March 28, 2024, 07:19:25 PM

Author Topic: May 11, June 7 & 15 ticket prices  (Read 2762 times)

May 11, June 7 & 15 ticket prices
« on: May 02, 2008, 01:00:13 PM »
May 11, 2008....................Trinidad and Tobago versus Barbados  <--- I thought this was in Bridgetown
                                        Marvin Lee Stadium
                                        6PM
                                        Adults.....$100 TTD
                                        Kids........$50 TTD

June 01, 2008....................Trinidad and Tobago versus England
                                        Hasley Crawford Stadium
                                        5:30PM
                                        Special Reserved.....$1200 TTD
                                        Covered...................$600 TTD
                                        Uncovered................$300 TTD

June 07, 2008....................Trinidad and Tobago versus Jamaica
                                        Queen's Park Cricket Club (QPCC)
                                        6PM
                                        Adults.....$300 TTD
                                        Kids........$150 TTD

June 15, 2008....................Trinidad and Tobago versus Bermuda
                                        2010 FIFA World Cup Qualifier
                                        Hasley Crawford Stadium
                                        6PM
                                        Covered...................$400 TTD
                                        Uncovered................$200 TTD
« Last Edit: May 02, 2008, 01:04:52 PM by E-man »

Re: May 11, June 7 & 15 ticket prices
« Reply #1 on: May 02, 2008, 02:31:58 PM »
WHAT THE f**k!

Eman also that JA game will most likely be in the sadium cuz the Oval has no lights so 6pm is impossible

But those prices(other than the england and the barbados game) are RE-f**kING-DICULOUS

Is this certain prices?

also it should be 200 100 for the JA and Bermuda game

« Reply #2 on: May 02, 2008, 02:53:39 PM »
WHAT THE f**k!

Eman also that JA game will most likely be in the sadium cuz the Oval has no lights so 6pm is impossible

But those prices(other than the england and the barbados game) are RE-f**kING-DICULOUS

Is this certain prices?

also it should be 200 100 for the JA and Bermuda game

Those are reposted from ttff: http://ttffonline.com/cms/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=408&Itemid=47

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #3 on: May 02, 2008, 03:57:35 PM »
THEY HAD TO BE MAD IN DE ARSE!! $200 FOR A DAMN TICKET TO THE BERMUDA GAME!!???

« Reply #4 on: May 02, 2008, 04:04:02 PM »
May 11, 2008....................Trinidad and Tobago versus Barbados  <--- I thought this was in Bridgetown
Looks like FIFA has it wrong on their website. Maybe initially it was an away game for T&T.

Offline legal alien

« Reply #5 on: May 02, 2008, 04:37:14 PM »
THEY HAD TO BE MAD IN DE ARSE!! $200 FOR A DAMN TICKET TO THE BERMUDA GAME!!???

my friend,is ah f**kin world cup qualifier. they done beat ah team to get to play we. people does cry for nuttin...
   ah hope yuh just  bein sarcastic...

« Reply #6 on: May 02, 2008, 06:04:03 PM »
The JA game should be at the Stadium..QPCC is a mess right now

« Reply #7 on: May 02, 2008, 06:12:22 PM »
D Special Advisor say get use 2 d prices d WCQ IS 300 Uncovered and 600 covered. So like I need a wuk just 2 go 2 football. So is 100 May 11th 300 June 1st, 7th and 15th. That is 1000 not including gas 4 d car, knots landing nuts etc.

« Reply #8 on: May 02, 2008, 06:20:08 PM »
I going all  ;D Might not be online as a result tho since dey cutting d phone and lights but say wah

« Reply #9 on: May 02, 2008, 06:31:16 PM »
Easy choice grocery or futbol

« Reply #10 on: May 02, 2008, 06:42:55 PM »

It have a big stadium lights thing lying across the oval car park up to the weekend past...not sure what the schedule is for putting it up so maybe is in time for that game?

dat JA game...I want us to win BADDDDD...300 damn...at least I have advance notice.

100 for Grenada and the place was full...Marvin Lee

Depending on what kinda hype generated from that England game and how the performance goes we go see what kinda turn out it have.
But watch this is the first time I know of that it have chance to have good turnout from the START of qualifiers.
I assuming we getting full squads for all those June games

« Reply #11 on: May 02, 2008, 06:49:12 PM »
Dcs me eh agree d usual suspects will b at d early games especially at those prices

« Reply #12 on: May 03, 2008, 05:31:12 PM »
SO IS LIKE A GRAND IN TICKET PRICES MAN LOOKIN AT THIS ROUNDS?

and that is a new precedent he steein at them wcq's so yuh done know we go be dieing come the hex  (when we reach ;D)

« Reply #13 on: May 03, 2008, 05:48:05 PM »
.....uummmm  $300 to see JA??....ah know we have a rivalry but $300.00??  ah willing to pay it for England not JA....

« Reply #14 on: May 03, 2008, 06:05:08 PM »
$300 = England = England E/Reggae Britz.

« Reply #15 on: May 03, 2008, 06:09:44 PM »
300 for england yes for  300 for JA  noooooooooooo that game  may/will  buss?   :devil:  the JA game should be the same price and the bajan one...

« Reply #16 on: May 03, 2008, 06:30:58 PM »
Exaclty 300 4 England and J'can like dey does play pick a pan to come up with dem prices

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #17 on: May 03, 2008, 07:58:27 PM »
ohw d kcuf si aciamaj? Looks like ah go have to visit d beach and mek some fairs to support the team dred... wehhhhhhh......

« Reply #18 on: May 04, 2008, 09:24:41 PM »
D amt of brits dat comin u have a ready market to make your fairs

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #19 on: May 04, 2008, 10:00:23 PM »
Stupes.... Inflation in we ARSE dis rounds!!!  >:( >:( >:(
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........