June 07, 2024, 02:50:37 PM

Author Topic: Letter Fraud (snail mail and e-mail)  (Read 8882 times)

Re: Letter Fraud (snail mail and e-mail)
« Reply #30 on: June 03, 2008, 06:14:13 AM »
I trying to compete with Tallman  :devil:

C 0987 North PGH, DF
New Government Building
Town House/ 123 North   

TEL: + 27 74106 4817
 Email: drrenevanwyk@hotmail.com

I am Dr. Rene Van Wyk, working in department of fund released as the controller in Imperial Bank of South Africa, I know this letter might come to you as a surprise, but take it as help to me.

Regarding to Mr. Bin Mosaed Mohammad, from Iran executed a contract through Federal Ministry of Aviation here in South Africa, the contract worth of USD 14, 100,000. Million Dollars, but on the process of him claming the money, he died with his family in Bomb Blast in Madrid Spain disaster that occurred, I involve you to authenticate this claim as the next of beneficiary.

Meanwhile, his money has been signed to pay in my office, before I will give order to the bank for final endorsement payment. Nobody knows what is going on except me and my colleague; the man's information's is with me and the Contract worth of the above mentioned, with your help, you are entitled to a percentage of the total sun immediately we transferred to you account in your country. Contract number: IMP/IMBA/6-X345/3001 you will act like the beneficiary to (Mr. B.M. Mohammad); I will expose to you more
information(s) about the transaction.

N/B: don't forget to include your direct telephone/fax number. Please call me on: 00 27 74106 4817, or send an email: drrenevanwyk@hotmail.com, to acknowledge your response for assistance.

I wait for your urgent reply,

Kind Regards,

Dr. Rene Van Wyk
Executive Director
TEL: + 27 74106 4817

« Reply #31 on: June 03, 2008, 08:19:40 AM »
Tallman how you does get so much of them letters  :o
I asking mehself de same blasted ting. Is like dey pressuring meh  :devil:.

yuh rel popular lol  :rotfl: :rotfl: , and the funny thing is people does fall for it

« Reply #32 on: June 03, 2008, 10:15:59 AM »
Tallman how you does get so much of them letters  :o
I asking mehself de same blasted ting. Is like dey pressuring meh  :devil:.
is all dat WC exposure ya did get ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #33 on: June 04, 2008, 05:20:32 PM »
My Dear Beloved ,

Longest time ,How are you today? Hope all is well with you . I hope this mail meets you in a perfect condition. I want  you to comprehend  why i revert back to  you. may be you might not remember me again.

Well,I am using this opportunity to inform you that i have successfully transferred my inheritence  fund out through a help of new foreign friend   from China Asia Pacific  who  was capable of assisting me in the great venture. i did not forget you no matter it fails us some how during the course of the transaction  , I remeber  to compensate   you and show my intergrity and gratitude to you with the sum of $1.2.Million usa dollar certified bank draft  Cheque.

I  left   the Bank Draft  Cheque with  my secretary i Mr. Peter Johnson upon my departure to China, My dear friend, be kind to contact my secretary  Mr. Peter Johnson . for the collection of this money hence I have authorized him to release the money to you as soon as you contact him.

At the moment, I'm very busy here because of the investment projects which myself and the new partner are having at hand. Please I will like you to accept this token with good faith , this is from the bottom of my heart. email  Mr. Peter Johnson, so that he will send the money to you without any delay.

EMAIL:  ptr.johnson3@gmail.com

Therefore, remember to  send him your full Name and telephone number,Mobile /your address where you want him to send the cheque to you. Remain blessed with your family. Hope to hear from you soon.
Thanks 
Dr.Chris Moore

« Reply #34 on: June 04, 2008, 06:16:59 PM »
Dear beloved  :rotfl: whats d scene

« Reply #35 on: June 05, 2008, 01:13:15 PM »
Dear Good friend,
I don’t really know who you are, but peace be unto you as you read this letter. My Instinct tells me that I can trust you by my proposition. I got your contact through internet directory and My Instinct directed me to send this money to you.

