March 28, 2024, 12:19:46 PM

Author Topic: I need allyuh help!!!!  (Read 2085 times)

I need allyuh help!!!!
« on: April 15, 2008, 07:20:35 PM »
i have a project that i have to do about raul gonzalez. i need to make a little compilation of him playing ball. i asking u fellas if yuh have any clips of him scoring goals or anything. i cant download videos off of youtube which is rel sh*tty and im now under pressure desperately trying to find any kind of clips. i hadda get this thing done by friday. any type of clips will be greatly appreciated. thanks.

Re: I need allyuh help!!!!
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2008, 07:24:53 PM »
You can download videos from youtube. You lose some quality though.

http://www.downloadyoutubevideos.com/

« Reply #2 on: April 15, 2008, 07:27:24 PM »
have you tried doing a search in limewire?

« Reply #3 on: April 15, 2008, 07:27:38 PM »
Allyuh fellas does find everything ayah

« Reply #4 on: April 15, 2008, 07:52:31 PM »

it tells me the file will be an flv file. will that work on windows movie maker? i think the compilation will only work on windows media player. i presenting this in front of de president of meh college and de people who are attending de honors conference.

i did but there were no results.

« Reply #5 on: April 15, 2008, 07:54:03 PM »

it tells me the file will be an flv file. will that work on windows movie maker? i think the compilation will only work on windows media player. i presenting this in front of de president of meh college and de people who are attending de honors conference.

i did but there were no results.

Download Imtoo video converter if you're having problems.

« Reply #6 on: April 15, 2008, 07:57:07 PM »
If you have Real player you should be able to download it there and then use it as you see fit.

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #7 on: April 15, 2008, 08:08:46 PM »
I have a compilation if you still need it.

« Reply #8 on: April 15, 2008, 09:50:30 PM »
dan...
jus check www.soccerpulse.com

all u have to do it register ...it free and the world of football vids and compilations
ya will search for a Raul vid using the Search feature and ya will not know which one to choose!

« Reply #9 on: April 16, 2008, 01:01:57 PM »
Probably a bit too late, but try this software:  http://www.koyotesoft.com/indexEn.html

download the one called 'Free Tube finder' in the column on yuh left, some of the other software might be useful too.

« Reply #10 on: April 17, 2008, 04:33:08 PM »
fellas thanks for all yuh help. i greatly appreciate it.  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: