March 28, 2024, 03:32:47 PM

Author Topic: Vote for Jason Scotland as Swansea's Player of the Year  (Read 5157 times)

Vote for Jason Scotland as Swansea's Player of the Year
« on: April 15, 2008, 07:09:41 AM »
CLICK HERE to vote.

Re: Vote for Jason Scotland as Swansea's Player of the Year
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2008, 08:13:41 AM »
Well ah eh see anybody post on dis thread yet, may be all yuh on wuk taking care ah business. Ah think I'm de first on dis thread, ah done put in meh vote fuh we boi already  ;). Gary Monk not too far behind him doh, but it will take a lot of votes fuh he tuh ketch we boi. Come on people, ah know all yuh does thief all yuh lil peep at de forum, while on de people wuking time, so do stick, vote, vote, vote  ;D. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #2 on: April 15, 2008, 09:46:21 AM »
;DVOTED ;D

« Reply #3 on: April 15, 2008, 09:48:10 AM »
Supa whaz de socawarriors.net special for Best of de Best??? :)

« Reply #4 on: April 15, 2008, 10:43:33 AM »
My vote is in  :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: April 15, 2008, 10:47:27 AM »
vote registered...will be voting when I get home too  ;D

« Reply #6 on: April 15, 2008, 10:48:01 AM »
voted twice  ;)

Offline ZionYouth

« Reply #7 on: April 15, 2008, 11:02:36 AM »
Ah jus put my vote in..

« Reply #8 on: April 15, 2008, 11:28:20 AM »
I voted ;D
« Last Edit: April 15, 2008, 11:31:45 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #9 on: April 15, 2008, 12:41:24 PM »
Done know i hadda put in meh vote for the ole soldier.....glad to see him doing big tings hope he continue...and hope to see him reporduce that for we in this campaign.
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

« Reply #10 on: April 15, 2008, 12:49:55 PM »
well imo, even scotland scored alot of goals, plenty of those were penalties and tap ins.

if you really check it out swansea could not have done it without the heroics of DeVries in goal... So i went with him for player of the year.

....... ok ah lie!

Scotty 39.4% and counting!

« Reply #11 on: April 15, 2008, 12:58:48 PM »
Voted

« Reply #12 on: April 15, 2008, 01:02:08 PM »
done pad the vote.

tallman,

in order for the southwales site to not see where all the scotland votes coming from (i.e. this thread), i recommend u use this URL for the voting link. it go hide the source of the votes.

http://anonym.to/www.thisissouthwales.co.uk/displayNode.jsp?nodeId=161647&command=displayOpinionPoll&sourceNode=161646&opinionPollPK=62789

« Reply #13 on: April 15, 2008, 01:04:56 PM »
voted

« Reply #14 on: April 15, 2008, 01:24:07 PM »
Voted twice at work and 4 more when I get home....

« Reply #15 on: April 15, 2008, 07:13:26 PM »
Why should this even be voted on? Voted though  ;D

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #16 on: April 15, 2008, 07:26:40 PM »

JUST VOTE HE LEADING WITH 39.9% next person is like 17.6 so I think he safe and even if who else deserve the honour I mean come on his performances speak for itself

« Reply #17 on: April 15, 2008, 07:41:59 PM »

JUST VOTE HE LEADING WITH 39.9% next person is like 17.6 so I think he safe and even if who else deserve the honour I mean come on his performances speak for itself

Actually, Garry Monk in defence and Ferrie Bodde in midfield have had excellent seasons as well. Doh be surprised.

« Reply #18 on: April 15, 2008, 08:15:15 PM »
voted..  42%

Offline trinsolutions

« Reply #19 on: April 15, 2008, 10:35:59 PM »
i vote 4 de man

Offline SwanseaCityWarrior

« Reply #20 on: April 16, 2008, 05:41:23 AM »
LADS LADS LADS!!!! You need to know that this isnt the only poll for the offical Swansea City Poll for player of the season, that one is for the Evening Post the local newspaper  ;)

Another One can be found here : http://www.swanstrust.com/Survey.aspx

I already voted for jason, even though it was a tough one with so many Players performing outstandingly this season, but all credit goes to jason as he had a big expectations and had to fill the boots of Lord Trundle and he has coped amazingly well.

THE JACKS ARE GOING UP :)
« Last Edit: April 16, 2008, 06:05:53 AM by SwanseaCityWarrior »

« Reply #21 on: April 16, 2008, 05:51:48 AM »
LADS LADS LADS!!!! You need to know that this poll isnt the offical Swansea City Poll for player of the season, that one is for the Evening Post the local newspaper  ;)
So, what does the Evening Post mean when they say:

The Evening Post has once again teamed up with Swansea City to run the club's official player-of-the-year award.
Vote for your Swans Player of the Year

Do you have to be a member of the Swansea Supporters Trust to vote in the other survey?

« Reply #22 on: April 16, 2008, 07:21:24 AM »
Good luck JS, voted for you :beermug:

« Reply #23 on: April 16, 2008, 09:30:58 AM »
sorry guys i voted for angel rangel

i thought with a name like that yuh life was probably really hard and scotty went malick and play intercol so he like he self already

lets go ANGEL

« Reply #24 on: April 16, 2008, 09:18:11 PM »
vote again

« Reply #25 on: April 18, 2008, 09:06:33 AM »
OK so we winning at least 2 Player of the year polls. This has to be a first....... Anybody else nominated  by their fans ????

« Reply #26 on: April 18, 2008, 09:10:16 AM »
Is there a poll for "division player of the year" where we can vote for Scotty?

« Reply #27 on: April 18, 2008, 01:20:11 PM »
Supa whaz de socawarriors.net special for Best of de Best??? :)

Ah not sure which one yuh want nah family, cuz ah have about 3  ;D, ah will try dis one. If not just fuh you and especially dem T&T haters, dat does come here and dis we country on we forum, ah go dig in meh books again  ;). Wam tuh dem? HIGHLY BLESSED.

Trinidad & Tobago - we are the best.
« Last Edit: April 18, 2008, 01:24:32 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #28 on: April 18, 2008, 07:43:24 PM »
Done put my vote in.. :beermug:..Will be surprise if Scotty dont win

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #29 on: April 18, 2008, 09:28:47 PM »