaica under 23 and was impress and
> went and told mr st clair so he called me inn but both situation ended
> when both coaches left the jobs
> triniscout says: Wow, so if this coach call u inn would u go ?
> troy says: Depends on if he will be fired lol
> triniscout says: So what u doing with your life rite about
> now?
> troy says: You ask me a silly question lol,cause u always
> know me as a hustler by any means I got to eat
> triniscout says: What is the most memorable time u had playing
> football?
> ---------------------- 4:32 pm ----------------------
> troy says: I have a lot mostly traveling with the
> haitians they show me a lot of love where ever am playing they come and
> support me
> triniscout says: There was a rumour they wanted to give u
> citizenship , is that true?
> troy says: I've heard that rumour but no they never came
> to me personally and ask me
> triniscout says: Who is the best tnt goalie in your opinion
> rite now?
> troy says: Well I like shaka ,but now I think jan is the
> best overall keeper we have
> triniscout says: Do u think your better than jan or any of
> those keepers?
> troy says: Lol that's for the people to say. Of course I
> would say yes even he would say yes if u asked him or anyother goalie
> triniscout says: So since your in canada have u thought about
> joining a team there ?
> troy says: It crossed my mind I spoke with richard gorrad
> about it but I don't think they pay that much lol
> troy says: What's there salary in the A league 20,000?
> triniscout says: Yea .so why not try the mls?
> troy says: There salary aint much of a difference ,I
> don't work as hard as a footballer, don't burn a swet and make more than
> the average player playing in the mls ,at the end of the day its about money
> triniscout says: Do u got on socawarriors.net?
> ---------------------- 4:42 pm ----------------------
> troy says: I been on there a few times but not recently
> ---------------------- 5:14 pm ----------------------
> triniscout says: Do u have pictures or videos of yourself
> playing?
> troy says: Yea I do but its in miami
> triniscout says: Who u think will qaulify for the world cup in
> concacaf?
> troy says: USA , mexico, jamaica and trinidad
> ---------------------- 5:22 pm ----------------------
> triniscout says: What was the hardest part in your life?
> ---------------------- 5:26 pm ----------------------
> troy says: I think it was when bertille got fired and leo
> came inn and said who aint attach to a club won't be looked at, which
> was fair enough but I been there 3 months working my self hard and then
> to hear that come from him ,I think I wasn't given a fair chance to
> prove myself cause to be honest there isn't a difference between jan ,
> myself and shaka in keeping, but what they have done they can show for it
> I can't.Then going back to miami broke and having to start over
> again,but I don't have that issue again if I get call inn I can back
> myself finacially
> triniscout says: When u were there who was in the camp with
> you?
> ---------------------- 5:29 pm ----------------------
> troy says: Jan michael ,daurance from time to time and
> this other guy I think his name is tristan but mostly me jan and
> tristan. Players was dwarika , hardest ,angus,nigel pierre no big name
> was there put it that way
> troy says: Oh yea am sorry scott sealy you are a big name
> player lol
> ---------------------- 5:33 pm ----------------------
> triniscout says: Well troy I have to end this conversation I
> just wanted to know your situation ,cause the people on the site wanted
> to know ..it was nice chatting with you
> troy says: No problem but next time harrass me at nights
> I sleep during the day lol later
bajanscout

Re: interview with troy marquis... lol i got it sooner than i thought
« Reply #1 on: March 31, 2008, 04:21:11 PM »
Players was dwarika , hardest ,angus,nigel pierre no big name
> was there put it that way

Where TI??

That part about him putting of work to go and train and then gettin blank by Leo, that is a rough ting to handle.

The problem is that he need a club.

« Reply #2 on: March 31, 2008, 04:31:55 PM »
He need to go try a PFL team ,cause is local men getting notice now

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #3 on: March 31, 2008, 04:38:56 PM »
pfl? thats to low for d man hes good enough to walk on an A league team or even a mls team y go back to pfl
bajanscout

« Reply #4 on: March 31, 2008, 04:45:48 PM »
pfl? thats to low for d man hes good enough to walk on an A league team or even a mls team y go back to pfl
So wha'am? His legs tired?

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #5 on: March 31, 2008, 04:48:45 PM »
d man say he aint worrying about football by the end of the day its all about the money i guess he making d money .football was his first way of making money that aint work so he got to do what he got to do from what i see hes living better than most footballers
bajanscout

« Reply #6 on: March 31, 2008, 04:52:20 PM »

Lol...

but triniscout.. you can't want it for the man... the man have to want it for heself...

And right now he mind not on football... he say it so heself... so it go... man does migrate and other things take priority

« Reply #7 on: March 31, 2008, 04:55:24 PM »
hahahahahahahahahahaa....................I aint goh lie.  Not only Triniscout is ah as#hole, de man real creative too yes.....to sit dong and simulate ah whole interview like dat....hahahahahahahaha

All yuh aint realize dis man have plenty idle time on he hands and enjoying every bit of it..steuppes...

I promise not to entertain his deliberate ignorance, but ah couldn't let dis one slide....Furthermore, Triniscout yuh win, because yuh intention was to get irate responses to build yuh post, and yuh doing fine...

