March 29, 2024, 03:18:57 AM

Author Topic: campaign for brazil vs tnt game  (Read 4019 times)

Offline legal alien

campaign for brazil vs tnt game
« on: May 03, 2008, 08:20:32 PM »
 i don't care who laughs. been at least a couple years now i want to see tnt play brazil  with both our full squad , preferably in trinidad.
   brazil could play jamaica , haiti, but never play we? steups. and jack was quiet about the 2006 game until it get cancelled through no one's fault.
   when i hear canada playin brazil next , i get remind to make this post .
i'll keep pushing for this until it happens, so ronaldinho and kaka and dem could come tnt.
   i don't think i could be a full brazil fan until this hapens .
 brazil playin team who never make world cup but cyah f**kin play we.
i'll push for this game until it happens , even if i have to do it by myself.
who else in favour?
« Last Edit: May 05, 2008, 12:58:34 PM by legal alien »

Re: campaign for brazil vs tnt game
« Reply #1 on: May 03, 2008, 08:23:29 PM »
I wit u I just need some time 2 pawn d jewelry 2 afford 2 go 2 d game

« Reply #2 on: May 03, 2008, 08:26:35 PM »

sell a kidney

« Reply #3 on: May 03, 2008, 08:33:26 PM »
Jack can afford to pay for that out of he pocket, but will he ever!  That miserly tiefin scrooge!

« Reply #4 on: May 03, 2008, 08:40:27 PM »
If I was Pakistani d kidney would have been an option

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #5 on: May 03, 2008, 11:02:45 PM »
why we cyah go down dey to Brazil. Yuh go see wah go happen after we plat England. All kinda big side go want to play we fuh warmup especially dem who qualify for euros... let we get some big games, cause right now mexico and USA running away from we already.

« Reply #6 on: May 03, 2008, 11:06:09 PM »
  :rotfl:  :rotfl: ah love this site yes

Offline Gladman

« Reply #7 on: May 04, 2008, 10:48:46 AM »
If Brazil come hear tickets prices go be mad covered $1200 uncovered $ 600
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #8 on: May 04, 2008, 10:52:24 AM »
If Brazil come hear tickets prices go be mad covered $1200 uncovered $ 600

Nah man weary have more expensive jewellry than that.
 Double that price and tickets will still sell out along with ah upsurge of robberies, well if you think about every ticket Jack sell will be robbery.

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #9 on: May 04, 2008, 11:29:44 AM »
I dey wid yuh.I sure JW could pedel he influence to

make dat happen but he go bleed de locals for it.
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

« Reply #10 on: May 04, 2008, 11:48:40 AM »
doh forget to tell Touches, me and everybody, wha colour juzzy (or shoe or pants) we wearin when we go that one...Cause Like some men try to point out, Jack could jump up and say "ah..ah...go tief allyuh blind fer dah one", and the place go ram still, fight for tickets all kinda ting.....hold on, it comming to come...everybody go get what dey ask for, sign yuh soul on the dotted line please, use this pen filled with yuh blood...nice...nice

ps: excuse maxg, I is the same damn-fool who did say nuthen wouldn't change after we went to the World cup....but look how ah wrong, we get to play England twice...yyyeeeeaahhhhhhh, we reach....So game done ? Arwite, anybody seeing meh guide dog to take meh home ? ah did give ah tie-tongue fella to tie it right here outsde the stadium

« Reply #11 on: May 04, 2008, 12:58:45 PM »
Brazil fraid we- that is why they keep far from us. Ask Jack?

« Reply #12 on: May 04, 2008, 02:57:28 PM »
Brazil fraid we- that is why they keep far from us. Ask Jack?
Of course dem fraid we  ;D

« Reply #13 on: May 04, 2008, 03:51:22 PM »
D game in Brazil eh go help oui unless is Brazil Arima u talkin bout

« Reply #14 on: May 04, 2008, 03:56:22 PM »
The England game is being marketed as a once in a lifetime opportunity....so I suspect we eh seeing that kinda big team round dese here parts no time soon.....

« Reply #15 on: May 05, 2008, 11:26:22 AM »
Brazil already has 2014 in the bag, they don't need Jack's influence.

« Reply #16 on: May 05, 2008, 11:30:14 AM »
heh heh heh....

Oh laaaawwwddd....good one E-man  ;D

« Reply #17 on: May 05, 2008, 11:37:46 AM »
But didn't Brazil come to play TnT already? But Pele wasn't in the squad even though he was supposed to come and somebody died (fell off the roof in the Oval).
« Last Edit: May 05, 2008, 12:19:58 PM by Toppa »

« Reply #18 on: May 05, 2008, 12:03:02 PM »
I go scout dem when Canada plays dem in Seattle ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #19 on: May 05, 2008, 12:35:07 PM »
I go scout dem when Canada plays dem in Seattle ;D

Doh worry, ah done have me tickets...75us at dat  :o ah go let alyuh know if dey any good  :D  :devil:

Offline legal alien

« Reply #20 on: May 05, 2008, 01:02:52 PM »
Brazil already has 2014 in the bag, they don't need Jack's influence.

you really feel that's the only way we gettin to play them? jack lapsing. i hope he working on it right now. i still vex dem big club just happened to  beg fifa to cancel that match day.

« Reply #21 on: May 05, 2008, 03:12:31 PM »
TT played Brazil in 1975 Panam games. 6-0(I'm not sure). Coops help me!!!

« Reply #22 on: May 05, 2008, 03:58:47 PM »
TT played Brazil in 1975 Panam games. 6-0(I'm not sure). Coops help me!!!

wikipedia has it 7-0

Other encounters or non encounters

In 1970 Santos (with Pele) toured the Caribbean but the Trinidad leg was called off:

Santos Will Not Tour Trinidad

Port of Spain, Trinidad, Dec. 1 (AP): The decision was taken at a meeting of the Trinidad Football Association last Thursday night, some hours after Santos Caribbean Area Tour director Stephen Hill announced he had given the Association a 24-hour ultimatum to make up its mind.
Hill travelled back to Trinidad after attending Santos International Tour Director Conference at Santos, Brazil.
Local officials said they were unable to undertake the tour due to the very high economic guarantee demanded for the two games.
The association also said it had a full schedule of matches for the next season including championship tournament games and other visits by international teams.
Hill said he was disappointed at the decision because he felt Trinidad footballers and Trinidad sporting public would have benefitted from the visual education they would have got from Pele and other Santos stars.
He said the Santos team will begin their tour the first week in January and appear in a number of countries including Panama, Jamaica and Venezuela.

Jan 12, 2000 U-23 friendly 7-0

Jun 25, 2000 Women's Gold Cup 11-0
Jul 12, 2000 Women's friendly 14-0 (with Brazil loaning T&T 3 players)
Jul 14, 2000 Women's friendly 11-0

Feb 2, 2001 Fluminese 4-3 (Nigel Pierre (2), Mickey Trotman)
Feb 5, 2001 Botafogo 2-1 (Rolston James)
Feb 6, 2001 America FC 0-2 (Mickey Trotman, Angus Eve)

Sep 19, 2001 U-17 WC 6-1 (Jerol Forbes 61')

Feb 17, 2004 Over 30 All Stars 1-1 (Stern John 20')