I am a widow and a devoted Christian, my name is Mrs. Sonia Lopez from Spain. Since my husband died, I have been suffering from arthritics and lately doctors have diagnosed me with terminal cancer which left me with approximately twelve months to live. I am currently on wheelchair and being looked after by a nurse and some of my late husband’s relatives in turns. Before my husband died, he left some money to the tone of USD$4,800,000,00 (Four million ,eight hundred thousand dollars) and he made me promised him that it should be used for humanitarian work, because we have no children and he does not want his brothers to lay hand on it, since they don’t believe in God, they have a different vision.

This money is currently in a vault with a bank in EUROPE. If you will promise me that you will use this money to achieve the wish of my husband and me, then I will instruct the bank to release the content of the vault in your name. Note that I don’t speak much due to my illness; I will appreciate if we communicate through email. Reply me through my email address: sonalopezz@gmail.com  for us to discuss so that you can go and claim this money before I die.

May God bless you as you walk in the light and glory. Thank you.

Yours in Vineyard,

Mrs. Sonia Lopez

« Reply #36 on: June 07, 2008, 03:16:52 PM »
Hello Dear

My name is Mrs.Jennifer Peters; I am a dying woman who has decided to donate what I have to you/ religious body. I am 59 years old and I was diagnosed for cancer for about 2 years ago immediately after the death of my husband who has left me everything he worked for and because the doctors told me I will not live longer than some weeks because of my health i decided to WILL/donate the sum of $2 500 000 Two million five hundred thousand dollars to you for the good work of humanity and also to help the motherless and less privilege and also for the assistance of the widows. I wish you all the best and may the good Lord bless you abundantly and please use the funds well and always extend the good work to others.

Here is the Contact information of my Attorney below:
Orbin Law Firm
Abogado De Justicia
Calle Embajadores,106.2,Madrid,Spain
Notario & Tribunal
Sr Pedro Antonio
Phone/Fax:+34-693-220-723
Email :advocatepedro01@yahoo.com.hk

Tell him that I have WILLED $2 500 000.00 to you and I have also notified him. I know I don’t know you but I have been directed to do this. Thanks and God bless.

NB: I will appreciate your utmost confidentiality in this matter until the task is accomplished as i don't want anything that will jeopardize my last wish.

From Mrs.Jennifer Peters

« Reply #37 on: June 07, 2008, 04:36:41 PM »
Dey gettin more creative dey get a friend password and say he in Nigeria and lost he belongings and want money 2 get home and give an a/c #

« Reply #38 on: June 08, 2008, 08:21:39 AM »
Accra, Ghana.

Hello Dear

I got yourcontact during my search for a reliable,honest and a trust worth
personto entrust this huge transfer project with  My name is Mr.David
Martins,Branch manager of a financial institution here in Ghana. I am a
Ghanaianmarried with two kids.

I am writing to solicit your assistance inthe transfer of $ 7,597.864.00
Million United States dollars only. Thisfund is the excess of what my
branch in which am the manager made asprofit during the 2005 financial
year.

I have already submittedannual report for that year to my head office here
in Accra Ghana as Ihave watched with keen interest as they will never know
of this excess Ihave since, placed this amount of $ 7,597.864.00 Million
United Statesdollars only to an Escrow Code
account without a beneficiary(anonymous) to avoid trace

As an officer of the bank, I cannot bedirectly connected to this money due
to civil service code which formitscivil servants from owing or
operatingforeign currency account coupledwith the fact that the fund is
huge thus I am impelled to request foryour assistance to receive this
money into your bank account on mybehalf

I intend to part 30% of this fund to you while 70% shall befor me. I do
need to stress that there are practically no risk involvedin this. It's
going to be a bank-to-bank transfer. All I need from youis to stand as the
original depositor of this fund so that the fund canbe legally processed
to your name and be transferred to your account. Ifyou accept this offer,
I will appreciate yourtimely response to my

private email: davidmart1@sify.com

« Reply #39 on: June 08, 2008, 11:07:43 AM »
Dear Beneficiary,

How are you today? Hope all is well with you and your family? I hope this
mail meets you in a perfect condition. I am using this opportunity to
thank you for your great effort to our unfinished transfer of fund to
your account due to one reason or the other best known to you.

