April 26, 2024, 06:41:33 AM

Author Topic: Hyland blunder costs Jabloteh.  (Read 9670 times)

Offline pompey_researcher

Re: Hyland blunder costs Jabloteh.
« Reply #30 on: July 10, 2008, 02:09:48 PM »
http://www.mailonsunday.co.uk/sport/football/article-1034183/Pompey-agree-year-deal-Trinidad-Tobago-midfielder-Hyland.html?ITO=1490

Portsmouth are close to signing teenage Trinidad and Tobago international Khaleem Hyland on a free transfer.

Is he not a San Juan player?

« Reply #31 on: July 10, 2008, 02:40:57 PM »
http://www.mailonsunday.co.uk/sport/football/article-1034183/Pompey-agree-year-deal-Trinidad-Tobago-midfielder-Hyland.html?ITO=1490

Portsmouth are close to signing teenage Trinidad and Tobago international Khaleem Hyland on a free transfer.

Is he not a San Juan player?

out of contract...

see the name of the thread... san juan made a blunder with hyland and are losing him on a free transfer

« Reply #32 on: July 10, 2008, 02:43:39 PM »

« Reply #33 on: July 10, 2008, 05:35:12 PM »
How much caps Jan Michael when he get blank. I wish d brudder luck but wit d radio station rankin I more than a lil worried

« Reply #34 on: July 12, 2008, 07:57:56 AM »

« Reply #35 on: July 12, 2008, 08:00:44 AM »
http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11674_3802613,00.html

hyland offered 4 year deal
i feel real sorry for peltier and guerra
Peltier and Guerra time will come soon..they are still very young....Hyland is just the first to make the big jump...Guerra and Peltier will follow in the near future...

« Reply #36 on: July 13, 2008, 07:59:51 AM »
They could send him to a club in belgium or something and he will get the permit in a two years. Tha's what Sheffield United doing for Jan Michael

« Reply #37 on: July 13, 2008, 12:43:21 PM »
What side Jan Michael playin 4 in Belgium? Dat is what is being said but me eh know d name of dat Belgium side

« Reply #38 on: July 13, 2008, 02:35:28 PM »
What side Jan Michael playin 4 in Belgium? Dat is what is being said but me eh know d name of dat Belgium side

http://www.whitestar.be/equipes/equipe-1/staff_en.htm

He eh have no jersey number, though.

« Reply #39 on: July 13, 2008, 04:51:09 PM »
So is he playin is meh next ?

« Reply #40 on: July 13, 2008, 05:05:51 PM »

Peltier and Guerra time will come soon..they are still very young....Hyland is just the first to make the big jump...Guerra and Peltier will follow in the near future...

very young big man peltier turn 20 this year and guerra turning 21 ... man time to get out ....... time fuh this fake ass oach to go

« Reply #41 on: July 13, 2008, 05:27:39 PM »
HE/JACK/CORNMEALS/TTFF all need 2 goooooooooooo

« Reply #42 on: July 13, 2008, 06:33:11 PM »
You doh give up eh !! get rid of him and replace him with whom @ this late stage ?!!

« Reply #43 on: July 13, 2008, 06:39:02 PM »
You doh give up eh !! get rid of him and replace him with whom @ this late stage ?!!

Wim.... :idea:  :devil:

« Reply #44 on: July 13, 2008, 09:26:23 PM »
Brudder any body wit a lil bit a sense could take ovah d TTFF u 4get yuh boi JW pull out of d Pro League because he feel it would have died so while it eh in d best of health it alive. So I assure u it have nuff peeps who could take d TTFF foward but we will neva know because JW and his band of croonies fully entrenched

« Reply #45 on: July 14, 2008, 01:20:47 AM »

Wim.... :idea:  :devil:
Whim ? !! that's like running way from the coffin to meet up wid de jumbie.

