March 28, 2024, 10:01:19 AM

Author Topic: Did you know.  (Read 2508 times)

Did you know.
« on: May 08, 2008, 06:57:19 AM »
China has 1.32 billion more people than Trinidad and Tobago, and the speck of a Caribbean nation has qualified for the same number of World Cups.

http://www.signonsandiego.com/sports/soccer/20080423-9999-1s23soccer.html

Re: Did you know.
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2008, 03:31:31 PM »
Yes, I knew.

« Reply #2 on: May 10, 2008, 04:16:14 AM »
Yes, I knew.

Ah bet yuh didn't know yuh mother was ah man....

« Reply #3 on: May 10, 2008, 09:03:48 AM »
I knew you would come back with a crude dotish response.

I just didn't know it would take so long  ;D

« Reply #4 on: May 14, 2008, 08:15:22 PM »
nowhere on dis forum does be safe from some things :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: May 18, 2008, 08:40:01 AM »
Yes, I knew.

buh wuh de ass??  :D jus so?

« Reply #6 on: August 02, 2008, 11:03:54 AM »
Yes, I knew.

whappen dey sam...jes so? :(