But I want to inform you that I have successfully transferred the Cheque
out of the company to someone else who was capable of assisting me in
this great venture. Due to your effort, sincerity, courage and trust
worthiness you showed at the course of the transaction I want to
compensate you and show my  gratitude to you with the sum of $750,000,00
Thousand United State Of America Dollars. I  have authorized the finance
house where I deposited my money to issue you international certified
bank draft cashable at you bank.

My dear friend I will like you to contact the finance house for the
collection of this international certificated bank draft. The name and
contact address of the Person with your Cheque is MR GREY SMITH.

COMPENSATION HEAD OFFICE AND FINACIAL
CONTACT AGENT: MR GREY SMITH
EMAIL: (:mr_grey_smith@hotmail.com)
TELEPHONE: +2348069001513

At the moment, I am very busy here because of the investment projects
which I and my new partner are having at hand in the United Kingdom.
Below is  my contact information in the United Kingdom in case you want
to verify or  get any comfirmation from me but i want you to be rest
assured that your bank draft will be cashed at you nominated Bank.

Finally, remember that I have forwarded instruction to the finance house
on your behalf to send the bank draft to you as soon as you contact them
without delay. You are to provide the following information.

Your Full Name:....................
Your Address:...............
Personal Telephone Number:................
Sex:....................
Nationality:....................

Please I will like you to accept this token with good faith as this is
from the bottom of my heart. Thanks and God bless you and your family.
Hope to  hear from you soon.

Your's Faithfully,

Mr. John williams

« Reply #40 on: June 08, 2008, 11:19:03 AM »
Dear Friend
This letter must come to you as a big surprise, but I believe it is only a day that people meet and become great friends and business partners. I am Mr. Andren Smith, currently Head of Corporate affairs with a reputable bank here . I write you this proposal in good faith, believing that I can trust you with the information I am about to reveal to you.
I have an urgent and very confidential business proposition for you. On November 6, 2003, an Iraqi Foreign Oil consultant/contractor with the CHEVRON PETROLEUM CORPORATION, MR. KHALIL AL NASSER made a (Fixed deposit) for 36 calendar months, valued at US$17,500,000.00 (Seventeen Million Five hundred Thousand Dollars only) in my bank and I happen to be his account officer before I was moved to my present position recently. Upon maturity in 2005, as his account officer and as well the bank manger, it is my duty to notify him on the maturity date so I sent a routine notification to his forwarding address but the letter was returned undelivered.
After sometime, I tried sending back the letter, but it was again returned and finally I discovered from his contract employers, Chevron Petroleum Corporation that Mr. Khalil Al Nasser died as a result of torture in the hand of Saddam Hussein (former Iraqi President) during one of his trips to his country Iraq, as he was accused of leaking information to the Americans.
On further investigation, I discovered that MR. KHALIL AL NASSER. family wife and two sons died during the Gulf War in Iraq and was the reason why he did not declare any next of kin or relation in all his official documents, including his Bank Deposit paperwork in my Bank and did not leave any WILL.
This sum of US$17,500,000.00 have been floating and placed under dormant/unserviceable account by my bank management since no one have heard from the owner since 2005. I wish to let you know that all the investigation I have made so far, my bank management is not aware of it, I am the only one that have the information.
With the recent change of government in my country and with their efforts to support the United Nations in check mating terrorism aid , the government will pass a new financial control law which will give the government authority to interrogate account owners of above $5.000. to explain the source of the funds, making sure it is not for terrorism support. If I do not move this money out of the country immediately, the government will definitely confiscate the money, because my bank cannot provide the account owner to explain the source of the money.
I cannot directly transfer out this money without the help of a foreigner and that is why I am contacting you for an assistance. As the Account Officer to late MR. KHALIL AL NASSER, coupled with my present position and status in the bank as Head of Retail Banking Group, I have the power to influence the release of the funds to any foreigner that comes up as the next of kin to the account, with the correct information concerning the account, which I shall give you.
All documents to enable you claim this fund will be carefully worked out and there is practically no risk involved, the transaction will be executed under a legitimate arrangement that will protect you from any breach of law,
If you accept to work with me, I want you to state how you wish us to share the funds in percentage, so that both parties will be satisfied. If you are interested, contact me as soon as you receive this message so we can go over the details. Thanking you in advance and may God bless you
Please, treat with utmost confidentiality. I shall send you copy of the deposit certificate issued to Al Nasser when the deposit was made for your perusal.
I wait your urgent reply .
Regards,
Mr. Andren Smith.

