free stream here
 http://iplt20.com/

Re: IPL
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2008, 10:03:07 AM »
what an innings...McCullum has the highest 20/20 score ever...13 sixes in his innings...
dont see how they cud chase this down..but we shall see!

« Reply #2 on: April 18, 2008, 10:47:33 AM »
what an innings...McCullum has the highest 20/20 score ever...13 sixes in his innings...
dont see how they cud chase this down..but we shall see!
voop fest, i could imagine them pitches dem bowlers playing on...... flat no ass no movement..oh well dais the nature of 20 20 but u hadda bowl smart i supose...
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #3 on: April 18, 2008, 11:35:25 AM »
well the thing is the next team get bowl out pretty easy..the bowlers were getting some movement...but it really did seem in de first innings that the ball was big as a basketball to be hit anywhere yuh wanted

« Reply #4 on: April 18, 2008, 11:49:34 AM »
Organic u beat me 2 it vooping at its best but smart cricket is till needed

« Reply #5 on: April 18, 2008, 03:30:24 PM »
All yuh think we can have that in the Caribbean?

« Reply #6 on: April 19, 2008, 01:36:55 PM »
next stream http://www.jumptv.com/en/channel/cnc3/ Saturdays and Sundays 10:30 am et time. 

« Reply #7 on: April 19, 2008, 01:40:47 PM »

i think stanford go have to organize that yes then get to WICB to back him

« Reply #8 on: April 25, 2008, 03:03:54 PM »

What we supposed to have in the Caribbean? Twenty/20 or vooping? Because both already here.