April 19, 2024, 03:02:22 AM

Author Topic: NUGGETS V LAKERS  (Read 6139 times)

NUGGETS V LAKERS
« on: April 19, 2008, 11:21:31 PM »
ah hopin AI and melo come up big and cut kobe ass.game 1 in LA @3pm on abc

Re: NUGGETS V LAKERS
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2008, 07:34:55 AM »
ditto

« Reply #2 on: April 20, 2008, 06:39:22 PM »
anybody know how the playoff rosters does work?

I now watching the boxscore and Lakers have 12 men plus 3 inactive: Bynum, Ariza and Karl.

Does that mean that Bynum and Ariza def not coming back at any point in the playoffs?  My current understanding is that you have to name 12 for the playoffs and stick with dem men till the end but I find it hard to believe the Lakers wouldn't even save the 12th spot for Bynum in case they make it far.

« Reply #3 on: April 20, 2008, 09:37:26 PM »
All Lakers haterz game 1 2 LA

« Reply #4 on: April 24, 2008, 08:32:27 AM »

Some of us may not like his personality, but give it to him, de boi wicked fuh years. There is no final without Kobe dis year, member meh told all yuh so  ;). Did you and Dutty see de game last night (Wednesday)? Come on people, I is ah Wade fan, ah doh see no other player dan Wade, but good lawd, Kobe all day baby, all day. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: April 24, 2008, 08:40:16 AM by SUPA »

« Reply #5 on: April 24, 2008, 05:20:32 PM »

Some of us may not like his personality, but give it to him, de boi wicked fuh years. There is no final without Kobe dis year, member meh told all yuh so  ;). Did you and Dutty see de game last night (Wednesday)? Come on people, I is ah Wade fan, ah doh see no other player dan Wade, but good lawd, Kobe all day baby, all day. HIGHLY BLESSED.
nah boy SUPA LA eh reachin no conference final far less de finals.

« Reply #6 on: April 25, 2008, 01:40:28 PM »

Boss ah know is nothing ah cud say tuh make think about liking Kobe, but tuh say dat LA not reachin de conference final, nah meh bredda. Ah think yuh have tuh leave de hate alone and deal wid reality. Yuh know what make LA real dangerous and a serious contender, dey have a player called Kobe Bryant. Dis guy is not normal friend, he cud take over a game at any time he feel like it and dat my friend is very scary tuh players, staff and supporters.

There arguably may be 2 or 3 more players dat gifted like dat. My boi Wade, when he is fit and healthy, he is known also to do dat, especially in de 4th quarter. Well de other 1 or 2 players, well different people will have their own opinion on dat. You may hear James, Iverson, etc, but  trust meh there isnt more dan 3 or 4 all together. Remember, I'm talking about players dat are known to take over games on a regular basis, when ever dey feel like it, not just talented players in de NBA, dat is something different. Again, Wade is my boi all day and every day, but right now is all about Kobe. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Kobe all day baby, all day.
« Last Edit: April 25, 2008, 01:49:39 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #7 on: April 25, 2008, 07:01:11 PM »

Boss ah know is nothing ah cud say tuh make think about liking Kobe, but tuh say dat LA not reachin de conference final, nah meh bredda. Ah think yuh have tuh leave de hate alone and deal wid reality. Yuh know what make LA real dangerous and a serious contender, dey have a player called Kobe Bryant. Dis guy is not normal friend, he cud take over a game at any time he feel like it and dat my friend is very scary tuh players, staff and supporters.

There arguably may be 2 or 3 more players dat gifted like dat. My boi Wade, when he is fit and healthy, he is known also to do dat, especially in de 4th quarter. Well de other 1 or 2 players, well different people will have their own opinion on dat. You may hear James, Iverson, etc, but  trust meh there isnt more dan 3 or 4 all together. Remember, I'm talking about players dat are known to take over games on a regular basis, when ever dey feel like it, not just talented players in de NBA, dat is something different. Again, Wade is my boi all day and every day, but right now is all about Kobe. HIGHLY BLESSED.

ah hear yuh,and doh feel i eh listening,but ah dislike that fukker.yes de man good,when he have de ball ah does be on de verge of an epilleptic attack.lol.