« Reply #41 on: June 08, 2008, 12:16:20 PM »
ok, i got this junk email after a very very long time of not receiving any

WINNING CONFIRMATION DETAILS
Our Ref: ILP/HW 47509/02,
Lucky numbers: 11 13 26 34 44 48 Bonus Ball Number: 2
Serial number 8756-NBUK05,
Amount: $500,000
Dear e-MAIL Winner,
Your email address won $500,000  USD in this month NATIONAL cash.
To file for your claim, contact our agent Mr.Maxwell Rikky with
the details below(Full Names, Contact Address, Country, Age, Sex, Occupation &
Telephone numbers) to this email: airmaxdeliveryservices@live.com
Phone Number: +44 (704) 5727 352
Please do not reply to this mail contact your claim agent Mr.Maxwell Rikky.
Yours Sincerely,
Mr Wang Chao Ying
(Web-Email Information Manager)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #42 on: June 08, 2008, 01:44:09 PM »
ok, i got this junk email after a very very long time of not receiving any

WINNING CONFIRMATION DETAILS
Our Ref: ILP/HW 47509/02,
Lucky numbers: 11 13 26 34 44 48 Bonus Ball Number: 2
Serial number 8756-NBUK05,
Amount: $500,000
Dear e-MAIL Winner,
Your email address won $500,000  USD in this month NATIONAL cash.
To file for your claim, contact our agent Mr.Maxwell Rikky with
the details below(Full Names, Contact Address, Country, Age, Sex, Occupation &
Telephone numbers) to this email: airmaxdeliveryservices@live.com
Phone Number: +44 (704) 5727 352
Please do not reply to this mail contact your claim agent Mr.Maxwell Rikky.
Yours Sincerely,
Mr Wang Chao Ying
(Web-Email Information Manager)

Rikky? hmmm.......

« Reply #43 on: June 08, 2008, 04:53:46 PM »
 ::)
Pecan Pecan

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #44 on: June 08, 2008, 05:56:52 PM »
My daughter get one by e-mail from ah Mr. George Boateng.  She is registered on a legitimate Modelling Agency website in Germany and de man fine she dey and send ah letter offerin her ah 3-month contract in London, England.  So she sen meh de letter to read and ask meh opinion because it wasn't sounding too right.  As soon as a scan de letter and ah see Georgie name ah say eh heh.  Ah get nuff ah dem letter from George and now he trying someting different.  So ah tell her send de letter tuh de police where she be and tuh de modelling agency tuh warn de udder clients and dem.

Dese fellas not easy ah tall, ah tall.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #45 on: June 08, 2008, 08:20:20 PM »
::)
Pecan Pecan

sorry man .. I just could not resist  ;D

« Reply #46 on: June 08, 2008, 08:50:26 PM »

« Reply #47 on: June 09, 2008, 05:43:40 AM »
Hello my good friend.

How are you today? Hope all is well with you and your family. You may not understand why this mail came to you.But if you do not remember me, you might have receive an email from me in the past regarding a multi-million-dollar business proposal which we never concluded. I am using this opportunity to inform you that this multi-million-dollar business has been concluded with the assistance of another partner from Paraguay who financed the transaction to a logical conclusion.

I thank you for your great effort to our unfinished transfer of fund into your account due to one reason or the other best known to you. But I want to inform you that I have successfully transferred the fund out of my bank to my new partner's account in Paraguay that was capable of assisting me in this great venture. Due to your effort, sincerity, courage and trust worthiness you shown during the course of the transaction. I want to compensate you and show my gratitude to you with the sum of US$900.000.00. I have left a certified international bank draft for you worth of USD$900,000.00 cashable anywhere in the world.

