April 27, 2024, 07:48:36 PM

Author Topic: interview with troy marquis... lol i got it sooner than i thought  (Read 7376 times)

Re: interview with troy marquis... lol i got it sooner than i thought
« Reply #30 on: March 31, 2008, 06:59:02 PM »
open two accounts and sign on   on one computer ? ehh c**t u cant have 2 messenger on 1 computer at d same time c**t hole even if it was possible wouldnt the conversation be lost wen signed on the other screen name cunny?use ur brains not ur ass

this neither here nor there... but yes this is possible and very easy... I can do it on my pc

carry on

EDIT: arite ah see benchwarmer done make note of this....

so i go just ketch kicks off the highlights in here  :rotfl:

carry on
« Last Edit: March 31, 2008, 07:01:08 PM by FF »

« Reply #31 on: March 31, 2008, 07:14:35 PM »
Scout thanks for taking the time to do the interview. Obviously he has talent but it appears that he may have been let down one too mant times. The professional football business is not for the faint of heart. One has to be determined and also get some breaks along the way. It seems he has lost his appetite for the game. As another poster said you can't want it more than him, he has to want it for himself.

« Reply #32 on: March 31, 2008, 07:39:30 PM »
I for one enjoyed the interview and it seemed genuine to me.

Thanks triniscout..

Now shut up about him already.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #33 on: March 31, 2008, 07:42:24 PM »
Now shut up about him already.                                                                 hull yuh tale i go talk him out of retirement  :beermug:
bajanscout

« Reply #34 on: March 31, 2008, 07:48:39 PM »
i guess this was not the end of the Troy marquis  story.

so this is the end of d Troy Marquis story right?
No... this is only the beginning.

Stay tuned for Troy Marquis vs. Al Qaeda, Troy Marquis vs. Mothra and Troy Marquis vs. Alien vs. Predator.

You forget Godzilla.

« Reply #35 on: March 31, 2008, 07:50:05 PM »
Nah, man. I believe that conversation was real. Troy sound smarter than the other fella.
I feel the same way... If Troy was smart he might tell his friend to slow his role because he is blowing it. Hush yuh mouth and let people like yuh.

« Reply #36 on: March 31, 2008, 07:54:28 PM »
this man turning into some kind of cult legend on this forum, inadvertently. hmm  :D

« Reply #37 on: March 31, 2008, 07:59:09 PM »
this man turning into some kind of cult legend on this forum, inadvertently. hmm  :D
Dis morning ah was eatin and find a corn flake shape like Troy Marquis. I might put it up on eBay.
« Last Edit: March 31, 2008, 09:31:13 PM by Dry So »

« Reply #38 on: March 31, 2008, 09:19:38 PM »
Eh i ent post in a looong while but i hve to say...I laugh till i cry readin this post dred :rotfl: :rotfl:...alyuh win with this Troy Marquis thing...and triniscout...give it up nah, even TI realise when it was time to shut up man.

« Reply #39 on: March 31, 2008, 09:24:00 PM »
Dis morning ah was eatin and find a potato chip shape like Troy Marquis. I might put it up on eBay.
:o
how much ya want fa dat? :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #40 on: March 31, 2008, 09:37:03 PM »
dis guy story is not unique it have plenty men over de years with similar stories.Ah guess we ....he will never know how good he was.

« Reply #41 on: March 31, 2008, 09:46:47 PM »
Hey triniscout, is this troy marquis bredder from gonzales belmont, cause if he is , he must be related to tad marquis who used to play college basketball for Missouri state.

« Reply #42 on: March 31, 2008, 09:59:11 PM »
Dis morning ah was eatin and find a corn flake shape like Troy Marquis. I might put it up on eBay.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #43 on: March 31, 2008, 11:12:01 PM »
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_news?id=161269707
sometime alyuh just need to shut up and just give ppl a chance u all dont know the struggle ppl have in dey life only fighting down ppl i hope alyuh read and that marquis is he cousin thats the 4 death in his family this year 
bajanscout

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
bajanscout

« Reply #45 on: March 31, 2008, 11:37:13 PM »
So the fella name is Marquez and not Marquis ?

« Reply #46 on: April 01, 2008, 02:16:48 AM »
> triniscout says: Ok , how old are you?
> troy says: 23
> triniscout says: Who do you play for now?
> troy says: I don't play for no one
> triniscout says: Why?
> troy says: Am not into football like that anymore

Well is right dey self de interview shoulda end

You sure right, the soca warriors motto is "blood, sweat and tears" dont think he have the heart for either

> triniscout says: Do u have a reason why being?

Ah boy scout,,yuh phrasin de question like ah British gentlemuns, one which have high class breedings

I kinda feelin empty...look how de legend just done dry dry so....is like findin out bigfoot was really ah circus grizzly

« Reply #47 on: April 01, 2008, 05:15:17 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Nah, nah, nah.....ah cyar take it dis early morning.....dis whole thread belong in de memorable quotes thread....

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Triniscout....just let it go man and move on wid yuh life....

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #48 on: April 01, 2008, 08:03:10 AM »
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_news?id=161268037                                            i wonder how d name got corrected now
bajanscout