April 26, 2024, 12:44:52 PM

Author Topic: Prov Evolution Soccer 2008 - First Look  (Read 2553 times)

Prov Evolution Soccer 2008 - First Look
« on: June 26, 2007, 08:51:21 AM »
still thoroughly enjoying PES 2007. FIFA 07 gathering dust on top the TV.

i need a PS3.

http://uk.ps3.ign.com/articles/797/797221p1.html

Offline RedDevils

Re: Prov Evolution Soccer 2008 - First Look
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2007, 03:06:36 PM »
they still need to do some work on the players boots. they look like they wearing sneakers.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2007, 03:31:55 PM »
That look like the black Bolts I used to wear.

« Reply #3 on: June 26, 2007, 04:35:34 PM »
I have a PS3  but i cant wait till FIFA 08 comes out.. but i might buy this 1 and play it...  i have the older versions but i hate how it does not have livences but the training is fun  but other than that its ok  not grea

« Reply #4 on: June 26, 2007, 05:44:06 PM »
PES all d way
Fifa have REAL work to do to come around...

Fifa is like playin NBA jam....it not realistic at all...push and run and ya could dribble with anybody..
everbody is a pele!

i still rockin ma winning eleven 9....didnt find PES 6 or whichever one came out earlier this yr was any BIG improvement...
they better have a PS2 version!!...flick PS3

and the ting with PES..ya could edit dem boots...in winning eleven 9...ya could edit the boots in such a way to make a Diadora symbol...plus they have real adidas boots...
fifa is toots...

if ya a real fan...editing is jus as much fun

BTW...off football a sec..anyone ever got the Brian Lara cricet 2007....heard mixed reviews..wanna know if to get it...or if it available on this side yet

« Reply #5 on: June 27, 2007, 06:34:01 AM »
PES all d way

Fifa is like playin NBA jam....it not realistic at all...push and run and ya could dribble with anybody..
everbody is a pele!

i still rockin ma winning eleven 9....didnt find PES 6 or whichever one came out earlier this yr was any BIG improvement...

and the ting with PES..ya could edit dem boots...in winning eleven 9...ya could edit the boots in such a way to make a Diadora symbol...plus they have real adidas boots...
fifa is toots...

BTW...off football a sec..anyone ever got the Brian Lara cricet 2007....heard mixed reviews..wanna know if to get it...or if it available on this side yet

i have the brian lara 2007 for PC.  I still trying it out though. The graphics ok, but the audio and various sounds effects eh so hot. I fed up of fifa 07 so i only playing the cricket these days.
- I have to check out the PES u all talking about.- first time i hear about it. (i not really no games man)

« Reply #6 on: May 22, 2008, 02:51:39 PM »
gotta bring this thread back up...
now gettin chance to play it with exams, work etc.

now i seeing that T&T side have diff. names
anybody have a idea of the names they meant to use?
i know is not the WC fellas...jus curious if anyone know the actual names that were suppost to be there

« Reply #7 on: May 22, 2008, 03:14:32 PM »
gotta bring this thread back up...
now gettin chance to play it with exams, work etc.

now i seeing that T&T side have diff. names
anybody have a idea of the names they meant to use?
i know is not the WC fellas...jus curious if anyone know the actual names that were suppost to be there

Yeah is mostly the blacklist gold cup squad..

trent noel, romauld aguillera, keon daniel etc etc... you should download ah option file that puts in the right names

« Reply #8 on: May 22, 2008, 03:20:35 PM »
i have it on ps2...so d/l it to install where?

u have the list of names by chance?

« Reply #9 on: May 22, 2008, 03:27:02 PM »

http://homepage.ntlworld.com/gordon.y/names/pes2008_america.doc

« Reply #10 on: May 22, 2008, 03:28:54 PM »

You will need a Action Replay maxdrive to get it on to your PS2.. that is what i have.. Is like a lil flash drive and does go in de usb port of the console.. but yuh also need the software on the accompanying cd..

Look the correct names here:

Forwards
11   Andre Toussaint   TOUSSAINT
14   Darryl Roberts   ROBERTS
12   Gary Glasgow   GLASGOW
9   Errol McFarlane   MCFARLANE

Midfielders
18   Densil Theobald   THEOBALD
2   Romauld Aguillera   AGUILLERA
16   Silvio Spann   SPANN
15   Andrei Pacheco   PACHECO
7   Trent Noel   NOEL
19   Keon Daniel   DANIEL
8   Kerry Baptiste   K. BAPTISTE
13   Christon Baptiste   C. BAPTISTE

Defenders
5   Keyeno Thomas   THOMAS
20   Anthony Noreiga   NOREIGA
17   Seon Power   POWER
24   Glenton Wolffe   WOLFFE
4   Dwayne Jack   JACK
23   Osei Telesford   TELESFORD
3   Avery John   A. JOHN
6   Thomas Nickcolson   NICKOLSON

Goalkeepers
21   Jan Michael Williams   M. WILLIAMS
1   Daurance Williams   D. WILLIAMS
22   Marvin Phillip   PHILLIP

« Reply #11 on: May 22, 2008, 03:29:24 PM »

ahh boy dry so... yuh looking like ah real peong like me!!

« Reply #12 on: May 22, 2008, 08:14:39 PM »
PES all d way

everbody is a pele!

fifa is toots...

Dropped the FIFA years ago but rented the World Cup to see how it was and was thoroughly disappointed by the limited game plays. PES all the way

« Reply #13 on: May 23, 2008, 02:02:49 PM »
might not be the thread to ask it in but it doesnt make sense creating another one for it

where is McFarlane now??