April 19, 2024, 11:22:58 PM

Author Topic: GUTS and BALLS  (Read 2701 times)

GUTS and BALLS
« on: October 27, 2005, 01:52:33 AM »
Guts and Balls

Guts - is arriving home late after a night out with the men, being
assaulted by your wife with a broom, and having the guts to ask:

"Are you still cleaning, or are you flying somewhere?"

Balls - is coming home late after a night out, smelling of perfume and beer, lipstick on your collar, slapping your wife on the arse and having the balls to say,

"You're next, fatty."

Only for Real Man. Guts vs Balls
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2005, 10:10:03 AM »
The difference between "guts" and "balls"!

Guts - is arriving home late after a night out wid yuh pardnah dem, being assaulted by your wife with a broom, and having the guts to ask: "Are you still cleaning, or are you flying somewhere?"

Balls - is coming home late after a night out wid yuh pardnah dem, smelling of perfume and beer, lipstick on your collar, slapping your wife on the ass and saying , "You're next."   ;D

Offline Warrior Prince

Re: Only for Real Man. Guts vs Balls
« Reply #2 on: November 19, 2005, 12:16:47 AM »
well balls will leave u with out a wife an most likely ah in d hospital for u  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

Re: Only for Real Man. Guts vs Balls
« Reply #3 on: November 25, 2005, 11:31:22 AM »
DAT JOKE ALRIGHT...

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
Re: GUTS and BALLS
« Reply #4 on: April 11, 2006, 09:52:16 AM »
d only balls dey is the ones yuh go be missin when she dun wit yuh ass!!

dat eh balls that is death!!

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #5 on: April 21, 2006, 11:26:24 AM »
Dai ain't no ball cuz yuh go end up missing some!!

« Reply #6 on: May 02, 2006, 09:44:04 AM »
hahaha  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline nobody_s angel

Guts or Balls
« Reply #7 on: September 15, 2006, 08:49:05 AM »
Which one do you have ???

We've all heard about people having guts or balls.
But do you really know the difference between them?
In an effort to keep you informed, the definition of each is listed below.

GUTS - is arriving home late after a night out with the guys, being assaulted by your wife with a broom, and having the guts to ask, "Are you still cleaning or are you flying somewhere?"

BALLS - is coming home late after a night out with the guys smelling of perfume and beer, lipstick on your collar, slapping your wife on the ass and having the balls to say, "You're next!"

I hope this clears up any confusion.

Guts vs Balls
« Reply #8 on: July 31, 2007, 07:50:24 PM »
Guts:  Guts is coming home at 4am drunk and seeing yuh wife sweeping the kitchen and decide to ask "yuh just coing in or leaving"

Balls:  Balls is coming home at 4 am in the morning drunk, smelling of perfume wid lipstick on yuh collar. Meeting yuh wife in the kitchen waiting fuh yuh, so yuh slap she on the ass and say "you next"

Re: Guts vs Balls
« Reply #9 on: July 31, 2007, 09:54:29 PM »
Guts:  Guts is coming home at 4am drunk and seeing yuh wife sweeping the kitchen and decide to ask "yuh just coing in or leaving"

Balls:  Balls is coming home at 4 am in the morning drunk, smelling of perfume wid lipstick on yuh collar. Meeting yuh wife in the kitchen waiting fuh yuh, so yuh slap she on the ass and say "you next"

;D...niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice

« Reply #10 on: July 31, 2007, 09:56:29 PM »

ironically Balls may be exactly what might be destroyed after yuh tell she that

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #11 on: August 01, 2007, 05:16:57 AM »
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"