« Reply #8 on: April 26, 2008, 07:41:27 AM »

There arguably may be 2 or 3 more players dat gifted like dat. My boi Wade, when he is fit and healthy, he is known also to do dat, especially in de 4th quarter. Well de other 1 or 2 players, well different people will have their own opinion on dat. You may hear James, Iverson, etc, but  trust meh there isn't more dan 3 or 4 all together. Remember, I'm talking about players dat are known to take over games on a regular basis, when ever dey feel like it, not just talented players in de NBA, dat is something different. Again, Wade is my boi all day and every day, but right now is all about Kobe. HIGHLY BLESSED.

ah hear yuh,and doh feel i eh listening,but ah dislike that f**kker.yes de man good,when he have de ball ah does be on de verge of an epilleptic attack.lol.

:rotfl:. I always admired his talent, no doubt about dat, but I never liked his show off and selfish behavior on de court. However, I must admit, dat in the last few months, he has grown up a whole lot. Even when Smith interview view Kobe lately, I sit in front of the TV and feel proud of how Kobe speak about himself and his teammates working together as a unit, not talking all about Kobe, Kobe, Kobe. I cud also tell you all to go back to his records for overall or per game assists and you wud see why I started to admire de bredda big time, his assists went up. Dat means he is not playing selfish anymore and he is also trusting his teammates People do make mistakes, and I believe Kobe have learnt from his and is moving forward.

The things I stated above dat he improved on, dat is all what he is really missing, tuh complete himself and be a real ambassador for the sport. Wade already have dat and Jordan was a master of it. Anyway, do meh a favor please, you and Dutty make all de necessary arrangements today with you all personal stuff, so dat you cud watch de boss (Kobe) dis evening  ;)  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: April 26, 2008, 07:56:21 AM by SUPA »

« Reply #9 on: April 26, 2008, 05:09:54 PM »

ok ok...ah hadda give jack he jacket
Kobe is ah beast...but increased assists or not...he doh play team ball

Even jordan use to defer game winning shots to Kerr or Paxson or one ah dem...de big ring he bribe he wife wit is de last big ring dat go pass through dat house
De only ting remotely redeeming bout dat felllah is his beautiful collection of Ducatis

« Reply #10 on: April 26, 2008, 10:03:27 PM »
so far is only LA and SAN ANTONIO undefeated in playoffs.

« Reply #11 on: April 27, 2008, 10:40:04 PM »
Only LA SA lost 2 day

« Reply #12 on: April 28, 2008, 02:09:34 PM »

ok ok...ah hadda give jack he jacket
Kobe is ah beast...but increased assists or not...he doh play team ball

Even jordan use to defer game winning shots to Kerr or Paxson or one ah dem...de big ring he bribe he wife wit is de last big ring dat go pass through dat houseDe only ting remotely redeeming bout dat felllah is his beautiful collection of Ducatis

:rotfl: As yuh on de wife topic, yuh ever see dat man (Kobe) wife? Kobe have one of prettiest wife in all dem basketballers. Ah doh know if she have good or great personality tuh match she looks, but damn dat is a sweet female. No wonder de guy who use tuh play wid him and Shaq at Lakers, ah believe he from UTAH (ah forgot his name) ah think is Malone  :-\, well he try ah thing behind Kobe wife a few years ago and mey boi Kobe wanted tuh kill dat yes :rotfl:

Kobe and Tony Parker, dem breddas wives wey up dey meh friend, so let Kobe do what he have tuh do keep he sweet wife yes. Just fuh de records, ah not watching de men wife, ah just happen to be very observant and alert, when it come to the females  ;)  ;D  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: April 28, 2008, 02:13:07 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #13 on: April 28, 2008, 02:14:57 PM »
                         Kobe all day baby, all day. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #14 on: April 28, 2008, 02:16:09 PM »
Yep it was malone who also feared he would have gooten AIDS from meh boi Magic so u know he was not no friend ah mines so when he jump on d Lakers bandwagon  get a ring he got noneeeeeeee.

« Reply #15 on: April 28, 2008, 05:03:30 PM »
hope denver could tief ah game in 2nite. :praying:

« Reply #16 on: April 28, 2008, 06:58:03 PM »
hope denver could tief ah game in 2nite. :praying:

I hope you eh bet money on that because the margin of defeat increasing with each game... 14 to 15 to 18 points. That being said anything is possible in sport.

