April 18, 2024, 09:06:35 PM

Author Topic: Dear Dr Ruth  (Read 2261 times)

Dear Dr Ruth
« on: April 04, 2008, 11:25:20 PM »

Re: Dear Dr Ruth
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2008, 06:10:53 AM »
hmmm .. Cana, maybe you should not post personal stuff   :devil: :devil: :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: April 05, 2008, 07:43:34 AM »
hmmm if ah was marrid for 22 years tur dey same man - LAWD he hadda be reel good oui

dat would mean ah get marrid when ah jus pass common entrance...eh  :devil:

« Reply #3 on: April 05, 2008, 08:47:56 AM »
maybe the 22 years was a ruse to disguise yuhself . :angel:

wait nah .. I married for 25    :duel: :thinking: :thinking:

« Reply #4 on: April 05, 2008, 08:50:43 AM »
SLACKNESSS!!!!!
 ;D  :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #5 on: April 05, 2008, 10:12:33 AM »

de bes is 22 chirren in 25 years :devil:
« Last Edit: April 05, 2008, 10:18:01 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: April 05, 2008, 10:13:45 AM »

just now yuh go be ah grand daddy. :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: April 05, 2008, 10:14:41 AM »
keep yuh sordid affairs to yuhself ;D

« Reply #8 on: April 05, 2008, 10:59:55 AM »

not for a longwhile I hope.  and dat eh no joke  >:(

« Reply #9 on: April 05, 2008, 11:29:37 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl:didn't mean to ruffle yuh feathers

« Reply #10 on: April 05, 2008, 12:16:50 PM »

i on my toes boy. 

I always remind my children, if you not ready to mind a baby or get a SID, then there is only one guaranteed way: doh do it....  but if you must, use condoms combined with another form of female birth control.....  plus when at a public place, dont leave your drink unattended.  If you do, then discard the drink and get a new one.  Is presshah for today young folks.

My children in high school and university .. .dey not ready to be parents yet.  And I eh ready to be a grandparent either. Dey finally leaving home and I eh want any babies underfoot.

« Reply #11 on: April 05, 2008, 12:22:08 PM »
I always remind my children, if you not ready to mind a baby or get a SID, then there is only one guaranteed way: doh do it....  but if you must, use condoms combined with another form of female birth control.....  plus when at a public place, dont leave your drink unattended.  If you do, then discard the drink and get a new one.  Is presshah for today young folks.
Unfortunately we have to be this vigilant, but it is VERY good advice.
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #12 on: April 05, 2008, 12:26:37 PM »

i on my toes boy. 

My children in high school and university .. .dey not ready to be parents yet.  And I eh ready to be a grandparent either. Dey finally leaving home and I eh want any babies underfoot.
is daughters yuh have? i have 2 girls and i does prayer they take after they mother. :praying:

« Reply #13 on: April 05, 2008, 12:57:16 PM »

i on my toes boy. 

is daughters yuh have? i have 2 girls and i does prayer they take after they mother. :praying:

is yuh nick name "blueballs" or goadie?  :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: April 05, 2008, 03:44:13 PM »
same exact thing i say ;D ;D
« Last Edit: April 05, 2008, 11:23:28 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #15 on: April 06, 2008, 05:28:45 PM »
Ladies from that generation use to marry at 15 ent .