April 19, 2024, 04:30:50 PM

Author Topic: Training squad for Puerto Rico clash.  (Read 5226 times)

Re: Training squad for Puerto Rico clash.
« Reply #30 on: April 15, 2008, 07:16:25 PM »
cyah please everybody in this world. I just glad we playing a regular schedule of games to bring the locals more exposure regardless of squad composition.

Offline trinsolutions

Re: Training squad for Puerto Rico clash.
« Reply #31 on: April 15, 2008, 10:33:41 PM »
de local team did very well against de jamaicans. i hope they can keep it up and continue de success in de future.

Re: Training Squad for Puerto Rico Clash
« Reply #32 on: April 17, 2008, 12:53:11 PM »
Hyland playing de ass.....

de army center back...he played agaings El Salvador..Keston Williams ??..is that right ??...is he still injured ??..

yea...no tinto, aguillera, well like Murray  get drop for de last jabloteh game...and word is Trent noel playing well...from Captain to discard....hhmmmmm
To me, Williams once fit has realistic chance of  hold down a CB position on the side.

I thought Williams was impressive against El Salvador. Would like to see him against better opposition. He look like a real good player.