March 28, 2024, 03:23:54 AM

Author Topic: Day of Destiny- Southampton vs Sheffield United Thread  (Read 11525 times)

Re: Day of Destiny- Southampton vs Sheffield United Thread
« Reply #60 on: May 04, 2008, 06:42:43 PM »
Get a chupid yellow card for taking off his shirt though. Is good ting he doh tackle or nuttin.

oh lord look trouble. Just so, Dry So, yuh tryin to buss meh stitches or what...

« Reply #61 on: May 04, 2008, 06:55:17 PM »
Nothing in the world could make me believe Chopra and that Scandinavian dude more useful than Stern John.

All together now:

KEANOOOO ARE YA LISTENING!? YOU SHOULD HAVE KEPT STERN..NOW HE'S GRINNING..HE GETS THE BALL AND SCORES THEM ALL..WALKING IN A STERN JOHN WONDERLANDDD!

How was he supposed to get Kenwyne if he had kept Stern?

especially when it have dat international player law thing. Yorke probably past dat scene but carlos, kenwayne and probably stern are all internationals. Isnt de cap 4 internationals in yuh team. TnT would have really locked down their internationals spot.  I think

« Reply #62 on: May 04, 2008, 07:25:50 PM »
4 internationals in yuh team? where u here that?  ???   ???   ???

Fulham, Arsenal, Liverpool etc all have more than four internationals in their team............

« Reply #63 on: May 04, 2008, 07:32:05 PM »

Fulham, Arsenal, Liverpool etc all have more than four internationals in their team............

ah guess... Ah dont know de cap but there is a cap isnt there? how many are you allowed?

« Reply #64 on: May 04, 2008, 07:36:52 PM »
as far as i know there is a cap on non EU players, not internationals.. so trinidadian players would fall into that bracket.

« Reply #65 on: May 04, 2008, 07:37:03 PM »

ah guess... Ah dont know de cap but there is a cap isnt there? how many are you allowed?

no cap exist, just look at Arsenal team ah bunch Greasy head foreigners  :devil:

« Reply #66 on: May 04, 2008, 07:38:11 PM »
is really sad a fella with this kinda talent would come back and play for his country with no heart!
it go get ppls vex..but d man is really look like his ego get the better of him when he come down here
and to hear how he doin in southampton...worse yet

glad for his success...but damn jed...gettin service or not...show effort
fight like a dog like how kenwyne is do it

hope dey all comin back for the games in june against jamaica and bahamas too

« Reply #67 on: May 04, 2008, 07:43:29 PM »
is really sad a fella with this kinda talent would come back and play for his country with no heart!
it go get ppls vex..but d man is really look like his ego get the better of him when he come down here

He doh play no different for club or country. Same ting men complaining bout here is de same ting fans of his clubs complain about. Den he score and de complaints get quieter. Den louder til he score some more.

« Reply #68 on: May 04, 2008, 07:50:17 PM »
fleckin emotional roler coaster if yuh ask me  :-\

« Reply #69 on: May 04, 2008, 08:17:11 PM »
Get a chupid yellow card for taking off his shirt though. Is good ting he doh tackle or nuttin.

oh lord look trouble. Just so, Dry So, yuh tryin to buss meh stitches or what...

Ah lie? Look how he try a ting and land up in de dressin room.

« Reply #70 on: May 04, 2008, 08:22:59 PM »
azzuri..ah eh get yuh dey at all....

well done Mr John.. 

funny ting..i paly a cricket fete match in Stern old school today  El Do...and meh mind was just going over a young stern...god bless...

« Reply #71 on: May 05, 2008, 06:48:16 AM »

He doh play no different for club or country. Same ting men complaining bout here is de same ting fans of his clubs complain about. Den he score and de complaints get quieter. Den louder til he score some more.

« Reply #73 on: May 06, 2008, 11:32:57 AM »
Highlights: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iXJYBM-9Lrc

tank yuh tank yuh

stern...hmm...wa ah go say bout u...hmm...well done well done two nicely taken goals...sa 2010...we comin

« Reply #74 on: May 06, 2008, 11:58:20 AM »
Stern John dread, you must be de biggest enigma football ever produce.

Nobody else woulda score that first goal on such a tight angle. Chances are that if the shot had been cleaner the keeper would've end up saying it. Haters go say you was lucky, but that second goal, talk about placement...had no way anybody was expecting you to aim for that side.

And then, "the man with no tackle" get the mad ass idea to slide tackle a man on de wing in de man own half when he already carrying a yellow....pressure

God doh like ugly dread, you know if they had come back to score, everybody woulda blame it on you.

Football's greatest enigma.
And we wouldn't like it any other way... :beermug:

« Reply #75 on: May 06, 2008, 12:30:41 PM »
Allyuh see dat demon that fly offa Stern left foot?
Oh geed, de keeper dive de wrong way all kinda ting.
And de chest pass to start the 1-2!
Stern is a boss player!

« Reply #76 on: May 07, 2008, 10:05:54 AM »
That second goal was the greatest. The defender on his back and the goalkeeper had no time or chance to react. Ball done in back of net. Weeeyy sah!!.

Now THAT is a striker.....hmmmmmm, Kenwyne could do that? Regularly?

Theres only one Stern "bound to score " John.

Airight...enough ah dat......wait till yuh playing fuh we...de amount ah cuss.............
« Last Edit: May 07, 2008, 10:07:50 AM by Socafan »

« Reply #77 on: May 07, 2008, 10:10:42 AM »
That second goal was the greatest. The defender on his back and the goalkeeper had no time or chance to react. Ball done in back of net. Weeeyy sah!!.