My dear friend I will like you to contact my secretary with Kufor Frank,on his direct email address at:[kufor_frank@yahoo.cn]for collection of your bank draft. I authorized him to release the Bank Draft to you whenever you ask him for it. At the moment,I'm very busy here because of the investment projects, which I and the new partner are having at hand.Please I will like you to accept this token with good faith as this is from the bottom of my heart,
Also comply with Kufor Frank s directives so that he will send the draft to you withoutanydelay.CONTACT:Kufor Frank.Email address:kufor_frank@yahoo.cn,You are required to furnish him with the below information to enable him deliver the cheque to you,

1.FULL NAMES:______________________
2.ADDRESS:____________ __________
3.E-MAILADDRESS:_______________
4.TELEPHONE NUMBER:___________________

Hoping to hear from you.

Thanks and God bless you and your family.

MR Roland Johnson

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #48 on: June 09, 2008, 07:21:52 AM »
Tallman....take win boy!!  Like yuh have ah collection.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #49 on: June 09, 2008, 07:56:21 AM »

dat is the same thing i thinking

His name must be at the top of the distribution list   ;D

« Reply #50 on: June 09, 2008, 03:21:42 PM »

yuh see de quality and diversity of phishing letters he does get

Tell yuhself tallman done gih de people some money years ago and waitin on he windfall oui

« Reply #51 on: June 10, 2008, 10:29:01 AM »
I get 1

Mission: To help organisations to realise philanthropic, cultural,Scientific and general interest projects.

Dear Internet User.

This email might come to you as a suprise / shock. The board ofTrusteesof the Fundación Germán Sánchez Ruipérez has given you the privilege to bea Beneficiary for the 2008 Cash / Grant Award.Fundación Germán Sánchez Ruipérez was established on the initiative of Casa SPAINin the year 1981 to help individuals and companies to carry outphilanthropic, cultural, environmental or scientific projects andsocialactivities.

After the good work of the Fundación Germán Sánchez Ruipérez, the United Nation decidedto contribute, which bring the interest of European Union and theEconomic Community of SHELL PET CO.You are entitled to claim the sum of US$500,000 and this is your qualification number that you must quote in all conversation. 

To file your claim, you are to produce the below information and emailit to the Executive Secretary with the email as stated below.

Full Name:Address:Country:Tel/Fax number:Age:Qualification number:+ (N_3324_0667_22) Executive Secretary: MRS.WAMA CARLITOEmail: fgsroffice1@gmai.com On behalf of the Board kindly, accept our warmest congratulations. RegardsFGSR FondaCione.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #52 on: June 10, 2008, 12:50:15 PM »

yuh see de quality and diversity of phishing letters he does get

Tell yuhself tallman done gih de people some money years ago and waitin on he windfall oui

I kinda wondering if he actually helping dem write dese tings and if is he stash ah precedents he sharing wid we.  Dat is a serious collection de man have in trute yuh know!!

« Reply #53 on: June 14, 2008, 01:34:35 PM »
Ambassador Akwasi Osei Adjei
Minister for Foreign Affairs and Nepad
#101 Castle Rd Osu
Accra-Ghana

Payment Confirmation:

I am Ambassador Akwasi Osei Adjei, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Ghana ;my office monitors and controls the affairs of all banks and financial institutions in Ghana concerned with foreign contract payments.

I am the final signatory to any transfer or remittance of huge funds moving within banks both on the local and international levels in line to foreign contracts settlement.

I have before me list of funds, which could not be transferred to some nominated accounts as these accounts have been identified either as ghost accounts, unclaimed deposits and over-invoiced sum etc.

Your name was among the people expecting the funds to be transferred into their account, on this note; I wish to have a deal with you as regards to your unpaid funds.

As it is my duty to recommend the transfer of these surplus funds to the Federal Government Treasury and Reserve Accounts as unclaimed deposits, I have the opportunity to write you based on the instructions I received two days ago from the Parliamentary Committee on Contract Payments / Foreign Debts to submit the List of payment reports/ expenditures and audited reports of revenues. Among several others,

I have decided to remit your contract sum following my idea that we have a deal /agreement and I am going to do this legally.

MY CONDITIONS

1. The sum of USD$9.9Million only will be transferred into your nominated account by telegraphic Transfer (T/T), confirmable in 7 working days after you have confirmed the transfer of the funds into your account,40% out of the whole sum will be for you, 10% for any
expenses that may accrue during the transaction while 50% will be for me.
2. This deal must be kept secret forever, and all correspondence will be strictly by email / telephone, for security purposes.

