April 16, 2024, 06:44:30 AM

Author Topic: Question (not football related).  (Read 1375 times)

Question (not football related).
« on: January 09, 2009, 07:30:45 AM »
Can we eat chicken ass ?

I have a friend who mother does only eat chicken bottom. She goes to de grocery and buy chicken just to get de bottom and she does cut it and eat de chicken ass. She goes by de live foul place and de boss there know she, he does keep all de ass one side for she.

It this healthy ?

Re: Question (not football related).
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2009, 12:50:13 PM »
It's only unhealthy if you cook it with the shit still in it. (no not a joke).

« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2009, 02:58:38 PM »
some people could literally eat shit oui.i see man in river lime cookin de duck head,duck ass.de strangest ting i ever eat was monkey.

« Reply #3 on: January 11, 2009, 11:00:36 AM »
I know plenty people who like the chicken bottom....and the feet.

As a matter of fact, a elder cousin of mine tell one of mih aunts that she liked both the bottom and feet because of does drop the shit and the other does scratch it.  ;D

« Reply #4 on: January 11, 2009, 02:00:04 PM »
I know plenty people who like the chicken bottom....and the feet.

As a matter of fact, a elder cousin of mine tell one of mih aunts that she liked both the bottom and feet because of does drop the shit and the other does scratch it.  ;D
funny,but de foot from any animal does eat good.pig foot souse,cow heel soup and ah chicken foot good any how.