PS. I aint no big english man, but for some reason, dem brodders making de same gramatical mistakes, using de same bad tenses and similar spelling errors...What a coincidence!
« Last Edit: March 31, 2008, 04:58:47 PM by kiffysmooth »

« Reply #8 on: March 31, 2008, 04:55:58 PM »
so this is the end of d Troy Marquis story right?

« Reply #9 on: March 31, 2008, 04:59:49 PM »
No... this is only the beginning.

Stay tuned for Troy Marquis vs. Al Qaeda, Troy Marquis vs. Mothra and Troy Marquis vs. Alien vs. Predator.

« Reply #10 on: March 31, 2008, 05:01:24 PM »

nah die hard.... Troy marquis lives on.......

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #11 on: March 31, 2008, 05:02:21 PM »
no its not the end i will convince him to go on dey and ass hole dont u see da date how d hell i can simulate a conversation c#ny use ur brains u do it and show me ,,that coversation was taking tru msn so how can i have 2 msn screen name on 1 computer and talk at the same time ass
bajanscout

« Reply #12 on: March 31, 2008, 05:06:31 PM »
> triniscout says: Ok , how old are you?
> troy says: 23
> triniscout says: Who do you play for now?
> troy says: I don't play for no one
> triniscout says: Why?
> troy says: Am not into football like that anymore

Well is right dey self de interview shoulda end

> triniscout says: Do u have a reason why being?

Ah boy scout,,yuh phrasin de question like ah British gentlemuns, one which have high class breedings

I kinda feelin empty...look how de legend just done dry dry so....is like findin out bigfoot was really ah circus grizzly

« Reply #13 on: March 31, 2008, 05:07:26 PM »
because yuh open two account and use de man name........all of ah sudden you get to add de man who yuh knew nutting bout.......buller-Jackass-triniscout
« Last Edit: March 31, 2008, 05:09:37 PM by kiffysmooth »

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #14 on: March 31, 2008, 05:10:07 PM »
open two accounts and sign on   on one computer ? ehh c**t u cant have 2 messenger on 1 computer at d same time c**t hole even if it was possible wouldnt the conversation be lost wen signed on the other screen name cunny?use ur brains not ur ass
bajanscout

« Reply #15 on: March 31, 2008, 05:11:11 PM »
On his birthday, Troy Marquis blows out his candles by simply blinking

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #16 on: March 31, 2008, 05:13:18 PM »
boss.. you coulda type that is word and paste it..

kiffy doh take he on..

and yes. you can sign on msn messenger and on windows messenger on the same computer for two different pp.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #17 on: March 31, 2008, 05:19:10 PM »
whatever alyh say but d man living good unfortunately so i go stop bigging him up i on alyuh other shit hound ass now
bajanscout

« Reply #18 on: March 31, 2008, 05:23:10 PM »
Nah, man. I believe that conversation was real. Troy sound smarter than the other fella.

« Reply #19 on: March 31, 2008, 05:23:52 PM »

Stay tuned for Troy Marquis vs. Al Qaeda, Troy Marquis vs. Mothra and Troy Marquis vs. Alien vs. Predator.

Troy Marquis is ten feet tall, weighs two-tons, breathes fire, and could eat a hammer and take a shotgun blast standing.

« Reply #20 on: March 31, 2008, 05:27:52 PM »

Allyuh doh like nobody at all nah... :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #21 on: March 31, 2008, 05:30:03 PM »
Nah, man. I believe that conversation was real. Troy sound smarter than the other fella.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   so u have to insult me 
bajanscout

« Reply #22 on: March 31, 2008, 05:36:16 PM »
Nah, man. I believe that conversation was real. Troy sound smarter than the other fella.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   so u have to insult me 
Me eh say nothing bad bout yuh. Einstein smarter than Bill Gates and both ah dem smarter than me. Is nothing.

Offline gothic

« Reply #23 on: March 31, 2008, 05:39:48 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: alluy men is real jones yes

« Reply #24 on: March 31, 2008, 05:41:39 PM »

Troy Marquis is ten feet tall, weighs two-tons, breathes fire, and could eat a hammer and take a shotgun blast standing.

At the age of one, his toys were cannons and machine guns.
At the age of two his breakfast was galvanized iron and crazy glue
At the age of three...

« Reply #25 on: March 31, 2008, 05:42:19 PM »
This thread have me killing myself with laugh.

open two accounts and sign on on one computer ? ehh c**t u cant have 2 messenger on 1 computer at d same time c**t hole even if it was possible wouldnt the conversation be lost wen signed on the other screen name cunny?use ur brains not ur ass

Troy Marquis making more sense for true Tiniscout. The man know what scene he on while you fighting a one man crusade for something that he, himslef is not interested in right now.

« Reply #26 on: March 31, 2008, 05:42:46 PM »
  :rotfl: Yuh like nonsense

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #27 on: March 31, 2008, 05:46:47 PM »
well to hell with he i go find someone else to big up but seriously somebody need to talk some sense to him it will be a waste of talent d man could be making millions in d epl
bajanscout

« Reply #28 on: March 31, 2008, 06:41:56 PM »
Triniscout,

Thank you for taking the time to conduct this interview and sharing it for the rest of us.

Now we know a little more about Troy and his ambitions and how it panned out for him.

All the best.

« Reply #29 on: March 31, 2008, 06:55:31 PM »

buh dom bom ching