June 16, 2024, 12:58:14 AM

Author Topic: SUNDERLAND V FULHAM.  (Read 12964 times)

SUNDERLAND V FULHAM.
« on: April 04, 2008, 07:38:59 PM »
hopin fuh another away victory also keepin de yankee lads in relegation.

Re: SUNDERLAND V FULHAM.
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2008, 08:07:10 PM »
Sunderland....We Want a Win!!!!
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #2 on: April 04, 2008, 08:35:33 PM »
hopin fuh another away victory also keepin de yankee lads in relegation.

bak u like.. well backing yawl like double sided tape..lol... Go Black Cats Go.. ah hope somebody showing it tomorrow.

« Reply #3 on: April 04, 2008, 09:18:17 PM »
"Keane experienced the fickle hand of fate on Thursday, when Dwight Yorke joined Dickson Etuhu and Darren Ward on the injury list.
The Trinidad & Tobago international twisted his knee in training and has been ruled out of today's game.
'He was trying a flick and that doesn't suit him,' said Keane."

http://www.thisisthenortheast.co.uk/display.var.2173965.0..php

« Reply #4 on: April 04, 2008, 09:21:23 PM »
steups see what ronaldo cause ;D

« Reply #5 on: April 04, 2008, 10:55:12 PM »
"Keane experienced the fickle hand of fate on Thursday, when Dwight Yorke joined Dickson Etuhu and Darren Ward on the injury list.
The Trinidad & Tobago international twisted his knee in training and has been ruled out of today's game.

was dat keanes attept of fackin up de man. What de hell he mean dat doesnt suit him. A flick have t suit yuh now? or does he mean in dwight's old age? what exactly keane talkin about. Maybe before my son tries a flick i should ensure it suits him.

« Reply #6 on: April 04, 2008, 10:59:44 PM »
ttp://www.thisisthenortheast.co.uk/display.var.2173965.0..php
was dat keanes attept of fackin up de man. What de hell he mean dat doesnt suit him. A flick have t suit yuh now? or does he mean in dwight's old age? what exactly keane talkin about. Maybe before my son tries a flick i should ensure it suits him.
day have ah "flick gene" now or wha ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #7 on: April 05, 2008, 12:04:29 AM »

I was hoping that both Fulham and  Sunderland would stay up, and maybe Newcastle with their boastful fan base would go down.  But …. 

%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

Ouch, not the type of news I wanted to hear.

Offline kev

• Lifes a bitch, then you marry one
« Reply #8 on: April 05, 2008, 02:12:38 AM »
A draw or a win today will do a world of good and will put us in toching distance of absolute safety.  it would also tap the final nail in Fulhams coffin down.

No Dwight but suspect Carlos may start, but who knows with RK.  Nothing but a win for Fulham will do so expect a liveley start from them, it might just suit us.

Possible vid links for the game, last weeks there wasn't one, so sorry all I do is put them up.

http://www.myp2p.eu/competition.php?&competitionid=&part=sports&discipline=football&allowedDays=7&p=2

http://www.freeviewfootball.com/ ( not updated as yet )

Radio link, just click on listen live. Top right

http://www.bbc.co.uk/tyne/local_radio/

Sports coverage starts 2 GMT so likely interviews / Team News Sunderland, Newcastle Boro

Offline kev

• Lifes a bitch, then you marry one
« Reply #9 on: April 05, 2008, 02:17:43 AM »

There is not a lot of point of quoting RK's remarks like this in the paper literally, you really need to watch his interviews it is very obvious when he is having fun, it tends to happen nearly every interview just take a drag and chill. ;)

« Reply #10 on: April 05, 2008, 07:13:07 AM »

lawd lol everytime a man say something bout a trini allyuh get sensitive  he disrespecting the man by saying this or that cuz he from trini  he try a flick n twist he knee that sound to me like that flick eh really suit him lol ....keane know dwight for the longest while n gamble on him when nobody else would ....calm down fellas ....

