April 25, 2024, 04:05:39 AM

Author Topic: 'Nashy' men who could handle theyself in world football  (Read 4154 times)

Re: 'Nashy' men who could handle theyself in world football
« Reply #30 on: April 26, 2008, 10:44:41 AM »
It is more about balance than strength. Look at Fabregas, Messi, Hleb etc. They have good balance and are hard to dispossess

« Reply #31 on: April 26, 2008, 12:08:08 PM »
The problem is that Midknight never provided a tangible definition of the term 'Nashy' to begin with.. So men will have different permutations for the term..

I did it on purpose(One of the reasons I put it in quotation marks). I had some doubts about the meaning of the word. Wanted to know if  I was the only one. Apparently not.
« Last Edit: April 26, 2008, 12:13:31 PM by Midknight »

« Reply #32 on: April 26, 2008, 12:39:30 PM »
Ent darren fletcher play today? Ah hardly see 'im  ;D
How he look? ;D

Offline takenoprisoners

« Reply #33 on: April 26, 2008, 01:02:18 PM »
Saudi National team have some reaaal nashy players. Some men on dat team < 5ft . 7".... 150 lbs and they handle themselves in WC,  qualifying in 1994, 1998, 2002, 2006.

« Last Edit: April 26, 2008, 02:19:16 PM by takenoprisoners »