April 29, 2024, 11:44:51 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Grenada Game (27-Apr-2008).  (Read 19162 times)

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Grenada Game (27-Apr-2008).
« Reply #120 on: April 27, 2008, 05:54:45 PM »
game done, much better second half. Would love to see the team play in a 3 team series with the way they playing now with de youngsters. Should be a good game against B-dos  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #121 on: April 27, 2008, 05:54:58 PM »
Game done . A 2:0 win but was that a good win for TT?  Should they have done better?  It is hard to judge litening to these guys on the computer feed that I was following.  So those of you who saw it leh me know what yuh tink.

« Reply #122 on: April 27, 2008, 05:55:34 PM »
allyuh listening to these commentators: "Losing is part of winning"  "how Grenada score 10 goals?" they are a good team" lawd these commentators  were entertaining.

« Reply #123 on: April 27, 2008, 06:02:54 PM »
Allyuh should of listen to the game over on Vibe CT 105. The commentators much more civilized there :rotfl:

you know how long i was asking for that link

« Reply #124 on: April 27, 2008, 06:12:07 PM »
Allyuh should of listen to the game over on Vibe CT 105. The commentators much more civilized there :rotfl:

But you self Die Hard, yuh wasn't home??...why yuh didn't just turn on de radio??.... :-\

« Reply #125 on: April 27, 2008, 06:23:45 PM »
steups. I get tie up with the time difference.  Ah get so accustom listening to game 4 o clock in the morning I forget to sign in...

Anyway glad to hear the result. Awaiting details...

« Reply #126 on: April 27, 2008, 06:25:23 PM »

But you self Die Hard, yuh wasn't home??...why yuh didn't just turn on de radio??.... :-\

meh radio have no batteries  :-[  ::)

« Reply #127 on: April 27, 2008, 06:31:14 PM »
die hard u living in the 19 th century o wah ? ??? ???
even man cell phone hav radio

« Reply #128 on: April 27, 2008, 06:34:01 PM »

By you doh have no current?

« Reply #129 on: April 27, 2008, 06:37:14 PM »
lord all this pressure, alyuh aint happy i hear the game ah what  ;D if i tell alyuh my radio in my house does give trouble alyuh go believe me? on top d fact that my portable one have to batteries lol. doh make meh sound like a Caveman nah  :D
« Last Edit: April 27, 2008, 06:39:49 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #130 on: April 27, 2008, 06:41:57 PM »
die hard u living in the 19 th century o wah ? ??? ???
even man cell phone hav radio

yuh will get kick back to the 19th century when Man utd cut alyuh arse Tues  :devil:

Offline black chinee

« Reply #131 on: April 27, 2008, 06:49:10 PM »

LMAO das ah walkman....lol

« Reply #132 on: April 27, 2008, 07:14:28 PM »
D defence continues 2 b cause of concern according 2 d constipated  commentator Corneal.  Choice of premature ejaculation 95.5 or constipation 105.1. My choice costipation  that station does wuk betta in d car

« Reply #133 on: April 27, 2008, 07:15:58 PM »
The 'jammies' are not on the board extending congratulations? what's with that?

« Reply #134 on: April 27, 2008, 07:19:36 PM »
Game showing on NCC Ch 4 now.
It reach quite 2nd half already.
Keith Look Loy commentating.

Carter now score the 2nd goal
« Last Edit: April 27, 2008, 07:21:08 PM by dcs »

« Reply #135 on: April 27, 2008, 07:31:05 PM »
Thanks I miss it hope dey show it ovah

« Reply #136 on: April 27, 2008, 07:37:54 PM »
dem people should say something man stueps, now i miss most of the game

« Reply #137 on: April 27, 2008, 07:40:21 PM »

LMAO das ah walkman....lol

is one of dem small digital radio that does take AAA LOL

« Reply #138 on: April 27, 2008, 07:42:38 PM »

lord all this pressure, alyuh aint happy i hear the game ah what  ;D if i tell alyuh my radio in my house does give trouble alyuh go believe me? on top d fact that my portable one have to batteries lol. doh make meh sound like a Caveman nah  :D

Die Hard Warrior, just come clean and tell we de truth nah man.

