March 28, 2024, 12:41:55 PM

Author Topic: Allyuh men on this site need to Kiss my A$$  (Read 1882 times)

Offline KND

Allyuh men on this site need to Kiss my A$$
« on: September 04, 2005, 08:55:10 AM »
I is the onlyist man since last week say we have to go with Stern John.

Yes he is been playing Shit but this is a critical game for TnT and allyuh want to go with other forwards.

Jones- I never see he score a goal for Trinidad Yet in a world Cup Qualifier.
Scotland - I never see he score a goal for Tnt in a world Cup Qualifier
Sealy - Same thing , Never even Start a game for trinidad.

Alyuh men getting Tie Up, With these kind of games you have to go with tried and tested, practice game is to try out new men, If they do good in practice game then they might get a chance.

Nothing but Talk Talk and more Shit Talk on this site,
If you dont know keep your Ass Quiet.

Now that things a lil less critical we have more leyway to try a lil new people.

Re: Allyuh men on this site need to Kiss my A$$
« Reply #1 on: September 04, 2005, 08:57:57 AM »
KND you is the biggest shit talker be this man was bad talking Stern all day until he score

« Reply #2 on: September 04, 2005, 08:59:05 AM »
self prasie eh no praise boss.....so what if yuh say Stern have tuh start everybody here was only sayin so because de man wasnt producing and you know dat.......is only yuh goatmout theory at work again.

« Reply #3 on: September 04, 2005, 08:59:42 AM »

Yes he is been playing Shit but this is a critical game for TnT and allyuh want to go with other forwards.

Alyuh men getting Tie Up, With these kind of games you have to go with tried and tested, practice game is to try out new men, If they do good in practice game then they might get a chance.

Now that things a lil less critical we have more leyway to try a lil new people.

« Reply #4 on: September 04, 2005, 09:09:24 AM »

Well I does watch men pong yuh but is reall crap yuh talking stern was 5 minutes away from vindicating everything  we say bout him for mths men doing the hardwork for him fella he aint no baby......ah next thing it have a time to throw players into the national team ?...you think strikers have a scoring date like put sealey on to start on feb 6th 2007 and he'll score in the 37th minute......tried and tested.....bullshit ...he wasnt woreking he wasnt fighting he was complaining and being a bitch....what the f**k u talking bout....yorkie fighting like a dog and we should pamper stern....when he doh even want to lift a finger....look knd...look.....men wasnt lamenting the man lack of goalscoring the team was suffering from his lack of f**king effort .....yuh eyes wide shut or what?

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #5 on: September 04, 2005, 09:11:00 AM »

The man will play regardless because at the end of the day he has the experience but he still DOH f**kING try. That sh!t kills me. I doh care how many goals he scored (though I happy for the 3 points ;D) but he was STILL one of the worst players on the field yesterday.

Offline KND

« Reply #6 on: September 04, 2005, 09:36:16 AM »
you did not see Stern chase a ball in the 90 min down in the corner and slide tackle the Guatemalan what the hell is that , not Fighting the game?

« Reply #7 on: September 04, 2005, 09:57:16 AM »
KND....is a long time now I wanted to ask you this question?

At what point did you experience your nervous breakdown??  :o

Peace,

« Reply #8 on: September 04, 2005, 10:10:20 AM »
you did not see Stern chase a ball in the 90 min down in the corner and slide tackle the Guatemalan what the hell is that , not Fighting the game?

when yuh score 2 goals in the 87 n 86 minute yuh adrenalin flowin ent yorke was doing the same thing whole game?

« Reply #9 on: September 04, 2005, 10:13:22 AM »
We had Gold Cup to Try and Test new forwards and that DID not happen. Stern start Every match!

Stern prove him self to be a serious ball watcher and does not have the fight in him like we see in Yorke for example..

I still say he should bench!

« Reply #10 on: September 04, 2005, 10:13:30 AM »
KND i remember saying stern gona score so check d post. U weren't the only one

« Reply #11 on: September 04, 2005, 10:47:49 AM »
If we talking predictions I have to get a bligh.

I tell Bally at half time that we wasn't done

When we went 2-1 down I say 3-2 is th esame 3 points

And from before the game start I tell them men that we winning with a goal in the 88th minute.

Doh mind I make plenty bad prediction during the game too.

As for Stern yuh can't puff up your chest and say that backing him was vindicated. the man score two goals but he miss about 5. Yuh don't know if Scottie or Sealey would have taken them chances and put the game away. Yuh also can't say whether they would have gotten the chances so fair play to Stern because he is a ball magnet and in this game he finally get back to getting in th eright place at the right time.

And taking them chances at the end with such aplomb showed a real depth of character. He play shit we criticize him (justifiably), he score goals we praise him.

That is the way it goes. If Stern vex that is he business, we show him more than enough love in the past and we will show him more than enough in the future.