April 25, 2024, 10:53:45 PM

Author Topic: Ticket Info for T&T v. Bermuda on June 22  (Read 1850 times)

Ticket Info for T&T v. Bermuda on June 22
« on: May 10, 2008, 02:52:20 PM »
appreciated

Re: Ticket Info for T&T v. Bermuda on June 22
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2008, 03:10:30 PM »
I believe is 200 Uncovered and 400 Uncovered but u know tings does change real quick around here

« Reply #2 on: May 10, 2008, 03:38:09 PM »
I believe is 200 Uncovered and 400 Uncovered but u know tings does change real quick around here
not d trini game d 1 in Bermuda

« Reply #3 on: May 10, 2008, 03:39:31 PM »

call Bermuda's federation... Or call Simpauls...they doing a package for it..

« Reply #4 on: May 10, 2008, 03:46:20 PM »
Ah hear fellas saying the game may be in the other smaller stadiums, will it be at the HCS or elsewhere ? and where can i call or log on for tickets ? sorry ppl please bear with ah internet pest.                                    positive.

Offline BAGOSOLDIER

« Reply #5 on: May 10, 2008, 05:03:06 PM »
appreciated

when yuh find out let me know AJB, ah think i could make that trip yes

« Reply #6 on: May 10, 2008, 05:09:19 PM »

call Bermuda's federation... Or call Simpauls...they doing a package for it..

ah wouldnt book a trip to Maracas wit Simpauls................ah was hoping d Warriors was organizing sumting

« Reply #7 on: May 10, 2008, 07:41:45 PM »
In Bermuda. Cyah afford dat so eh have a clue

« Reply #8 on: May 12, 2008, 07:00:44 AM »
nobody.......anybody.......somebody