« Reply #11 on: April 05, 2008, 07:34:49 AM »

heheh..he right to shit him up. he geh injured gallerying n practice. Keane have a sense of humor and the two of them know each other good...All now when he see Yorke he must me laughing at him asking him what shite he old bones trying in practice. yuh cyah be getting vex when de man own pardnah fack him up..and he deserve it to

« Reply #12 on: April 05, 2008, 08:13:11 AM »
Kasey Keller says:

"I've been on the opposite side to Kenwyne when he was playing for Trinidad against the USA and I did all right. So maybe we can shut him out this time as well."

http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11661_3387122,00.html

« Reply #13 on: April 05, 2008, 08:14:55 AM »
Kasey Keller says:

"I've been on the opposite side to Kenwyne when he was playing for Trinidad against the USA and I did all right. So maybe we can shut him out this time as well."

Lol Keller asking to get he net buss.
KJ is 3 years older and more mature,
Keller is 3 years older and a lot more slow
8)

« Reply #14 on: April 05, 2008, 08:19:07 AM »
Kasey Keller says:

Lol Keller asking to get he net buss.
KJ is 3 years older and more mature,
Keller is 3 years older and a lot more slow
8)

yuh damn right that was 3 yrs ago  :D

« Reply #15 on: April 05, 2008, 08:22:55 AM »
    * 01 Gordon
    * 26 Bardsley
    * 44 Evans
    * 05 Nosworthy
    * 15 Collins
    * 07 Edwards
    * 08 Whitehead
    * 20 Reid
    * 10 Richardson
    * 11 Murphy
    * 17 Jones

Sunderland had a goal disallowed 15 minutes in....
« Last Edit: April 05, 2008, 08:24:55 AM by Midknight »

« Reply #16 on: April 05, 2008, 08:26:49 AM »
Midknight hook we up for audio nah plz .
« Last Edit: April 05, 2008, 08:30:38 AM by Quagmire »

« Reply #17 on: April 05, 2008, 08:43:04 AM »
See if this work

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #18 on: April 05, 2008, 08:45:41 AM »

DCS YOU IS A BOSS. THANKS BROTHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BLESS BLESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #19 on: April 05, 2008, 08:46:35 AM »

REMEMBER YOU HAVE TO CHANGE MATCHES AND THEN SELECT THE FULHAM SUNDERLAND GAME AND THEN LISTEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #20 on: April 05, 2008, 08:46:58 AM »
GOOOOOOLLLLLL!!!!

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #21 on: April 05, 2008, 08:47:05 AM »
 GOAL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DANNY COLLINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #22 on: April 05, 2008, 08:47:55 AM »

SUNDERLAND 1 nil up. DANNY COLLINS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #23 on: April 05, 2008, 08:49:11 AM »
Midknight hook we up for audio nah plz .

The permanent links are on the first page of the SAFC thread...

« Reply #24 on: April 05, 2008, 08:50:17 AM »

YOU WAY TOO SENSITIVE MAN

« Reply #25 on: April 05, 2008, 09:08:12 AM »
Damn.... Carlos injured and off for Chopra. Ah suspect is de from de Bullard tackle. Stueeeeps!

« Reply #26 on: April 05, 2008, 09:09:43 AM »
I worried bout Carlos future in de top flight.

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #27 on: April 05, 2008, 09:15:16 AM »

GOAL MICHAEL CHOPRA 2-0!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WELL DONE GUYS. OK JONES YOUR TURN BANG IN ONE AND SHUT THAT ARROGANT BASTARD KELLER MOUTH UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #28 on: April 05, 2008, 09:17:41 AM »
Damn.... Carlos injured and off for Chopra. Ah suspect is de from de Bullard tackle. Stueeeeps!

Mike Berry stick with the bush bath or what?

« Reply #29 on: April 05, 2008, 09:18:29 AM »

GOAL MICHAEL CHOPRA 2-0!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WELL DONE GUYS. OK JONES YOUR TURN BANG IN ONE AND SHUT THAT ARROGANT BASTARD KELLER MOUTH UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lol. In all fairness he did say "MAYBE we can shut him out..."