April 20, 2024, 04:00:42 AM

Author Topic: NY POSSE, FIRE BRAND & WARRIORS THANKS !!  (Read 3387 times)

NY POSSE, FIRE BRAND & WARRIORS THANKS !!
« on: September 03, 2005, 08:17:32 PM »
Thanks to Fire Brand for organizing the big lime today down at Continental....we should make it a habit for closed circuit games..

Thanks to the New York Posse...for being as rowdy as we were.....it was also great to meet some of the forumites down there.......

Finally thanks to our Warriors on the field of play, for making this weekend special....Thanks for the minor heart-attacks that have taken 5 years off my life......it was worth it.......

Cost Rica is next !!! Go Warriors !!!

Re: NY POSSE, FIRE BRAND & WARRIORS THANKS !!
« Reply #1 on: September 03, 2005, 10:55:05 PM »
yeah man....dat limewas real cool...roller coaster of a match. It was nice to meet somee fellow forumites and even nicer to see TnT win and keep the journey alive. Costa Rica next...

« Reply #2 on: September 03, 2005, 11:52:10 PM »
Thanx Kicker, de lime was nice man. We could definitely do ah ting for de Panama and Mexico games.

« Reply #3 on: September 04, 2005, 01:48:24 AM »
nice lime fellas ah had ah tme in continental yesterday

« Reply #4 on: September 04, 2005, 10:32:35 AM »
we need to post dem pics from yest

« Reply #5 on: September 04, 2005, 11:41:02 AM »
yeh marcos ah go try to see how to do it when ah come back tonight or tomorrow. Probably somebody could send meh ah lil directions

Offline KND

« Reply #6 on: September 04, 2005, 11:59:36 AM »
KND was in the house.

but Sam was the man I was looking for.
i have a serious cut ass for Sam long time now

« Reply #7 on: September 04, 2005, 03:30:46 PM »
Why yuh want to cut de man arse for? We all on de same vibe. We are Trinis...de one thing dat seperate we from all dem other islanders apart from de fact dat we doh move we head when we dancing soca...is de fact dat we could take and dish out de picong without it escalating into anything. Yuh go cut a man arse based on wha he say on a Trini football forum? KND, ah thought yuh was above dat man. Ah eh really defending Sam or taking nobody side but ah sure yuh is ah responsible fella who have more challenging things to worry about in dis here life. Is real disappointing to hear dem kinda talk.

« Reply #8 on: September 05, 2005, 12:17:06 PM »
 I just want to say thanks to fireband and the trini posse for a cool lime down at continential restaurant on saturday evening. The game was very exciting and the atmosphere there was great. Big up to the soca warriors for their victory and i hope they can put up a decent fight like thet did on saturday against costa rica

« Reply #9 on: September 05, 2005, 12:24:57 PM »
yea fellas i was in continental on saturday too!! nice lime and i see d famous shit talker KND with he crutches. we actually had as much trinis as guatemalans in dey so i was feeling safe. even though when dey score the second goal and start to pelt beer i was ready to grab for meh chair but it went down kool. it would ah be tough of we had to run but we would ah leave KND behind (sacrificial lamb). joking!!

« Reply #10 on: September 05, 2005, 01:24:02 PM »
so is the ny posse doing it again for wednesday?

« Reply #11 on: September 05, 2005, 01:29:49 PM »
Yeah when that beer start to pelt I thought that something might have kicked off. Some of them Guaties say that we start th ebeer thing with Latas goal. Well if that was so they take it to a next level when they score boy. Lard.

Bally Grandfather was there and when that shit start he pull to the side to cool down. It would have been real sad if we had lost that game because them men had real mouth when they was winning.

« Reply #12 on: September 05, 2005, 01:33:57 PM »
it would ah be tough of we had to run but we would ah leave KND behind (sacrificial lamb). joking!!

HAHAHA !!! Leave no man behind....unless it means getting a buss head.

« Reply #13 on: September 05, 2005, 05:11:00 PM »
De atmosphere in contenental was real nice.  Dat game have to be one ah de most exciting games ah see in a long time.  Nice to see de NY massive show dey support.  Ah wish de DC area massive could show de same support too.  Fire Brand thanx fuh de directions. Too bad  we didn't meet officially but maybe next time.  I was de one standing by de wall wid de football jersey and de flag on meh head. 

Allyuh take it easy on KND.  Ah now know why he does post crap sometimes.  de lil ole age ketchin up on him. 

« Reply #14 on: September 05, 2005, 10:12:24 PM »
I never make it to NY till 4am the next morning but I take in the game up here in Boston.
Wish I was dey.  It was hundreds of Guats up my side and they serving the beer in glass bottle but small ting....dey LORSE   ;D
Dat was sweet.
De drama with that last goal and the screen blacking out.
Everything silent until we hear that audio blip with  GOOLLL....hahahaha...man start to cuss.
GAme done and room clear out fast fast with de Guats bazodee and confuse.

« Reply #15 on: September 06, 2005, 05:43:10 AM »
JDB de beer ting start with ah ole guatelmalan man . He start throwing beer jus so when latapy score de goal . Ah taugt it was because he vex but like he was happy fuh we. Ah get ah soak dong buh me aint dig nutttin cause we did score.

When dey score de second goal ah didn't like it doh cause ah was jus standin dey an taking wetting fuh no reason.lol

In de we run dem out fas fas...

Alyuh ah send de pics fuh tallman tuh post so doh dig no horrors.

« Reply #16 on: September 06, 2005, 08:08:23 AM »
Alyuh ah send de pics fuh tallman tuh post so doh dig no horrors.

De pictures have been uploaded here. Fellas, identify allyuh self so ah could update de captions.

« Reply #17 on: September 06, 2005, 09:19:49 AM »
Thanks fuh de pics tallman .....Greatly appreciated.