When (not if) should bertile be fired?

on de plane
5 (27.8%)
in de airport
3 (16.7%)
when he reach home
5 (27.8%)
after the costa rica game (regardless of result)
5 (27.8%)
after all ten defeats
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 17

Author Topic: de fire bertile poll  (Read 1346 times)

de fire bertile poll
« on: March 27, 2005, 06:12:19 AM »
fellaz, i real hurt! aLMOST TUH DE POINT OF TEARS! i really cant understand what went on! initally i was told that it we were totally outplayed, but now i am hearing that the game was a lot closer than de score line suggests. regardless of that, i think bertile should go what alyuh tink? ???

by de way ,i eh sure about going de game wednesday again. ah want tuh go but $200 real hard tuh pay after dat 5-1! patriot, cowen, touches, the magicians and hyperhotJ call meh nah, so we go see what going on! 684-5797!

vote up!

Re: de fire bertile poll
« Reply #1 on: March 27, 2005, 06:45:12 AM »
Pay 100 and go grounds ;D

I go be there in stands, I get a free ticket.

Patriot supposed to be linking up with me.

As to the rest of my pardners who does post here...........them fellas rather take they money and go drink rum than watch this side.

« Reply #2 on: March 27, 2005, 07:03:13 AM »
dat ass have 2 go!   5-1 my god!

« Reply #3 on: March 27, 2005, 11:06:45 AM »
No doubt about it; this team is out of thier league and should not be inthis competition if the level of ply continues.