April 28, 2024, 04:56:09 AM

Author Topic: ah suffering fellas, some advice please.  (Read 3471 times)

ah suffering fellas, some advice please.
« on: September 02, 2005, 09:49:26 PM »
i in two minds. ah should go d game or not?. ah mean, i have school to pay for dis semester an a blue cud come in real handy now man. whole week ah stressin over it. ah doh know when next i will get to see latas in d flesh. but den again every ting in dis place so fuggin expensive .people who i ask bawl "it showin on tv man,why u wastin yuh money". but i neva miss a football game in d last 6 years . ???  meh pressure don high from stressin over dis team ah doh know how to handle dis now.
 what to do allyuh?
 bless!!

Re: ah suffering fellas, some advice please.
« Reply #1 on: September 02, 2005, 09:58:30 PM »
Go to the game.

I ent telling yuh to leave yuh children hungry but yuh have a good run going. After all the heartache yuh endure watching TnT this could be your payoff.

« Reply #2 on: September 02, 2005, 10:12:27 PM »
dahlin defintely go...it have some of we our here who wud give anything to be home to see the game. ah aint saying to put yuhself in shit streak but if yuh have de means go....de team need all the devoted fans like yuhself out there for support!!!

« Reply #3 on: September 02, 2005, 11:26:17 PM »
Defintely spen de money and gooo.!!!!! No two ways about it...

« Reply #4 on: September 02, 2005, 11:47:57 PM »
Come go the game girl..we go lime, look for me in the uncovered gettin on wild when latas set up we first goal!!!!!!!!

« Reply #5 on: September 03, 2005, 01:37:50 AM »
SISTRIN...I tellin yuh to go to the game, but only if yuh have a back up fuh dat blue note yuh going to spend.  I was home in March and i see how hard trini is right now fuh does who cyar afford it and we don't need stupid Latapies out dey we need educated Latapy's yuh understand.  An ah hope the rest of the forum overstand where I comin from also.  I know we need the support but mama if yuh children need it give it tuh them instead baby.

Jersey Trini...

« Reply #6 on: September 03, 2005, 05:05:40 AM »
That hundred ent hurting yuh tuition money.

You could cut back on some groceries easy easy, drink less alcho or bum a ride so you could save taxi money.

As its Sept and you ent fly out yet I assuming you right here in TT.

So my advice......go to the ministry of Science and technology opposite Long Circular Mall.

Fill out a GATE form and a means test questionnaire, and go to school for free!!!!

Yes at least Manning do one good thing and giving us free or at least subsidizd education down here...Make use of it.

Now for that piece of advice......when you meet me later in the game, you will handle me two pie and a Stag ;D

« Reply #7 on: September 03, 2005, 05:13:53 AM »
Boy Touches yuh eh learn nothing from this hard place they call beautiful America where you can find roads make out of chocolate or what......

It have approx 20,000 people in de stadium today, just ask every body for ONE BOB !!!! thats all, yuh cant ask him for more because they wouldn't give yuh..... by de end of de day yuh have a few thousand dollars in yuh pocket for de least yuh will make back yuh ticket money and more,,,, or better yet, buy some raw nuts it cheap and fry/bake them, bag them and go and sell a few hundred bags...

It have more thing yuh could sell,,,, like orange, penny cool, water, beers,,,,  8)
« Last Edit: September 03, 2005, 05:22:40 AM by Flex »

« Reply #8 on: September 03, 2005, 06:52:36 AM »
Queen well hear it hah .  It have all kind ah johnny come late in de stadium today so ah dunno if u should be allowin dem to enjoy de celebrations in de stadium when u home.

Buh ah know de blue note hard to geh way so doh dig nuttin cause we go win u go be jumping up in yuh house, u go save u money and go to school with a lil extra pocket money to spend on a lil corn beef an ting.

As i see it is ah win win no matter how u see it. So take a  :beermug:(carib) fuh dat .

A BEER IS A CARIB !

« Reply #9 on: September 03, 2005, 06:56:59 AM »
Actually a BER is ah STAG!!

« Reply #10 on: September 03, 2005, 07:07:47 AM »
Watch meh.. you is ah woman and you eh know how to get man to buy your ticket for you and then ovas dem..Calling Triniman..give the queen some advice ...URGENT..this is ah time sensitive matter!

« Reply #11 on: September 03, 2005, 09:35:38 AM »
Jumbie what kinda thing you promotin bredda...  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #12 on: September 03, 2005, 10:10:36 AM »
Sound like he sayin one ah allyuh locl gentlemen could invite the lady out, without looking for drawers after, just a good evening.

« Reply #13 on: September 03, 2005, 10:17:16 AM »
Sound like he sayin one ah allyuh locl gentlemen could invite the lady out, without looking for drawers after, just a good evening.

An evening out with no drawers?  :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: lol.

just kidding! i just couldnt resist!

ah love it!

« Reply #14 on: September 03, 2005, 10:24:54 AM »
But how a evening could be good without drawers ??? :rotfl:

But ketch kix real man want to buss a e-pips..........its just they ent want they best line exposed on the internet.

« Reply #15 on: September 03, 2005, 10:40:07 AM »
Queen yuh dey? Here this, the fellas jus shy an ting.
I wish I could go the game. So go for me, and jus tell meh where to send the money. Your ticket is on me. As a matter fact carry a friend too.
Leh meh know the cost. Hear what ah go send ah 50 Cnd, have ah evening.....

Now the rest ah allyuh, doh start tellin meh allyuh is no REAL woman eh...ah know allyuh...

« Reply #16 on: September 03, 2005, 10:51:36 AM »
maxg,
Yuh sure is the game the woman want  tuh see dat bad or is like she looking for relief  from studying?

« Reply #17 on: September 03, 2005, 11:09:13 AM »
Alberta boy, I jus geh buff for hittin the sauce too
maxg,
Yuh sure is the game the woman want  tuh see dat bad or is like she looking for relief  from studying?

wha yuh mean by dat sah ?

.....ah stand by wha ah say doh

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #18 on: September 03, 2005, 12:08:07 PM »
anybody know if de game coming over TV here in NY?? Ah keep checking de TV guide but ah doh see de Trinidad game.......are desprate now!!!!!

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #19 on: September 03, 2005, 04:53:55 PM »
Hey Queen u went the game? I had tuition too and all my friends duck out so I stayed home; I regret it now :(. So what did you do?

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #20 on: September 03, 2005, 06:21:32 PM »
If you went...good for you.... if you didnt, dont you wish you had?  take the plunge..nothing to lose.. TT3-Guat2 in dey qweffn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #21 on: September 03, 2005, 08:52:28 PM »
thanxs for d advice allyuh. i went to the game and had absolutely  NO REGRETS.i not even studyin how my pocket buss now. i just studyin germany.
bless!!

« Reply #22 on: September 03, 2005, 08:57:53 PM »
 I promised