« Reply #46 on: July 14, 2008, 01:23:28 AM »
Brudder any body wit a lil bit a sense could take ovah d TTFF u 4get yuh boi JW pull out of d Pro League because he feel it would have died so while it eh in d best of health it alive. So I assure u it have nuff peeps who could take d TTFF foward but we will neva know because JW and his band of croonies fully entrenched
Sistren , i not talking bout JW & the TTFF, i was refering to the coach.

« Reply #47 on: July 14, 2008, 01:54:40 AM »

very young big man peltier turn 20 this year and guerra turning 21 ... man time to get out ....... time fuh this fake ass oach to go

Hoss and this is why you feeling sorry for Peltier and Guerra?...And I repeat 20 and 21 is still very young !...Wanting Pacho and JW to leave is another issue from what this topic is saying!

« Reply #48 on: July 14, 2008, 03:14:25 PM »
Coach eh hard 2 find obviously we end up wit Pancho. As 4 a good coach do some due diligence and 1 am sure we will find 1 who know we history and d nonesense dat does play off and he go b willin 2 come. He stock go rise after he take we 2 d big dance.

If dey want a good coach I am sure dey can find 1. The ? is do dey want a good coach. I still feel d plan is 2014 so d 2006 team go b dead and buried.

« Reply #49 on: July 14, 2008, 04:40:57 PM »
On Wikipedia Jabloteh is listed as an affiliated club of Portsmouth. Ah wonder how credible dat info is...  If dat is really de case there might still be hope for Guerra and Peltier....

Buh wait, dey still need caps...steups!  :frustrated:

« Last Edit: July 14, 2008, 11:06:58 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #50 on: July 14, 2008, 10:27:26 PM »
Caps=Work Permit dat is d equation I thought b4 Jan Michael so maths eh meh strong suit so somebody tell me d equation

« Reply #51 on: July 15, 2008, 12:41:10 AM »
Coach eh hard 2 find obviously we end up wit Pancho. As 4 a good coach do some due diligence and 1 am sure we will find 1 who know we history and d nonesense dat does play off and he go b willin 2 come. He stock go rise after he take we 2 d big dance.

If dey want a good coach I am sure dey can find 1. The ? is do dey want a good coach. I still feel d plan is 2014 so d 2006 team go b dead and buried.
Ah little optimism please ! gosh! you sound like you does work wid the dead, forinstance, in the morgue, a funeral palour or the coroner's office, fuss yuh negative @ times, not to mention jaded, and i don't mean it as ah diss.

we get back most of our WC players, and allyuh still not happy,so what allyuh want ? we are even in ah better position than 2006 BC we have young brand new talent in the mix.

all who running up they mouth about maturana and his coaching tactic have no vision whatsoever. whim never even give half dem youths ah bligh and allyuh saying he's ah better coach, mats bring some young pl;ayers and giving dem experience, not just for 2010 , but beyond, and if he can throw them in the mix and groom them and mold them into a finished product, then why not ?!!

allyuh only looking for instant gratification, don't forget that them same men who allyuh does be rating like they so good didn't even land ah single decent contract after the WC, so how good could they really be ? no disrespect to our WC players, but the same sancho can't even get on a team in the dog leagues but yet still he's so coveted here on this site by many.

but it have some youths on this team with pure potential, the likes of hyland , guerra , tinto, daniels, who could possibly trump the accomplishments of their predecessors, so i say let them play and learn, and allyuh stop rushing the coach, ROME WAS NOT BUILD IN AN HOUR, so why allyuh want pancho to build it in half the time.
« Last Edit: July 15, 2008, 03:14:34 AM by just cool »

« Reply #52 on: July 15, 2008, 02:29:50 PM »
So because after nearly 2 yrs d players are back I should b doin cartwheels on d forum. I blieve in keepin it real. So we get back d players and all I cing with Pancho is BSC. So if u happy like pappy good 4 u I watchin football more than half meh life so when I C crap I callin it crap