April 23, 2024, 05:06:50 PM

Author Topic: Birchall..Jack..Sancho..Avery John  (Read 11273 times)

Birchall..Jack..Sancho..Avery John
« on: May 05, 2008, 06:55:56 PM »

allyuh hear wha going on....we cannot stand on the side and let these players be discarded because they were the oneS with the strong voice on the blacklist...( so we hear)

we need to hear from Mr.Maturana himself as to why these players are not being considered for national duty...this is fu#king madness....

this needs to be cleared up now...

let him come out and say "honestly"..""i have seen tapes of these players and they dont fit into my plans.."""

we as supporters cant just sit here and guess why...f#ck dat...

this is Jack...remember de god save in Bahrain..

this is Birchall...
...the goal that took us to Barhain with just one goal to score...injured out in the 26th min..and on the field with ah crutch celebrating...

this is sancho.......had to come in for DOG at the WC and did a great job...man hair get pull and ting ( das wha he get drop for ??).

This is Avery John...heart and soul always...warrior..

FU#K DAT FU#K DAT FU#K DAT....

Re: Birchall..Jack..Sancho..Avery John
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2008, 07:01:15 PM »
Tell 'em why you mad shun...

« Reply #2 on: May 05, 2008, 07:01:36 PM »
Like yuh vex big mag

« Reply #3 on: May 05, 2008, 07:03:39 PM »
he must be vex i vex too

« Reply #4 on: May 05, 2008, 07:05:06 PM »
Nice thread Big Mag
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: May 05, 2008, 07:08:08 PM »

Jes so u callin de man de mad rapper?  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: May 05, 2008, 07:25:40 PM »

Jes so u callin de man de mad rapper?  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Listen...dat shit used tuh have me on de floor dred..."I'm about to break shit yo...I'M ABOUT TO BREAK SHIT!"  :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: May 05, 2008, 07:49:27 PM »
Sorry 2 report BM the following

Stern, Tallest, Scottie, Carlos, Kenwyne and Clayton Ince all met with Maturana in London today. Kelvin, Brent and Chris did not get invites!

« Reply #8 on: May 05, 2008, 07:51:48 PM »

allyuh hear wha going on....we cannot stand on the side and let these players be discarded because they were the oneS with the strong voice on the blacklist...( so we hear)

we need to hear from Mr.Maturana himself as to why these players are not being considered for national duty...this is fu#king madness....

let him come out and say "honestly"..""i have seen tapes of these players and they dont fit into my plans.."""

this is Birchall...
...the goal that took us to Barhain with just one goal to score...injured out in the 26th min..and on the field with ah crutch celebrating...

this is sancho.......had to come in for DOG at the WC and did a great job...man hair get pull and ting ( das wha he get drop for ??).

This is Avery John... who went into the tackle like ah A1 wildman kakahole and cost us three points against sweden!!!! :devil: :devil:FU#K DAT FU#K DAT FU#K DAT....
That's all i wanted to say.  i couldn't resist, it was too tempting.

« Reply #9 on: May 05, 2008, 07:55:03 PM »

« Reply #10 on: May 05, 2008, 08:01:27 PM »
Well once there is life there is hope so I was hopin that Pancho would have had a change of heart but since d meeting took place 2day it is confirmed that Pancho doin what JW say

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #11 on: May 05, 2008, 09:05:57 PM »

this is Birchall...

This is Avery John... who went into the tackle like ah A1 wildman kakahole and cost us three points against sweden!!!! :devil: :devil:FU#K DAT FU#K DAT FU#K DAT....
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:lmao
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #12 on: May 05, 2008, 09:54:48 PM »

this is Birchall...

i feel de kakahole is you for thinking we could beat sweden

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #13 on: May 05, 2008, 10:24:12 PM »

this is Birchall...

i feel de kakahole is you for thinking we could beat sweden

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #14 on: May 05, 2008, 11:59:29 PM »
big Mag...tell me u jokin plz!???

« Reply #15 on: May 06, 2008, 02:43:58 AM »
Avery saved shaka clean sheet with that A1 wildman kakahole play.

At least he was on the field...The rest of the defense was still in the dressing room, doh mind whistle had blow and game restart all kinda thing.

And he got the ball...

« Reply #16 on: May 06, 2008, 04:48:56 AM »
Wha we need dem for Big Mag??....we have de yutes who could take we all de way!!!!....mih eh know wha yuh vex bout....sssstteeeuuupppsss.....

Birchall wha he good for??
Jack....wha he good for??

Sancho....we doh need he....players on opposing teams could score using his hair to assist dem he only good for dat.....

Avery....wha he good for???

::) ::) ::)

« Reply #17 on: May 06, 2008, 05:55:33 AM »
good stuff sugar..

understand de Thread... i eh saying we "need" dem yuh know...dats ah whole next thread...
i want an explanation as to "WHY" dey not called up...WHY..  thats all...

when Mclaren and capello drop Becham for both of them first game in gharge....they gave explanations....

lets get to de bottom of this....

« Reply #18 on: May 06, 2008, 06:15:28 AM »
good stuff sugar..

understand de Thread... i eh saying we "need" dem yuh know...dats ah whole next thread...
i want an explanation as to "WHY" dey not called up...WHY..  thats all...

when Mclaren and capello drop Becham for both of them first game in gharge....they gave explanations....

lets get to de bottom of this....

