April 26, 2024, 11:04:52 PM

Author Topic: Maturana Out, Bertille St Clair Back in Charge  (Read 4683 times)

Re: Maturana Out, Bertille St Clair Back in Charge
« Reply #30 on: April 01, 2008, 12:49:28 PM »
yuh ketch meh good

me finger was all ready starting to type "Buh wha d mu__________ " before the page even finish loading.

Ent... it was a good one

allyuh doh like de man because he from Tobago

I like and do appreciate Bertille's contribution to T&T football, but the fact of the matter is that, he don't have the necessary knowledge to take our senior national team to the next level. Other than that the man is ah boss in my book  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Boy, Bertille cyah teach ah bird how to make ah nest and them born knowing how to do that.

« Reply #31 on: April 01, 2008, 12:55:32 PM »
I and I just rise to see this mess pweuw! thank GOD it's just a prank!!

GOOD ONE YOUTH.
BEST I'VE SEEN FOR A WHILE!
POSITIVE.

« Reply #32 on: April 01, 2008, 01:24:09 PM »
good one SM. :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #33 on: April 01, 2008, 01:25:34 PM »
yuh ketch meh good

me finger was all ready starting to type "Buh wha d mu__________ " before the page even finish loading.

Ent... it was a good one

allyuh doh like de man because he from Tobago

I like and do appreciate Bertille's contribution to T&T football, but the fact of the matter is that, he don't have the necessary knowledge to take our senior national team to the next level. Other than that the man is ah boss in my book  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Boy, Bertille cyah teach ah bird how to make ah nest and them born knowing how to do that.

:rotfl:. HIGHLY BLESSED.