« Reply #17 on: April 28, 2008, 11:38:26 PM »
well denver season come to an end.

« Reply #18 on: April 29, 2008, 08:42:15 AM »
You suprised?  :devil:

Offline sinned

« Reply #19 on: April 29, 2008, 11:53:42 AM »

a little bit. thought two ballers like AI and melo would never allow a sweep. is aright kobe cutass book somewhere down the line

« Reply #20 on: April 29, 2008, 12:04:01 PM »

a little bit. thought two ballers like AI and melo would never allow a sweep. is aright kobe cutass book somewhere down the line
utah go deal with he.

« Reply #21 on: April 29, 2008, 04:13:48 PM »
Utah hand full with dem set ah chirren 4 dem old men

« Reply #22 on: April 30, 2008, 08:38:33 AM »
8) 8) 8) This was a quote from you all biggest night mare last night, after he send Denver on dey fishing trip. "It's not necessarily the amount of talent you have on a team, but it's the chemistry and how well you play together." HIGHLY BLESSED.

Kobe all day baby, all damn day ;).

« Reply #23 on: April 30, 2008, 11:04:50 AM »
The jazz ent sure to come out of that series and without Yao Houston cutass book against the Lakers.

they might win one game in the series if they come correct.

The Lakers will be well-rested for the` Conference finals.
« Last Edit: May 01, 2008, 06:18:31 AM by JDB »

« Reply #24 on: April 30, 2008, 11:38:53 AM »
JDB yuh spot on is  2-2 right now go Houston

« Reply #25 on: May 01, 2008, 12:08:35 PM »
The jazz ent sure to come out of that series and without Yao Houston cutass book against the Lakers.

they might win one game in the series if they come correct.

The Lakers will be well-rested for the` Conference finals.

JDB, talk tuh dem fuh meh please, talk tuh dem. De Heat is and will always be meh team, but we have tuh face reality and your post is reality. Kobe and his Lakers teammates dey are on fire right now and de more Lakers advance, is more wicked Kobe will get. Kobe serious dis time around, so ah cah see anyone or a team stopping him at all. Wey de Kobe haters? All yuh gone and hide already  :devil:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #26 on: May 01, 2008, 05:29:08 PM »
Oh gorm..he facin inexperienced teams so far..he could shoot smood and give nice quote all he want

He go meet up with Duncan an dem soon....I callin de shot now
Dat fellah eh go smell dat ring

« Reply #27 on: May 01, 2008, 09:33:00 PM »
Oh gorm..he facin inexperienced teams so far..he could shoot smood and give nice quote all he want

none whatsoever.

« Reply #28 on: May 05, 2008, 01:20:47 PM »

Iverson, Kenyon Martin, Marcus Camby (won a few titles for best defender) and Carmelo Anthony to a lesser extent, are they inexperienced paddnah? Be careful yuh run out ah excuse yuh know. Yuh talking about dat slow old man team (Spurs). Dey are still title contenders doh, but damn meh friend, who will stop Kobe? Please doh tell meh Bruce Bowen. Duncan, Parker and Ginobli, cud hurt yuh when dey get hot, but stop Kobe, ah doh think so meh friend. Bruce is one of the top defenders in de league, but none ah dem cud stop Kobe. Remember dis, yuh see Kobe, Wade (when he is healthy) James and Iverson, there isn't anyone in de league, dat cud stop these guys from getting their points.

They all might have an off night, but dat is it, dey will kill yuh de next game. Roger Bell, Camby, Bowen, de list go on and on dey all have tried and got burnt. Kobe and dat crew there, they will always get their points, rebounds, etc.Those guys are so talented, the most you cud do is try to contain dem, with a hand in their face all night long, so dat dey don't get too many open looks. Cuz if dey do, dey will hit yuh ah 40, 50 points on a regular basis. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Kobe all day baby, all damn day  ;).

« Reply #29 on: May 05, 2008, 01:23:03 PM »

none whatsoever.

8) 8) 8). HIGHLY BLESSED.

Kobe all day baby, all damn day   ;).