Now THAT is a striker.....hmmmmmm, Kenwyne could do that? Regularly?

Theres only one Stern "bound to score " John.

Airight...enough ah dat......wait till yuh playing fuh we...de amount ah cuss.............

people will always find reasons to argue... but honestly when i look it all over as senisibly as i can... really can't say yuh wrong.

ah wanna see de actual goal though... anyone have ah link?

« Reply #78 on: May 07, 2008, 10:26:32 AM »
that 2nd goal was the difference between Stern and Kenwyne and was shouting for that thread about us lacking clinical strikers on our national team.

Kenwyne cannot score a goal like that at this stage in his career.

« Reply #79 on: May 07, 2008, 03:51:06 PM »
that 2nd goal was the difference between Stern and Kenwyne and was shouting for that thread about us lacking clinical strikers on our national team.

er, and what happened to that first prem goal he scored cuz that was pretty ridiculously clinical.

i think yuh mean tuh say on a consistent basis.

« Reply #80 on: May 07, 2008, 03:55:45 PM »

er, and what happened to that first prem goal he scored cuz that was pretty ridiculously clinical.

nah..

that first goal kenwyne scored, he leave out the defender with the first touch and then had time to tee it up and unleash a left foot bullet in the lower corner...

that goal stern score, he just basically chest down one and swing at it in a split second.

Kenwyne eh show me yet he could execute that in similiar speed; he does always look like he need some 'tee it up' time.

its one aspect of his game i think he needs to work on.

« Reply #81 on: May 07, 2008, 03:57:06 PM »

nah..

that first goal kenwyne scored, he leave out the defender with the first touch and then had time to tee it up and unleash a left foot bullet in the lower corner...

that goal stern score, he just basically chest down one and swing at it in a split second.

Kenwyne eh show me yet he could execute that in similiar speed; he does always look like he need some 'tee it up' time.

its one aspect of his game i think he needs to work on.

mm, good point.

« Reply #82 on: May 07, 2008, 07:36:46 PM »
it go get ppls vex..but d man is really look like his ego get the better of him when he come down hereand to hear how he doin in southampton...worse yet

ASSNESS TUH HIGHEST DEGREE !!!!   :bs: :bs: :bs:

Is haters like all yuh who have #14 seriously thinking bout not playing for the national team again.All yuh wud never be satisfied and would always find a way tuh put down de man even when he have a brilliant day on the pitch. Talking ah pack ah assness bout'fighting like ah dog like how KJ is do it''. Remind meh how much goals KJ score for TnT while 'fighting like ah dog'. Is like some ah all yuh learn bout football watching 2 facking pit bull fight and have no clue bout skill,touches, and natural goal scoring ability.As of to day #14 accomplishments for teams and country are miles ahead of KJ in every aspect of the game .......oh sorry,except for 'fighting like ah dog',according tuh someone who eh have ah idea bout the game .
« Last Edit: May 07, 2008, 08:13:48 PM by berris »

« Reply #83 on: May 07, 2008, 08:00:37 PM »

no cap exist, just look at Arsenal team ah bunch Greasy head foreigners  :devil:
What ah way to discribe ppl!! yuh know when yankee do it to we , ppl does take big offence like with the roger tussuant incident. some of allyuh really need ah long spell in foriegn to learn how to respect ppl yes.

« Reply #84 on: May 07, 2008, 08:25:22 PM »
Omar , yuh know yuh real controvesal bredder!! they are two differant players. forinstance , stern knows how to poach and get into tight spaces and score on the drop of a hat.

kenwyn has problems in that regard , but stern doh leap 9ft high and bang goals in with his head like kewynn does, KJ had 7 goals this season, and 5 were very difficult headers, goals that stern or anyone else would not have scored.

in my book they're both exceptional players with differant goal scoring abilities. one is an arial player and the other is a poacher, and the two of them together will give teams nightmares.                                                 positive.

« Reply #85 on: May 07, 2008, 08:44:32 PM »
Omar , yuh know yuh real controvesal bredder!! they are two differant players. forinstance , stern knows how to poach and get into tight spaces and score on the drop of a hat.

kenwyn has problems in that regard , but stern doh leap 9ft high and bang goals in with his head like kewynn does, KJ had 7 goals this season, and 5 were very difficult headers, goals that stern or anyone else would not have scored.

in my book they're both exceptional players with differant goal scoring abilities. one is an arial player and the other is a poacher, and the two of them together will give teams nightmares.                                                 positive.

JC ...Stern is an excellent header of the ball something which he learnt from David Platt when he was at Nottingham Forest.KJ is taller and can jump better than him but to say Stern or anyone else 'would not have scored' dem type of goals ,imo is not correct,so we go have tuh agree tuh disagree on that point.

BUT
''in my book they're both exceptional players with differant goal scoring abilities. one is an arial player and the other is a poacher, and the two of them together will give teams nightmares.''                                                 positive.
 :applause: :applause: :applause:  Well said we cud bun ah spliff on that .......positive  ;D :beermug: 

« Reply #86 on: May 08, 2008, 02:30:30 AM »

JC ...Stern is an excellent header of the ball something which he learnt from David Platt when he was at Nottingham Forest.KJ is taller and can jump better than him but to say Stern or anyone else 'would not have scored' dem type of goals ,imo is not correct,so we go have tuh agree tuh disagree on that point.

BUT
''in my book they're both exceptional players with differant goal scoring abilities. one is an arial player and the other is a poacher, and the two of them together will give teams nightmares.''                                                 positive.
 :applause: :applause: :applause:  Well said we cud bun ah spliff on that .......positive  ;D :beermug: 
Yuh promise! is ah long time i eh smoke ah nice columbian santa marta.                         positive.