March 29, 2024, 07:21:47 AM

Author Topic: NIKE Take it to the next level: Must see video!  (Read 3605 times)

NIKE Take it to the next level: Must see video!
« on: April 29, 2008, 08:04:50 PM »
How do they put together something like this??

http://www.nike.com/nikeos/p/nikefootball/en__EMEA/index.html

Re: NIKE Take it to the next level: Must see video!
« Reply #1 on: April 29, 2008, 08:41:12 PM »
How do they put together something like this??

http://www.nike.com/nikeos/p/nikefootball/en__EMEA/index.html

saw this during the game today. very cool

« Reply #2 on: April 29, 2008, 09:14:47 PM »
That look sick! Good post

« Reply #3 on: April 29, 2008, 09:17:21 PM »
Saw it earlier...Dread Vid...CR7 f**k him up lol...    I wonder who it is boy...Dutch Arsenal player,..maybe Van Persie?

« Reply #5 on: April 29, 2008, 10:08:12 PM »
the challenge video is the greatest.

for all de manu men that loved ruud please watch the video entitled the challenge and watch out for ruud's part.

for any man that feels the same way about ruud's amazing ability..........to score from as close in as possible, yuh should find it hilarious.

« Reply #6 on: April 29, 2008, 10:18:16 PM »
FIRST PERSON!! I always wanted to do a video like that. Dat REL Bad!
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #7 on: April 29, 2008, 10:38:04 PM »
I always wanted a GAME like dat!

That Nike video real cool.

« Reply #8 on: April 30, 2008, 07:03:19 AM »
is two men in a row that Ronaldinho cap?

Offline Diambars

« Reply #9 on: April 30, 2008, 07:41:50 AM »
Ah like the adidas one better, it is more useful to a young player.

« Reply #10 on: April 30, 2008, 07:52:19 AM »

Son...FIFA 08 has "Be A Pro" feature where you can be any footballer in First Person..

Relll Cool

« Reply #11 on: April 30, 2008, 07:52:48 AM »
Omar and Elan, nice job guys. Dem videos, dey make meh sit in front of de computer, and say tuh yuh self, "if ah, cud ah, wud ah." HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #12 on: April 30, 2008, 08:14:43 AM »

Son...FIFA 08 has "Be A Pro" feature where you can be any footballer in First Person..

Relll Cool

So they got all my emails then.
I guess I hadda check it out then.
How is the gameplay?

« Reply #13 on: April 30, 2008, 09:24:10 AM »

Relll Cool

So they got all my emails then.
I guess I hadda check it out then.
How is the gameplay?

The Gameplay is really good...20X better than 07'   

« Reply #14 on: April 30, 2008, 10:07:03 AM »
Great vid.  :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: April 30, 2008, 10:54:41 AM »
WOW. That was an amazing vid........very very impressive  :beermug:

« Reply #16 on: April 30, 2008, 10:56:02 AM »
Peong..hard luks..Be a Pro is in single player mode...  but its still awesome

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #17 on: April 30, 2008, 01:39:47 PM »
i swear ah see the number 45 on the shorts when he was lookin down doin he drible so prolyl jus ah imaginary player

and the game mourinho playing with them is actualy a good game that scouts and top coaches use....i rember some mls scouts did that at one of my college practices
« Last Edit: April 30, 2008, 01:47:56 PM by doublet750 »

« Reply #18 on: April 30, 2008, 03:36:59 PM »
yuh know i say is some real hot thing steupssssssssss excited over nothing oui

« Reply #19 on: April 30, 2008, 03:47:02 PM »

« Reply #20 on: April 30, 2008, 04:01:10 PM »

Lol....some people short on entertainment, what can you say.

Couple of the 'celebrities' were digitally superimposed, still a great concept and good ad.