3. There should be no third parties as most problems associated with your fund release are caused by your agents or representative.

If you AGREE with my conditions, l advise you on what to do immediately and the transfer will commence without delay as I will proceed to fix your name on the Payment schedule instantly to meet the seven working days mandate.

I hope you don't reject this offer and have your funds transferred. Waiting for your reply soonest response.

Be in peace.

Minister for Foreign Affair
Ghana

« Reply #54 on: June 14, 2008, 01:43:52 PM »
I replied to the fraud letter I posted above.

Here is what I said:

-----Original Message-----
Sent: Saturday, June 14, 2008 3:42 PM
To: Ambassador Akwasi Osei
Subject: Re: Interesting article for you

Dear Ambassador:

Thank you for your kind offer.  Unfortunately, I am unable to accept the proposal due to dementia issues.  However, I have many acquaintances who may be interested.  To that end, I have posted your letter on a public forum for them to peruse.  I am sure that someone may take you up on your offer.

Here is the link

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=35602.msg440554#msg440554

Sincerely  Mr. Pecan

Ambassador Akwasi Osei <akwasiosei11@earthlink.net> wrote:
Minister for Foreign Affairs and Nepad
#101 Castle Rd Osu
Accra-Ghana

Payment Confirmation:

I am Ambassador Akwasi Osei Adjei, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Ghana ;my office monitors and controls the affairs of all banks and financial institutions in Ghana concerned with foreign contract payments.

I am the final signatory to any transfer or remittance of huge funds moving within banks both on the local and international levels in line to foreign contracts settlement.

I have before me list of funds, which could not be transferred to some nominated accounts as these accounts have been identified either as ghost accounts, unclaimed deposits and over-invoiced sum etc.

Your name was among the people expecting the funds to be transferred into their account, on this note; I wish to have a deal with you as regards to your unpaid funds.

As it is my duty to recommend the transfer of these surplus funds to the Federal Government Treasury and Reserve Accounts as unclaimed deposits, I have the opportunity to write you based on the instructions I received two days ago from the Parliamentary Committee on Contract Payments / Foreign Debts to submit the List of payment reports/ expenditures and audited reports of revenues. Among several others,

I have decided to remit your contract sum following my idea that we have a deal /agreement and I am going to do this legally.

MY CONDITIONS

1. The sum of USD$9.9Million only will be transferred into your nominated account by telegraphic Transfer (T/T), confirmable in 7 working days after you have confirmed the transfer of the funds into your account,40% out of the whole sum will be for you, 10% for any
expenses that may accrue during the transaction while 50% will be for me.
2. This deal must be kept secret forever, and all correspondence will be strictly by email / telephone, for security purposes.

3. There should be no third parties as most problems associated with your fund release are caused by your agents or representative.

If you AGREE with my conditions, l advise you on what to do immediately and the transfer will commence without delay as I will proceed to fix your name on the Payment schedule instantly to meet the seven working days mandate.

I hope you don't reject this offer and have your funds transferred.
Waiting for your reply soonest response.

Be in peace.

Minister for Foreign Affair
Ghana

« Reply #55 on: June 14, 2008, 08:56:43 PM »
on a W5 Show on CTV tonight the question about "answering an ad in the paper" about investing in a Cleaning business was profiled.
There is a company in the Mississauga, Ontario area called Countrywide Maintenance Systems and the fella there is sucking money from new immigrants about investing in the Cleaning business.
http://www.ctv.ca/wfive
« Last Edit: June 14, 2008, 09:10:49 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #56 on: June 17, 2008, 06:13:37 PM »
Got this today.......

From: STAR MEGA BUCKS AWARD DEPARTMENT <mvanputten@home.nl>
Date: Tuesday, June 17, 2008 11:07 am
Subject:

> We wish to congratulate you over your email success in our computer
> balloting sweepstake held on th of 16/06/2008. This is a millennium
> scientific computer game in which email addresses were used. It
> is a
> promotional program aimed at encouraging internet users;
> therefore you do not
> need to buy ticket to enter for it. You have been approved for
> one of
> the prizes along side four other lucky winners.Your prize is
> worth 1,000,000.00 Pounds.1.full name 2.Home Address:3.Age:
> 4.Phone Number: 5.Occupation 6.ANNUAL INCOME
> INTERNATIONAL VERIFICATION DEPARTMENT  Mr. Ewdard Lopez
> inter.smb@gmail.com

« Reply #57 on: June 17, 2008, 07:03:45 PM »
Got this today.......