Totally agree BIG MAG. If he watched tapes of players, namely Whitley, on those same very tapes he would have seen what some of these players have to offer and at least some of these guys warrant a look. This is madness.

« Reply #19 on: May 06, 2008, 08:46:32 AM »

Big Mag yuh damn right to be upset.
These guys deserve at least a look in.
Too much vindictiveness that don't exist.
The Birchall bullet was the best.

« Reply #20 on: May 06, 2008, 08:50:12 AM »
as has said at least say why they havent been picked, I would rate someone playing Coventry reserves (and scoring) as much as as a player in the pro league

« Reply #21 on: May 06, 2008, 09:04:00 AM »
They weren't picked because they're no longer in the national pool.

Seems simple enough.  They're not in the pool because there are personal disagreements between them and the local federation.  Doesn't make it right, but let's stop asking for answers that are obvious. 

The TTFF are within their right to declare who's in and who's not in the pool...until and unless declared illegal by a higher authority, either CAS or FIFA, neither of which I see as forthcoming.  When last have any of us heard of a player litigating his way onto a national team?

« Reply #22 on: May 06, 2008, 09:07:21 AM »
They weren't picked because they're no longer in the national pool.

Seems simple enough.  They're not in the pool because there are personal disagreements between them and the local federation.  Doesn't make it right, but let's stop asking for answers that are obvious. 

The TTFF are within their right to declare who's in and who's not in the pool...until and unless declared illegal by a higher authority, either CAS or FIFA, neither of which I see as forthcoming.  When last have any of us heard of a player litigating his way onto a national team?

The question is " what separates them from the rest to be singled out this way?"

« Reply #23 on: May 06, 2008, 09:37:07 AM »

this is Birchall...

:rotfl: Way de azz is dis BM, just so padnah, like dey get yuh mad, kross and miserable ah what? However, seriously doh, you have some real great points dey family, ah cah do much to support de move yuh on, cuz yuh know where I'm based, but ah like yuh vision meh bredda   :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #24 on: May 06, 2008, 09:37:44 AM »
Good post BM  :beermug:
 Agreed whole-heartedly....at least someone should come out and say it.

« Reply #25 on: May 06, 2008, 09:47:36 AM »
ok so why arent they in the national pool ?

they arent the only ones on this legal action are they ?

« Reply #26 on: May 06, 2008, 11:33:59 AM »

The question is " what separates them from the rest to be singled out this way?"

there are personal disagreements between them and the local federation.

I thought I answered this already?

"They're not in the pool because there are personal disagreements between them and the local federation."

I dunno, I guess allyuh not accepting it because allyuh looking at this thing as the National Team belonging to the people...and it's not.  The local football federation is like a FIFA franchise owned by the TTFF, they can pick and choose who they want to hire to 'work' for them.  Until FIFA (the parent company) declares their actions illegal, or some other governing tribunal (like CAS, since FIFA agreed to subject itself to their jurisdiction), then all this human rights campaign people trying to mount is really pointless.

« Reply #27 on: May 06, 2008, 11:53:49 AM »

there are personal disagreements between them and the local federation.

I thought I answered this already?

"They're not in the pool because there are personal disagreements between them and the local federation."

I dunno, I guess allyuh not accepting it because allyuh looking at this thing as the National Team belonging to the people...and it's not.  The local football federation is like a FIFA franchise owned by the TTFF, they can pick and choose who they want to hire to 'work' for them.  Until FIFA (the parent company) declares their actions illegal, or some other governing tribunal (like CAS, since FIFA agreed to subject itself to their jurisdiction), then all this human rights campaign people trying to mount is really pointless.

This is  news to me B&S (cyar forget to put in the & it might get yuh vex  ;D) . So it is not just the issue with the bonus ?
What else is there?

Offline christiano

« Reply #28 on: May 06, 2008, 11:59:22 AM »

this is Birchall...

Keep fooling yourself bro.

This is what they have done since then to now:

1) Birchall : little or no first team play for a poor team in 1st division under 3 different coaches !!!!!
2) Brent Sancho went to week to weeker teams and unable to secure a starting position on any of them.
3) Avery John. Released from team ...searching for a small team .

These players has done very little to demand any space on T&T national team.

Past performances alone cannot secure a place on any modern team.

At least in most places except on this forum  where we have all the expert coaches.
« Last Edit: May 06, 2008, 12:03:20 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #29 on: May 06, 2008, 12:15:47 PM »

this is Birchall...

Keep fooling yourself bro.

This is what they have done since then to now:

1) Birchall : little or no first team play for a poor team in 1st division under 3 different coaches !!!!!
2) Brent Sancho went to week to weeker teams and unable to secure a starting position on any of them.
3) Avery John. Released from team ...searching for a small team .

These players has done very little to demand any space on T&T national team.

Past performances alone cannot secure a place on any modern team.

At least in most places except on this forum  where we have all the expert coaches.

What have Hyland done that could trump Birchall?

What have Telesford done to trump Sancho and Avery?

What have Phillips done to trump Jack?