Yuh so hook on dis internet thing, that yuh forget de game was running live right dey on yuh radio.

Yuh so accustomed to coming online begging eman and co. for 'ah link for de game' when yuh coulda just press 105.1 on yuh transistor. lol

is ah good ting de stream on CNC didnt come thru, yuh mighta sit down in front yuh TV turn off fighting up with ah slow, jerky feed.

« Reply #139 on: April 27, 2008, 07:58:40 PM »

Die Hard Warrior, just come clean and tell we de truth nah man.

Yuh so hook on dis internet thing, that yuh forget de game was running live right dey on yuh radio.

Yuh so accustomed to coming online begging eman and co. for 'ah link for de game' when yuh coulda just press 105.1 on yuh transistor. lol

is ah good ting de stream on CNC didnt come thru, yuh mighta sit down in front yuh TV turn off fighting up with ah slow, jerky feed.

doh make meh out so nah  :angel: , but ah would of watch it if it was on tv doh  :angel:

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #140 on: April 27, 2008, 08:49:51 PM »
So who score for we....Carter and who? And anybody watch the game....how we look.
Defence?

Midfield?

Untop?

WHo were the most impressive players?
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

« Reply #141 on: April 27, 2008, 09:03:07 PM »
D Magicians were 2 b present plus Touches we await your report

Offline triniwings

« Reply #142 on: April 27, 2008, 09:30:05 PM »
Would be postin a report soon.....

Look out for it tomm....

Laters

triniwings

« Reply #143 on: April 27, 2008, 09:33:12 PM »

Look out for it tomm....

Laters

triniwings
arhggg

« Reply #144 on: April 27, 2008, 09:51:56 PM »

Look out for it tomm....

Laters

triniwings
By the time you rise manana, touches or small mag would've already beaten you to it.

« Reply #145 on: April 27, 2008, 11:46:10 PM »
Ey hear what nah Tallman is really work tirelessly you know ,him and Flex and whoever else .Look some of the new team boi .

http://www.socawarriors.net/football/info/team_roster.php

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #146 on: April 28, 2008, 12:33:15 AM »

Wajang- Warajoon- A wild kind of person- uncouth, misbehaving- a vagabond
also [ neuter gender ]- Jagabat-like,Jammette-like,Juabine-like.

gosh this commentator does sound like a wajang.

please help. what is ah wajang?

Che...first thing...yuh from TnT....if you are then think....Jammette, Bachanalian, think fish market behaviour...

If yuh not from here, think two people just going at each other with all kinda four letter words flying....and it better if de exchange taking place in public.... ;D
Yuh understand now??

When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Grenadetract from wea Game (27-Apr-2008).
« Reply #147 on: April 28, 2008, 01:10:37 AM »
Nice win Warriors :cheers: :applause:
Not to detract from we thunder buh I woulda like to see
us experiment wid the new Liverpool Lineup [ 4-3-2-1 ]
at this stage. (friendlies) I get ah sinister vibes from this formation.
As yuh could see,is ah derivative of de defensive 4-4-2, buh
de 4-3-2-1 looks so offensive & could be so easily switched back to de 4-4-2.
Besides,since we using de England game as ah Centennial/Thank yuh Dwight
& Latas Farewell,why not practice it w/B'dos and unleash it against de Brits ?
Daiz if de coaches would agree to it.

When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

« Reply #148 on: April 28, 2008, 05:39:14 AM »
..kEVAUGHN cONNELL....

« Reply #149 on: April 28, 2008, 07:59:26 AM »
GOAL! Forbes - header

Petrotrin in allyuh ruckunkunkertung
   :rotfl:..Tell dem Tallman