From: STAR MEGA BUCKS AWARD DEPARTMENT <mvanputten@home.nl>
Date: Tuesday, June 17, 2008 11:07 am
Subject:

he musbe a sub for the Dutch team .. Van Putten it to you

« Reply #58 on: June 19, 2008, 03:44:47 PM »
Greetings!

I have been waiting for you since to contact me
for your Confirmable Bank Draft of$800.000.00
United States Dollars, but I did not hear from
you since that time. Then I went and deposited
the Draft with FEDEX COURIER SERVICE,
West Africa, I travelled out of the country for
a 3 Months Course and I will not come back till
end of March.

What you have to do now is to contact the
FEDEX COURIER SERVICE as soon as possible
to know when they will deliver your package to
you because of the expiring date. For your
information, I have paid for the delivering
Charge, Insurance premium and Clearance
Certificate Fee of the Cheque showing that it is
not a Drug Money or meant to sponsor Terrorist
attack in your Country.

The only money you will send to the FEDEX
COURIER SERVICE to deliver your Draft direct to
your postal Address in your country is ($180.00
US) Dollars only being Security Keeping Fee of
the Courier Company so far. Again, don't be
deceived by anybody to pay any other money
except $180.00US Dollars.

I would have paid that but they said no because
they don't know when you will contact them and
in case of demurrage.You have to contact the
FEDEX COURIER SERVICE now for the delivery of
your Draft with this information bellow;

Contact Person: Mr. Mike Aderson
Email Address: fedexcourierdesk200@hotmail.com
Telephone:+(234)8072331179

Finally, make sure that you reconfirm your
Postal address() and Direct telephone number
to them again to avoid any mistake on the
Delivery and ask them to give you the tracking
number to enable you track your package over
there and know when it will get to your address.
Let me repeat again, try to contact them as
soon as you receive this mail to avoid any
further delay and remember to pay them their
Security Keeping fee of $180.00 US Dollars for
their immediate action. You should also let me
know through email as soon as you receive your
Draft.

Yours Faithfully,
Mr.David White

« Reply #59 on: June 19, 2008, 03:45:32 PM »
Dear Friend,
How are you today? Hope all is well with you and your family? I hope this mail meets you in a perfect condition. You may not understand why this mail came to you. But if you do not remember me, you might have receive an email from me in the past regarding a multi-million-dollar business proposal which we never concluded.

I am using this opportunity to inform you that the multi-million-dollar business has been concluded with another person who financed it to a logical conclusion. I thank you for you're great effort to our unfinished transfer of fund into your account due to one reason or the other best known to you.

But I want to inform you that I have successfully transferred the fund out of my bank to my new partner's account in London that was capable of assisting me in this great venture. Due to your effort, sincerity, courage and trustworthiness you showed during the course of the transaction I want to compensate you and show my gratitude to you with the sum of $650,000.00.
I have left an international certified bank draft for you worth $650,000.00 cashable anywhere in the world.

My dear friend I will like you to contact my secretary: Mr. CHIKA ATELI, for the collection of this international certified bank draft I have authorized him to release the international certified bank draft to you as soon as you contact him regarding this issue.

At the moment, I am very busy here because of the investment projects which myself and the new partner are having at hand. Please I will like you to accept this token with good faith as this is from the bottom of my heart. Also comply with MR. CHIKA ATELI so that he will send the draft to you without any delay, contact him on the below contact information:

ADDRESS: No 4 cooperation drive dolphins Lagos-Nigeria
TELEPHONE: 011 234 802 582 4103
EMAIL : chikaateli2002@hotmail.com

Therefore, you should send him your full Name and telephone number/your address where you want him to send the draft to you.
Thanks and God bless you and your family,hope to hear from you soon.
Festus Eze.
CONTACT MY SECRETARY: (  chikaateli2002@hotmail.com  )